WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Sundance Trailers for "Wrong" and "The Invisible War"

Posted: December 2nd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Sundance Trailers for "Wrong" and "The Invisible War"Submit Comment
The Sundance Film Festival is coming in January and recently announced a list of feature films and documentaries that will be premiering at the event. Two of them are Quentin Dupieux's "Wrong" and Kirby Dick's "The Invisible War." Today, we have trailers for both. Check them out below.

Wrong: About a man named Dolph (Plotnick) who is searching for his lost dog, but constantly keeps running into strange characters, including "a nympho pizza-delivery girl, a jogging neighbor seeking the absolute, and a mysterious righter of wrongs." The new movie is directed by Quentin Dupieux, the man behind last year "Rubber," about a killer tire. It stars William Fichtner and Steve Little.

The Invisible War: An investigative documentary about one of our country's most shameful and best kept secrets: the epidemic of rape within our US military. Focusing on the powerfully emotional stories of several young women, the film reveals the systemic cover up of the crimes against them and follows their struggles to rebuild their lives and fight for justice. Directed by Kirby Dick (Outrage, This Film Is Not Yet Rated).

"Wrong" Teaser:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


"The Invisible War" Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 6:43:04 AM

Nympho pizza deliver girl....REALLY
my brain is flooded between that and the name Kirby d*ck or how his name appears in the phonebook d*ck Kirby
RANGER do yo thang
boogiel writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 7:46:31 AM

Nympho pizza girl...well, that'll do. I'm more than willing to lick and chew her pizza.
Ranger writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 12:01:38 PM

Thank you pornfly.

1. 'WRONG' trailer didn't show enough to make me even want to see the nympho pizza girl, unless she joined the US Military.

2. I don't condone rape. In fact (not by my hand), I don't think I've ever come across (no pun intended... this time) a woman that hadn't been raped or molested some time in their past. Now there are some cases where the women cry rape because they guy didn't stick around to pay their rent, etc. And that crying wolf doesn't help their case. As for the one lady commenting that civilians think that rape within the military is a military issue. Guess what princess. It is. Because the military has a habit of keeping civilians out of it. And to the idealistic girl that said because she was in the USofA some believe they're under a system of justice. lol - yeah, I chuckled over that one. Even Gordon Gekko in '87 tried educating Bud Fox that the US isn't a democracy (same with most countries that claim to be).

I don't know how well this movie will do. It's a topic people don't want to talk about, nor learn about. It's kind of a rape, don't tell kinda thing. Sad but true.

End of the day. Rape in the military. It sucks, but watcha gonna do? And c'mon, I boned an ex-military chick all weekend once. Her nickname there was 'The Mattress.'

So what's the difference between sex and rape?
Answer: salesmanship.

And if any of my comments offend you. Don't tell me or I'll rape you and/or your family pet. I just got a new pair of Velcro gloves in the mail and just dying to get a hold of my next sheep, because I'm baa-aad!
Ranger writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 12:04:56 PM

And for that old lady at the end of the trailer saying: 'When will this ever end.' Look granny... you WISH someone would rape you (besides your jar of smoothly peanut butter and your German Shepard that wished you tasted like chicken). You haven't had sex since V.E. Day, so f*ck off!
Ranger writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 12:11:50 PM

PS: a lady friend came over (pun intended this time) on Monday night and raped my c*ck (yeah, she took my pants off). And honestly... I was OK with that. Cuddling time was spent putting my pants back on and seeing her out the door.
Ranger writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 12:16:28 PM

If I had tits I'd never have to leave the house.
Ranger writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 12:20:25 PM

Lohan should go into the military. Steady pay check and she could give Ronson's tongue a break.
Ranger writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 12:28:02 PM

Priceless:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-GBIgQvJdKI

Ballsy:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RzVbx7O_iaE

You can take the seaman off the sea, but can't take the seamen out of the man.
Ranger writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 12:31:27 PM

I'd let Charlize Theron rape me.


Just sayin'
Ranger writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 12:31:50 PM

OK... I'd let her f*ck me in the ass with a strap-on.
Ranger writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 12:33:46 PM

I just love her big, no-spill bottom lip.

http://www.celebritiesfans.com/Pic/charlizetheron.jpg
Ranger writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 12:36:57 PM

Kind of like watching ultimatesurrender.com

I really don't see how to distinguish between the victor and the loser in those matches.
Ranger writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 12:51:30 PM

Horrific when audio like this gets out:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n63sDCqgda8
Ranger writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 1:30:42 PM

I'm guessing this kid has really inattentive parents and doesn't know the meaning of the word 'rape.'
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UKqLE4RcKg0

Some chicks like it ruff!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kv5j9DIfrm8&feature=related
minkowski writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 2:12:11 PM

An epidemic of rape. Bullsh*t. It's funny. Everyone women claims she was raped, and yet I've never encountered one act of forced sex, anywhere, in all my many travels.

It's like claims of UFOs. Everyone has seen one, they say, and yet I never have, nor have I ever even seen someone claiming to have seen one, but everyone has a story if you ask them. Yeah, I saw a bright light one night that took off at a high rate of speed, blah blah blah.....

Bullsh*t. An epidemic. Every woman that had sex only to regret is later claims she was 'raped'. Utter manure.

Furthermore, this is what the stupid-assed feminists get for demanding, persistently, women be allowed in close quarters with aggressive, violent men 24 hours a day.

Well, dumbasses, you got what you wanted, you got what men tried to tell you was a very bad idea, but did you f*cking listen? No. You never do, and you wonder why you're grossly underrepresented in mathematics and science.

You lack rational thought, that's why.
minkowski writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 2:12:46 PM

...so many spelling errors. I blame the keyboard.
Ranger writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 2:22:41 PM

'...did you f*cking listen? No. You never do...'

lol.
Ranger writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 2:36:06 PM

Sodomy and Gonorrhea on the USS Nimitz Express.


I'd watch that.
pornfly writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 4:03:13 PM

LMFAO you now have callouses on your finger tips as well as the side of your wang. Youre on a roll buddy.f*ck haha
pornfly writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 4:10:20 PM

DON'T...
STOP...
DON'T...
STOP...
DONT STOP! DONT STOP!
Johnnyb writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 7:50:45 PM

I really liked the Wrong trailer and his gay music.....

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved