WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Sam Worthington and Jonah Hill in New "Modern Warfare 3" Trailer

Posted: December 2nd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Sam Worthington and Jonah Hill in New "Modern Warfare 3" TrailerSubmit Comment
Last month, Activision released "The Vet and the n00b" live-action trailer for its "Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3" video game, which featured Sam Worthington (Avatar), Jonah Hill (Superbad) and NBA star Dwight Howard.

The game was released a few days later and went on to shatter records by grossing $775 million worldwide in just the first five days. And today, we have a new trailer, called "The Vet and The n00b Trash Talk," which brings back Worthington and Hill. Check out the trailer below and watch the first trailer here.

"Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3" is available for Xbox 360, PlayStation 3 and PC.

Trailer (NSFW):

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Activision


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 6:12:55 AM

Take it away BANDO
pornfly writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 6:14:27 AM

In that pic Jona looks like hes gonna nut watchn somebody makin a pizza
biniwoo writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 6:34:40 AM

lol
Big_Daddy writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 7:17:50 AM

Now if they could only make the game a little better! f*cking small ass maps and multi level ups
bandolero999 writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 7:21:57 AM

What the hell is Whataburger that was the most racist commercial.If I was working there I would of put some special Cream on them Southern Folks.

Johah Hill looks like a Jewish Turkey and Sam the c*nt WOrthington is looking lifeless as usual
boogiel writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 7:40:18 AM

What...the ..f*ck...is...that?
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 9:05:58 AM

Jonah, I know your trying hard but no one is ever gonna like you, you ridiculous little fat f*ck!!
Stapes writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 12:10:35 PM

Amazing, even after losing all the weight he still looks like a fat f*ck.
Cannon writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 1:04:34 PM


It’s weird when you stop and think -- just how incredibly violent this commercial is, how it turns the horrors of war and death into a pithy joke. I know, I know: “It’s just a game, Cannon. Lighten up.” ...and you’re right, of course. It doesn’t offend me or anything. But still, it is a rather perverse point we’ve reached in pop-culture.

vincere01 writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 1:07:19 PM

I give Jonah 6 months. Then they will get a 911 call from worried family members and break his door down and find him in his whitey tighties all stained from chicken wings, beer and holding a 5 foot long roll of cookie dough that he is dipping in carmel.
Rambo writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 1:58:30 PM

give the guy some credit...he lost a lot of weight.thats impressive for an untalanted fat f*ck who will die from a sniper shot tomorrow night.
minkowski writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 2:04:05 PM

Proof that losing fat alone cannot make an ugly man beautiful.

"There's a soldier in all of us"

Yeah, and there's one in Jonah Hill's ass, apparently.

"But still, it is a rather perverse point we’ve reached in pop-culture."

Where have you been? This country started going insance a decade before three little girls helped Tex Watson of the Manson family brutally murder Sharon Tate and Company, right after which they rode into court in Sunday dresses and flowing smiles.

I do like how Fatty Arbuckle blew up the floor with an RPG, and yet they're standing there a second later like it's Sunday in the park. Idiotic.
minkowski writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 2:05:04 PM

"who will die from a sniper shot tomorrow night."

Sunday night, you mean. I can't get the hollowpoint frangibles until after church.
TRUEMAN writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 2:26:35 PM

THE c*nt ITS BACK! f*ck THE c*nt WORTHINTONG
keep making stupid trailers, thats a decent job not like your f*cking movies, soon the people will get tired of you and you will have to sell your ass like jonah hill.

in other topic, i'm starting to think that WP only put news of this gay/c*nt/fag only to get my attention, NO MORE NEWS OF THE c*nt WORTHINTONG! he is'nt even an actor, he is a male whore f*ck YOU SAM W f*ck YOU!!!

and i love to explote peole with rpg's in BTF3 it does to me horny!
minkowski writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 2:33:58 PM

Wow. Just, wow.
trailertrash writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 2:52:02 PM

lol, scary stuff alright ....
Ranger writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 3:09:13 PM

Ahh... is Jonah Hill like the busiest actor in Hollywood right now?!
DeVries writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 3:19:13 PM

Best Worthington acting so far, but oh wait... He wasn't talking.
MarsVendz writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 3:23:49 PM

im am convinced worthingtons hair doesnt grow or hes wearing a wig ..its leterally exactly the same in everything he does ..even tho clash of the titans was garbage he made it even more sh*tty by being the only one who didnt look like he fit in wit that short lame hair cut and his acting is atrocious i grew up watching the OG Clash and that new one was a big piece of sh*t
Shambo writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 5:27:24 PM

MW3 can burn in Hell, battlefield 3 all the way.
lppinto writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 5:39:47 PM

Battlefield 3 all the way sukas..
minkowski writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 5:42:19 PM

Pong rulez!
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 6:05:09 PM

Come on guys, don't hate on Jonah Hill!

Anyone who can say
- " Funny thing about my back jules, is that its located on my c*ck!"

Is worth liking in my books
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 6:05:35 PM

Plus the sitter doesnt look that bad either lol
vincere01 writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 6:27:44 PM

Just think about how big Jonahs head must have been as a baby. Ouch! Sorry mom!
God writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 6:38:43 PM

Fatass.
Bunny X writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 9:53:00 PM

Can't wait for the next story to say "Due to the rave reviews of these MW3 commercials, we are going ahead with a movie with Worrthington and Hill." This way, I have a legit reason to kill myself.
Mickael writes:
on December 3rd, 2011 at 2:01:57 PM

I found this trailer and the one for Black Ops about 100% more entertaining that the games. The games aren't bad, they're just stale. These commercials were very well done. Clever, funny, all that good stuff. I'm a Battlefield 3 guy now. Sorry cod fans but blowing holes in buildings or taking them down completely to take out a sniper or a whole squad is more satisfying than the slot machine gameplay that the cod games really are. And BF's "spot assist" mechanic is perfect awesome. Use it!! Cod's radar system is far too easy to abuse by those lazy ass campers.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved