WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Tony Stark's "The Avengers" Car Goes On Sale in Two Years

Posted: December 3rd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Tony StarkSubmit Comment
Back in September we showed you photos from the New York set of "The Avengers," including shots of Tony Stark's new car, a purple Acura. Now comes word that Acura will be introducing the new Acura NSX at next month's Detroit Auto Show and that it will look extremely similar to Stark's car.

According to several reports, "The Avengers" car will be a hybrid, AWD, and will go on sale in the next 24 months. We have yet to see photos of Acura NSX, so it's hard to just show how similar it will actually be, since the company built a unique model specifically for the movie.

For now, check out some photos of Stark's ride below and stay tuned for shots of the new Acura NSW from the auto show.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Avengers."

Source: Jalopnik


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 71 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on December 3rd, 2011 at 2:37:11 PM

What an ugly car. Looks like a chrome Croc.
Akasha writes:
on December 3rd, 2011 at 3:05:11 PM

What a lovely car. Looks amazing.
minkowski writes:
on December 3rd, 2011 at 3:09:24 PM

You would have bought one of these then, akasha, if they had ever went into production:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aptera_2_Series
minkowski writes:
on December 3rd, 2011 at 3:13:45 PM

And you watch 'Twilight', so there's no accounting for taste.
Akasha writes:
on December 3rd, 2011 at 3:15:13 PM

No I dont think so, only three wheels. :S
Akasha writes:
on December 3rd, 2011 at 3:17:08 PM

Haha you are so f*cking boring. Theres a lot of negative posters on this board but at least they are amusing.
minkowski writes:
on December 3rd, 2011 at 3:18:25 PM

What? You don't think a Can-Am is a rocking vehicle for the post-modern masculinist?
minkowski writes:
on December 3rd, 2011 at 3:19:40 PM

"Haha you are so f*cking boring. Theres a lot of negative posters on this board but at least they are amusing."

And yet, I don't watch Twilight.
Akasha writes:
on December 3rd, 2011 at 3:23:22 PM

U mad bro?
Rambo writes:
on December 3rd, 2011 at 3:29:13 PM

is that a pokemon?
Akasha writes:
on December 3rd, 2011 at 3:29:42 PM

Yeah it's Pichu. :)
Akasha writes:
on December 3rd, 2011 at 3:30:15 PM

Its a gif and he spanks himself on the bum, but oh well.
minkowski writes:
on December 3rd, 2011 at 3:31:17 PM

You mean to ask, my little child, "am I angry?". Rabid dogs are 'mad'.

I could never direct anger towards children who enjoy Pikkachu, watch 'Twilight', confuse the word 'mad' with 'angry' or use the letter 'u' in place of the word 'you'.

I leave you with a quote from Blaise Pascal, a highly educated man, unlike, apparently, most of the posters here at WP:

"Thus so wretched is man that he would weary even without any cause for weariness... and so frivolous is he that, though full of a thousand reasons for weariness, the least thing, such as playing billiards or hitting a ball, is sufficient enough to amuse him."
Akasha writes:
on December 3rd, 2011 at 3:32:37 PM

Yeah. You better keep walking.
minkowski writes:
on December 3rd, 2011 at 3:33:19 PM

"Its a gif and he spanks himself on the bum, but oh well."

Between you and Bando, the maturity and IQ level here at WP is somewhere between French bottled water and a baby turnip.
minkowski writes:
on December 3rd, 2011 at 3:34:28 PM

"Yeah. You better keep walking."

Why? Like looking at my ass as I leave?
Ranger writes:
on December 3rd, 2011 at 3:34:47 PM

I like the car. Definitely inspired by Lambo and Ferrari lines (without the price).
minkowski writes:
on December 3rd, 2011 at 3:38:51 PM

All of the lines, sure, none of the hardwon style.

And they had to wrap it in metallic cellophane to get anyone to look.

Windshield looks like an Addidas sneaker tongue.
Bunny X writes:
on December 3rd, 2011 at 3:40:22 PM

Gorgeous car. Bigger fan of Audi, but this is very nice. And my favorite color too!!
minkowski writes:
on December 3rd, 2011 at 3:49:55 PM

Looks like a German Shepherd sh*t on my loafers.
NotAmerican writes:
on December 3rd, 2011 at 3:54:03 PM

How do you get Ferrari and Lamborghini out of this (it's insulting)? Looks like a cheap copy of the Audi R8 mixed with Japanesey bits.

European cars ftw.
Rambo writes:
on December 3rd, 2011 at 4:19:48 PM

if you have a big penis you don't need this kind of car
pornfly writes:
on December 3rd, 2011 at 4:59:08 PM

wut RAMBO said just gimme a Stingray
agentofcha0s writes:
on December 3rd, 2011 at 5:07:40 PM

@minkowski. good to have you back sir. good to have you back.
pornfly writes:
on December 3rd, 2011 at 5:29:08 PM

Its just marketing to pay for that movie
Wutever they need to do to pay the bills as long as it helps this movie kickass
pornfly writes:
on December 3rd, 2011 at 5:33:02 PM

Be careful MINK your toaster might get sabotaged............


AGAIN MOOOOHOOOOHOOOOWAAAAAAHAAAAAAHAAA
no seriously watch your back. Lol
Ranger writes:
on December 3rd, 2011 at 5:39:52 PM

@Mink - re: windshield... lol.

@Bunny - it's no Audi R8 V10 for sure.

@NotAmerican - the flat low hood, tapered sides. Their design isn't original was my point.
Ranger writes:
on December 3rd, 2011 at 5:40:23 PM

Even the American vette took lines from the Viper.
Gates writes:
on December 3rd, 2011 at 6:47:58 PM

So I did the math...

If I donate sperm every month for the next two years... I'll only have to pay around $450,000 for the car.

I guess I can go live with Wesley Snipes in his one bedroom apartment for two years to save money.
Gates writes:
on December 3rd, 2011 at 6:50:32 PM

f*ck, I just remembered Nicolas Cage is already living with Snipes.
fenderdude64 writes:
on December 3rd, 2011 at 7:43:17 PM

minkFAGski really needs to chill, for real.
Donyae 420 writes:
on December 3rd, 2011 at 8:02:55 PM

No thanks
bandolero999 writes:
on December 3rd, 2011 at 9:22:27 PM

I prefer a truck,SUV,or a Hummer not really into them little cars
bandolero999 writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 12:59:31 AM

Ah mink picking on the other users like always?

Don't get mad cause I said the truth like your any f*cking better.thought you had Huevos.Thanks for defending me from the trolls

I know where you live can get boring but you don't have to take out your frustrations on people.How bout If your so smart like you say go f*ck off from the site for a couple of months again and go after some Red Bones or Chicas.NOPE I forgot your a racist and go for white boys like that Scott Wolf looking niggah you got on your Avatar.South Beach and San Francisco are your sh*t

Since you live in Texas why dont you go to a Mexican or Black area and tell them how you feel so they can beat the living f*ck outta you cause I strongly believe you can't back your sh*t up when you're not behind a computer.

Puta y la madre tuya k te pareo
pornfly writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 1:55:44 AM

Hulks ridin bitch
Midnight_Toker writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 3:19:04 AM

I'd only buy that car if it came with Black Widow aka Scarlet Johansen
Midnight_Toker writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 3:20:15 AM

Bando, so are you Mexican or American? Why speak both Spanish and English. What are you trying to prove, buddy?
bandolero999 writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 5:01:31 AM

That minks a f*cking Nazi living where ever the f*ck he lives and hates all people that ain't white living in the US
were all inferior to him
Midnight_Toker writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 6:24:45 AM

I don't think he speaks Spanish. You accuse him of hiding behind his computer but you're hiding behind unnecessary Spanish words.
Midnight_Toker writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 6:26:39 AM

I don't think he speaks Spanish. You accuse him of hiding behind his computer but you're hiding behind unnecessary Spanish words.
Maacho writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 7:38:00 AM

No Audi? I'm dissapointed!
Bunny X writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 12:37:11 PM

Unnecessary Spanish words? What's the problem with being bi-lingual? Coming from Spain, I hold on to my heritage proudly and am glad to say that it is one of my 4 languages.
I know this site has seen it's fair share of d*ckholes but I swear sometimes, some of these posts are just ridiculous.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 12:38:00 PM

Dont like another language too bad Get used to it Theres too many hispanics and Chinese in America.Looks like the border patrol put back too many Mexicans in the West Coast and cant send them back.Not even after the Alamo. whitey motherf*ckers best get used to it and best get on that bandwagon and start learning our Language English,Spanish,Mandarin

Same thing in Southern Fla the Hispanics took over and send them crackas up North cause everybody's NO SPeaky ENglish.
agentofcha0s writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 1:00:30 PM

Bando wins this one.
there's always a good laugh that comes with his posts.
minkowski writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 3:08:13 PM

Damned car looks like Optimus Prime's bedroom slipper.
minkowski writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 3:26:55 PM

It's America, *sshole. We speak English here. You break into our country, work for lettuce and then act like you're going to turn this country into another third-world sh*thole like Mexico and Cuba.

If Americans are racist for demanding borderjumping criminals such as yourself immigrate legally, so then is every other nation in the world, who like us, politely request potential immigrants fill out the proper borderwork before slurping down jobs and insisting the host nation accomodate to a language that's syntactically inferior to English.
minkowski writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 3:28:45 PM

"Same thing in Southern Fla the Hispanics took over and send them crackas up North cause everybody's NO SPeaky ENglish."

Yep. And the crime-rate quintupled, the mortality rate went through the roof and poverty escalated.

Now the best someone can do in places like Miami is take a job as a security guard.
minkowski writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 3:31:14 PM

"That minks a f*cking Nazi"

Yep. Got my swaztika doo-rag right here, brother.

"living where ever the f*ck he lives"

Don't you know? You claim to know and now you claim to not know. You must be a whiz at the vocational college classes down there in Little Havana.

"and hates all people"

Well, no ALL 7 billion.

"that ain't white living in the US
were all inferior to him"

That's not even a complete sentence Bando, which is why we ask you learn English before you submit an application for a green card, *sshole.
minkowski writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 3:31:58 PM

...swastika...
minkowski writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 3:32:21 PM

..no=not..
minkowski writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 4:16:01 PM

"Dont like another language too bad Get used to it"

So basically you're saying you and your ilk are here to recolonize the United States.

Just wanted to make that clear for any all interested parties.

"Theres too many hispanics and Chinese in America."

I wasn't aware the US shared a common border with China.

"Looks like the border patrol put back too many Mexicans in the West Coast and cant send them back."


What, you amazingly illiterate Cheese Whiz eating motherf*cker?

"Not even after the Alamo."

Which has what to do with breaking the law in order to parasitically take away from the legal citizens living here within the borders of the US?

And as I recall, Texans fought to be an independent nation, not to join the US.

Idiot.

"whitey motherf*ckers"

Who's the underachiving racist here that's angry at the world his floating toilet door doesn't get him better accomodations among the occupational rank and file?

"best get used to it and best get on that bandwagon and start learning our Language English,Spanish,Mandarin"

That's right. We're going to start learning Mandarin along with Spanish. Because Americans have taken extraordinary pains to master the intricacies of English.

And because, according to Professor Bandolero, who happily hails form the College of Security and Flagwaving, more languages breed strengthened national unity.

Do you ever read anything other than the names of places subtitled with the words 'tienda mexicana'?
minkowski writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 4:17:05 PM

"Unnecessary Spanish words? What's the problem with being bi-lingual? Coming from Spain, I hold on to my heritage proudly and am glad to say that it is one of my 4 languages."

Then you've already forfeited the essential aspect of what it means to become American.
Midnight_Toker writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 4:28:17 PM

Once again, bando gets owned by Mink.

I love those Mexicans who think they're gonna take over America. If that happens then what? America becomes sh*tty like Mexico and then the only thing left to do is flee to Canada. I'm sure somehow the Mexicans will claim that Canada was stolen from them. Also people who gotta speak both languages to make some point are always the ghetto ignorant ones. They got no brain or talent do they speak both somehow thinking they're showing off.
minkowski writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 4:33:42 PM

"Ah mink picking on the other users like always?"

No one can make you feel inferior, Bando, without your consent. Eleanor Roosevelt said that, but she wasn't a Mexican, so how would you know, right?


"Don't get mad cause I said the truth like your any f*cking better."

The word is 'you're'. It's a contraction for the noun and verb combination 'you are'.

"thought you had Huevos."

No, I eat ham for breakfast, not eggs.

But we get it. Mexicans are so literate even in their own language they have to use the Spanish word for eggs to mean testicals.

Clever.

And take notice that the word 'eggs' is smaller than the word 'huevos'. That's because English is a more compact and far more expressive language than Spanish.

"Thanks for defending me from the trolls"

I never defended you from yourself, Bando, only those that would have destroyed you without polite restraint.

"I know where you live"

And yet you said you don't. Which is it? You do or don't? Huh? What's the Spanish word for ignorant and confused? 'Bandolero'?

"can get boring"

So can talking to illiterate dumbasses, hence my stifling of several heavy yawns.

"but you don't have to take out your frustrations on people."

I don't have to, but I can. If pro-choice can mean getting an abortion six months in, I can 'take out my frustrations' on a sweltering raft of Internet idiots who cheerfully choose ignorance over education.

Such as yourself.

What was the last book you read, BTW? Ever composed a song, drew a picture, learned a new mathematical technique?

Or does standing stupidly still, oiling up the tile and waiting to become a robbery statistic, take all your time?

"How bout If your so smart like you say go f*ck off from the site for a couple of months again"

Nah. I think I like it here. I think I'll stay. Pissing off morons such as yourself gives me far too much pleasure.

"and go after some Red Bones or Chicas."

I'm not interested in banging your mother, Bando, not even for all the bananas in your truck.

"NOPE I forgot your a racist"

You're. Not your. I may be racist, but I can perform contractions properly.

"and go for white boys like that Scott Wolf looking niggah you got on your Avatar."

Well, bando that guy is me, and if you mean to say I like to f*ck myself, well, I cannot deny that fact.

"South Beach and San Francisco are your sh*t"

So being racist is a crime, according to not-a-cop Bando, but hating on homosexuals, now that's acceptable, right?

"Since you live in Texas"

Actually I don't fool.

"why dont you go to a Mexican or Black area and tell them how you feel so they can beat the living f*ck outta you cause I strongly believe you can't back your sh*t up when you're not behind a computer."

lol. Ah, the last resort of the minimal mind: a call to violence. You can't beat me at brains, so you thump your chest and yell that you can club me to death instead.

You're a real work, Bando. If Darwin were still alive, he'd have some good experiments for that cracked rock you call a cranium.

Puta y la madre tuya k te pareo
minkowski writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 4:35:29 PM

"Once again, bando gets owned by Mink."

Big deal. No one get's points for beating up the crippled.
minkowski writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 4:37:56 PM

"Puta y la madre tuya k te pareo"

And note: he even misspelled a common Spanish insult.

Bandolero: illiterate in TWO language!
minkowski writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 4:38:45 PM

...s.
minkowski writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 4:44:40 PM

"I love those Mexicans who think they're gonna take over America. If that happens then what? America becomes sh*tty like Mexico and then the only thing left to do is flee to Canada."

Exactly. They can't get their sh*t together south of the border, so they swarm up here, take advantage of the situation bred by liberals that don't care to enforce immigration, and businesses that love cheap labor, and then simply replicate the failure of where they crawled from inside their American barrios.

"I'm sure somehow the Mexicans will claim that Canada was stolen from them."

lol. I wouldn't be surprised.

"Also people who gotta speak both languages to make some point are always the ghetto ignorant ones."

You mean people like Bando that are not only illiterate in Spanish, their 'native tongue', but also English which they seem to despise?

I'd hate English too if I couldn't master the world's easiest third world language.

"They got no brain or talent do they speak both somehow thinking they're showing off."

He's a security guard. He's not showing off, he advertising a proud and courageous lack of dignity.

Give the wannabe Tony Montana dolt some credit, ok?
minkowski writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 4:45:21 PM

...'s...
minkowski writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 4:46:57 PM

Hey bando, when you get shot and killed by some Cuban punk looking to bag a diamond ring for his illegal girlfriend, I'll cut and paste your obituary next to my backyard cabbage patch.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 7:15:39 PM

Nope I ain't got problems with my Cubichis we all get along great.don't be hating on Lil Havana cause your game is weak as f*ck and ain't got no motherf*cking Swag

That's how I write bitch I'm raping your English language deal with it your that 1% that no one gives a f*ck about

Them insults were weak math Boy I expected better from you.

Now go back to your barn,basement,in your suburbian town you live in and read more Wikipedia.

And yes I play guitar,cook some good Mexican food,practice Tai Chi,im at peace f*ckNigga





bandolero999 writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 7:21:49 PM

Told you hate spics,but don't worry one of these days your daughter,sister,or any female in your family is gonna hook up with a chico or brotha and theyre gonna take it out on them and give them that pipe.

Till the next time
bandolero999 writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 7:31:15 PM

@midnight I'm just doing me don't care about the rest of the ppl

Yea I take pride in my job because I work in a federal building for the courts and I make pretty good money while I'm still on college to work in a TV network and become an editor.

Unlike your boy mink who models and designs websites for gay pornography sites because who else would hire little math boy anyways.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 7:39:23 PM

Ahh minky even Rick Ross and Pittbull are more successful than you and they probably never even finished a book in their life.they got hoes,money,coke,cars.Fans

Look what reading Wikipedia got you Mink. youre the biggest f*cking troll on earth and some even wish they'll see you in person so they can beat the f*ck outta you one day.no one likes you and not even a bitch could like yiu you'll bore her to death with all your bullsh*t knowledge about radicals and fractions.
vincere01 writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 10:35:50 PM

He should drive a delorean pimped out with led 's and electronics like a crackhead went nuts with technology. With autodrive feature for when he is getting serviced behind the wheel. With a contraption to hold the womans head in place shaking it up and down until he is done. He can call it....the pepper shaker....
Raider writes:
on December 4th, 2011 at 11:40:56 PM

Bandolero999

Hey dude I noticed in one post you said you play guitar, Thats cool man I'm a bass guitar player (I can play abit of guitar)What kina music do you like to play? I also noticed you said your trying to be an editor? thats also pretty cool what are you looking to edit like tv or film? I work in film and television I actually finished working on a b-movie called raggedy anne Danny Trejo is in it thats all i can say about that one. Im lookin to write and direct sometime, A couple friends and I wrote a script and were trying to get it out there.
Adamtheflash writes:
on December 5th, 2011 at 3:17:24 AM

@ Mink
As of late I have tried avoiding confrontation on these boards. Frankly, they're more frustrating than productive. I'm in the firm belief that we should keep discussions to movies. There's no need to do anything more than that. If you feel that most of the posters on here are unintelligent, then why entertain the idiocy?

Pascal quote says that "the least thing, such as playing billiards or hitting a ball, is sufficient enough to amuse him."

One could argue that your constant posting on the WP boards would fall under such simple amusement. A little hypocritical don't you think?

In turn, I will leave you with a Pascal quote. Yes I had to look it up, but I think it applies. I'm not that guy that everyone hated in Poli Sci class who constantly quotes philosophers.

"Evil is easy, and has infinite forms."
Adamtheflash writes:
on December 5th, 2011 at 3:28:02 AM

back to topic:
I agree that the car is ugly, but I wouldn't turn one down
bandolero999 writes:
on December 5th, 2011 at 7:44:29 AM

@Raider
I like all types of Rock mostly metal favorite bands Judas Priest,Anathema,Iced Earth,Slayer

Yea I started using Final Cut Pro thats the best editing program I seen so far.Just playing with it.taking editing class in college.but you are already big stuff even if its working on B movies.

When the auditions in Fla came I was offered extra work for shows like Burn Notice,Glades but had to turn them down cause of school I'm almost done.

Raider writes:
on December 5th, 2011 at 10:32:59 AM

That's pretty cool man Rob Halford is i believe in his 50s and He's still good on stage and all that.

And thats pretty cool man Final Cut Pro is the sh*t!. I use that alot in my spare time.
Keep at it man it's nice to talk to other people interested in working in the film industry.
vincere01 writes:
on December 5th, 2011 at 1:06:42 PM

I got nothing on the pepper shaker crack? Wow tough crowd :(

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved