WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Concept Art of The Lizard from "The Amazing Spider-Man"

Posted: November 30th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Concept Art of The Lizard from "The Amazing Spider-Man"Submit Comment
We recently got at a photo of a PEZ dispenser that gives an idea of what The Lizard may look like in "The Amazing Spider-Man." Apparently PEZ was right, because we now have the first concept art of the villain and it looks a lot like the dispenser. Check out the art below.

The new movie stars Andrew Garfield as Peter Parker/Spider-Man, Rhys Ifans as The Lizard, Emma Stone as Gwen Stacy, Martin Sheen as Ben Parker, Sally Field as May Parker, and Denis Leary as George Stacy.

"The Amazing Spider-Man" is directed by Marc Webb (500 Days of Summer) and is scheduled to hit conventional and 3D theaters on July 3rd, 2012.

Concept Art: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Amazing Spider-Man."

Source: Spidermedia


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 53 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 8:40:00 PM

No offense Alex, but even soe of the worst films of all time have great concept art. And: the lizard in this image just doesn't look lizardy enough. Looks like a guy in Star Trek makeup.
alexgi writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 8:43:40 PM

I'm not offended. I just said that the concept art looks like the PEZ dispenser, not really like the comic book villain.
commanderclit69 writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 8:44:40 PM

think its just the early stage of his transformation...or i hope it is
minkowski writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 8:49:23 PM

You are quite right, Alex.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 8:52:38 PM

CACA
Crazyhorse writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 8:58:36 PM

Can you do us a favor and get rid of those stupid pictures at the bottom of each of these news stories

Its one of my Christmas wishes
boogiel writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 9:48:17 PM

Kinda remind me of alien from Mel gibson's Signs. At least they can give him the lab coat.
minicooperz writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 9:58:27 PM

so that's voldemort naked
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 10:15:29 PM

@CH - I doubt it. It's revenue for this site.

As for this art... I said it with the PEZ dispenser. This is sh*t. Mini is right... this is Voldemort... at best (with acne).

The Lizard should look like this:

http://i.annihil.us/u/prod/marvel//universe3zx/images/thumb/9/90/Lizard_bio.jpg/406px-Lizard_bio.jpg

And NOT make the mistake of making him a p*ssy like they did Venom in Spiderman III.
TGDirector writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 10:26:02 PM

You guys are silly, it's a Yoshi!!! He needs a saddle!
minicooperz writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 10:35:05 PM

@ranger re: http://i.annihil.us/u/prod/marvel//universe3zx/images/thumb/9/90/Lizard_bio.jpg/406px-Lizard_bio.jpg

that was awesome!
encoreyourface writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 11:24:38 PM

i like it as early transformation, but if it isn't that's a sh*tty lizard
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 11:34:26 PM

f*ck everything bout this sad reboot!!
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 11:35:53 PM

@mini --- yep. The Lizard should be as powerful as a dinosaur. The comics have the history. Too bad Hollyweird doesn't have the balls to adapt most of them properly.
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 11:46:17 PM

Hey look its Natasha Henstridge From Species!
Ranger writes:
on December 1st, 2011 at 1:17:51 AM

Or Rosie O'Donnell's clit.
Rambo writes:
on December 1st, 2011 at 1:33:38 AM

at least he's got a really big and long tail...watch your back,spidey...
Ranger writes:
on December 1st, 2011 at 2:21:17 AM

Spidey's not worried.

He's amazing.

He's spectacular.
ZenShark writes:
on December 1st, 2011 at 2:32:02 AM

guy in rubber suit for the win.
cartwheel69 writes:
on December 1st, 2011 at 3:07:39 AM

Looks like he has external AIDS. Nice artwork, but hope it remains just artwork.
NotAmerican writes:
on December 1st, 2011 at 3:23:03 AM

Is it a man? Is it a lizard? No! It's sh*t!
trailertrash writes:
on December 1st, 2011 at 4:05:03 AM

"Looks like a guy in Star Trek makeup"

So this is from William Shatner's porn stash then

trailertrash writes:
on December 1st, 2011 at 4:16:23 AM

Ranger

He will need to be the web swinger to get from one side of Rosie O'Donnell's clit to the other.
Kurskij writes:
on December 1st, 2011 at 5:10:03 AM

Kill it with fire. Then burn the corpse.

They're aiming for the ever-so-reliable "realistic" look. Eeeeeh.

Looks like Renee Zellweger.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on December 1st, 2011 at 5:48:14 AM

Yeah, I really hope this is just the first stage of his transformation or they change it completely. He looks like one of the goddamn Goombas from the Super Mario Brothers movie
Bullit writes:
on December 1st, 2011 at 10:34:45 AM

Anybody noticed the lizard doesn't have a d*ck ? Was he castrated in the process ?
Ranger writes:
on December 1st, 2011 at 12:20:39 PM

His wife got it in the divorce.
Dr Fate writes:
on December 1st, 2011 at 2:31:29 PM

They must of got the wrong concept art, because this is a koopa from Super Mario Bros film
The Ascender 07 writes:
on December 1st, 2011 at 4:13:25 PM

Every time a small part of me has hope for this film, I'm reminded with a little piece of something like this that it will be about as groundbreaking as the Green Lantern. Which is to say that I enjoyed that movie, but wasn't at the least impressed with it.
minkowski writes:
on December 1st, 2011 at 4:20:50 PM

^^Your avatar looks more like the way the Lizard should look than this this piece of sh*t, I mean 'concept art'.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on December 1st, 2011 at 5:23:50 PM

What BadChad said
minkowski writes:
on December 1st, 2011 at 7:58:34 PM

-this
Assclown writes:
on December 2nd, 2011 at 10:37:33 AM

I'm not surprised Lohag's vag finally sprouted legs and a tail. And yes folks it will bite back.
alexkhan writes:
on April 18th, 2017 at 2:45:00 PM

Immediately this page could possibly irrefutably often be well-known with all of blogging and site-building consumers, with the rigorous content pieces or reviews. http://calorie-help.com/
darielrandolph writes:
on May 13th, 2017 at 3:27:47 AM

Awesome content i have to tell you and additionally regards for those knowledge. Certification happens to be a sticky content. Still, 's still the contributing tips of our effort. Doc*ment recognize any content and additionally wait for a great deal more. Jual Printer
darielrandolph writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 10:19:55 AM

I simply seen choosing express the software once. Imply no matter I needed to check expectations with forthcoming you cannot help but stay on with regards to teaching this approach awesome live. flat belly drink loophole system by andrew raposo
darielrandolph writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:34:16 AM

Please continue this great try my out work and I look forward to more of your awesome blog posts.
darielrandolph writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 5:02:15 AM

When i simply want to inform you about i always simply just look into your web site in addition to When i realize its incredibly useful in addition to beneficial.. Top 100 Online Casinos
darielrandolph writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 8:02:52 AM

Their work you will is amazingly readily shown ınside your blog articles; you may be an actual competent. I would prefer to supply an extra blog with the preferred varieties one shown yesterday morning. Require ones own people to look into online world.for a lot of stuff tailor-made article. click here
darielrandolph writes:
on May 23rd, 2017 at 7:11:06 AM

It’s an assessment web site. Might you look it over for people and also inform us just how trustworthy these kinds of critiques are usually? godbidder til hunde
darielrandolph writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 6:27:44 AM

Výborný příspěvek, jste vždycky nějaké velké druh projektů s tebou, jsem viděl dřevostavby na svém blogu, který dělal mě přemýšlet o najímání vás brzy mého domu.
darielrandolph writes:
on May 31st, 2017 at 6:46:51 AM

I am looking for and I love to post a comment that "The content of your post is awesome" Great work! monmasque.com
darielrandolph writes:
on May 31st, 2017 at 7:51:06 AM

My spouse and i truly find out your web site pertaining to making exams as well as My spouse and i truly right now visit experience for this reason asked. My spouse and i truly got offered a task to undertake your current for ones particular developing organization as well as Image staying away from these people. Probably right now, along with the state of mind that you proficient men and women, I'm going to test it. cbd gummies
alexkhan writes:
on June 4th, 2017 at 6:19:49 AM

Hello I am so delighted I located your blog, I really located you by mistake, while I was watching on google for something else, Anyways I am here now and could just like to say thank for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining website. Please do keep up the great work. hcg drops reviews
brandonz writes:
on June 8th, 2017 at 5:23:23 AM

how to get a lot of followers on instagram I recommend numerous blogposts, Doc*ment truly beloved, I would like understanding of the software, ever since it is delightful., Regards relating to showing. insta liker
brandonz writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 3:29:40 AM

Which is moreover an excellent distribute that we in fact treasured researching. It is not daily that individuals keep the chance to learn a very important factor. ryan stiles height
brandonz writes:
on June 11th, 2017 at 8:02:52 AM

I favor the full list of goods, Pondered genuinely liked, We need details. for this, taking into consideration that it must be to some degree reasonable., Cheers a good deal when considering demonstrating. ddos protected game servers
darielrandolph writes:
on June 14th, 2017 at 5:23:50 AM

hack instagram Your website is a plus, premium quality do the job... Most likely quite a few will probably go along with everyone whether or not they just do not take the time to explain. how to get likes on instagram
darielrandolph writes:
on June 14th, 2017 at 12:45:48 PM

The most fascinating subject on this remarkable subject that can be discovered on the chic ... limousine service in toronto
alexkhan writes:
on June 17th, 2017 at 11:35:35 AM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, it has been months for me. Well this article that i've been waited for so long. I need this article to complete my assignment in the college, and it has same topic with your article. Thanks, great share. שלמה קוגן הון חברתי
Robinjack writes:
on June 21st, 2017 at 6:45:55 AM

Incredible Article it its truly instructive and inventive update us as often as possible with new upgrades. its was truly important. much obliged. link
Robinjack writes:
on July 3rd, 2017 at 10:12:57 AM

I adore the way you compose and share your corner! Extremely intriguing and distinctive! Keep it coming! paris massage naturiste
alexkhan writes:
on July 23rd, 2017 at 1:14:20 AM

I would like to say that this blog really convinced me to do it! Thanks, very good post. drug and alcohol rehab in Colorado

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved