WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Carmen Electra's "Two Headed Shark Attack" DVD Cover

Posted: November 30th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Carmen ElectraSubmit Comment
Horror producer Jonathan Sothcott (Strippers vs Werewolves) has acquired The Asylum's "Two Headed Shark Attack" to release on DVD in the UK in Spring of 2012. The film stars Carmen Electra and Brooke Hogan, and we now have the DVD cover for the film. Check it out below.

Plot: When a Semester at Sea ship is sunk by a mutated two-headed shark, the survivors escape to a deserted atoll. But when it starts flooding, the coeds are no longer safe from the double jaws of the monster.

"I love shark movies, 'Jaws' is my favorite film, and I see every one that comes out," said Sothcott. "This one is destined to become a DVD favorite with its deliriously satisfying visual buffet of stunning babes, outrageous gore and a truly brilliant monster. Casting Brooke and Carmen was brilliant, as they are A grade totty the boys will fall in love with between the amazing set piece deaths the film is peppered with."

"Two Headed Shark Attack" will be released in the US on January 31st, 2012. Meanwhile, Hogan also has "Sand Sharks" in the works.

DVD Cover: (click to enlarge)


Source: 4Digital Media


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
DeVries writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 6:30:04 AM

Seriously stop it now. Stop making so called movies you Asylum morrons, you look almost worst than Uwe Boll.
Taco writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 6:33:04 AM

Brook Hogan... Yeah there's quality you can bet on! (sarcasm)
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 7:05:52 AM

Why is always sharks? Never snakes, crocodiles or wombats.

Didn't Brooke Hogan star in Sandsharks? I hope she don't become typecast...
Rambo writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 7:08:14 AM

just make porn instead
boogiel writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 7:24:08 AM

@rambo

I second that.
pornfly writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 7:41:40 AM

Wut da f*ck is a totty
I wanna work for Asylum they must be wasted 24hours a day
rising_son writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 8:01:03 AM

I don't know how effective a double headed shark would be...
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 9:36:35 AM

Pornfly- Make that 2 of us.
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 10:50:18 AM

I'd watch this if Carmen and Brooke each rolled my balls in their mouths.

Unlike Uni-ball Lance... I have one for each of 'em.
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 11:45:54 AM

PS: a 2-headed shark couldn't swim, thus it would starve. Guess that's why is stays in the shallows to swallow lovely ladies (I wood).

And again... yeah, spelled that right.
FBO writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 12:14:16 PM

Chuck norris entered a "Who has the most testicles" contest with Lance Armstrong and won by three
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 12:27:36 PM

lol.
minkowski writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 3:34:59 PM

"Plot: When a Semester at Sea ship is sunk by a mutated two-headed shark, the survivors escape to a deserted atoll. But when it starts flooding, the coeds are no longer safe from the double jaws of the monster."

So the shark can sink a ship, but it fails to eat the fleeing crew, who then miraculously manage to escape to an atoll, an atoll that just then happens to start sinking.

Wow. They made this film backwards. Shot some scenes of naked chicks with sharks, then came up with a concept, and then wrote a script. Well maybe not the last one.

And with Carmen 'I sucked off the black guy from Demolition Man' Electra and Brooke 'I have my fathers chin' Hogan, who can possibly miss this exciting, innovative and engrossing chapter from the unexplored depths of the shark attack horror sub-genre?
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 4:51:34 PM

You left out...

Brooke: '...my dad's semen drips from my box.'
vincere01 writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 5:51:00 PM

Ok. Sandsharks....now this? Brooke is already typecast into sh*tty shark movies. She will have to go to soft-core porn with "taste" soon if she wants to continue acting. Carmen Electra had to go that route and now only appears in very few mainstream movies just to be tits and ass on show. But she is starting to get old....maybe she is starting to train brooke in the ways of "slut with no talent" acting. Its a padawan story here. Either way...only thing this poster is good for is a nice shot of ass. A threeway with them might just intice me to pay to go see this trash. No promises girls, I said maybe..... we could make it a "worstpreviews day event" keep the lights down low and get our fun and when done its next man up!
vincere01 writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 5:52:51 PM

Would make it happen at an executive suit in Vegas. Whoever splits expenses with me gets in. Any takers?
Johnnyb writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 7:03:08 PM

Seen this poster, I don´t care about the movie because I it would sucks, which cheeks are better for smackinż? the left or th right oneż?
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 8:09:16 PM

I'd slap one.

Turn the other cheek... and slap it.
minkowski writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 8:09:26 PM

If she were my daughter, Ranger, she'd have that nickname for sure.

Just saying.
minicooperz writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 10:59:55 PM

that red bikini is showing some serious camel toe silhouette. and is it me or do both shark heads seem to be headed towards carmen electra? must've been scared by brooke's bonkers
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 11:42:17 PM

@ Ranger,

Unless they go down on each other...
i don't see a point of buying this..
Ranger writes:
on December 1st, 2011 at 1:15:41 AM

We are in agreement then.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved