WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Jurassic Shark" Trailer is Here!

Posted: November 29th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Jurassic Shark" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
Today we have the trailer for a new shark movie called "Jurassic Shark," from director Brett Kelly, the man behind such B-movies as "Prey," "Beast," "She-Rex," "Iron Soldier" and "Attack of the Giant Leeches." Check it out below.

Plot: When an oil company unwittingly unleashes a prehistoric shark from its icy prison, the Jurassic killer maroons a group of art thieves and a group of college students on an abandoned island.

The new movie stars newcomers Emanuelle Carriere, Christine Emes, and Celine Filion. And the production company behind this gem is known for "Aliens vs Avatars."

Trailer:


Source: DreadCentral


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 65 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on November 29th, 2011 at 7:47:19 PM

They should show these movies on an Elvira type show late night
Then i would watch nicely toasted with sum tacobell
Dekead writes:
on November 29th, 2011 at 8:00:52 PM

Combined Piranha 3d and Jaws. What complete sh*t
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 29th, 2011 at 8:15:09 PM

lmfao, what garbage.. the first "What was that!?" was just awful lol
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2011 at 8:39:27 PM

Hey, give them credit. At least they know they're not even f*cking trying. Hollywood should be so self-conscious.
DeVries writes:
on November 29th, 2011 at 8:56:11 PM

Next movies we'll see these 3 c*nts will be porn. Book it.
Whitta writes:
on November 29th, 2011 at 9:13:50 PM

i actually felt depressed after watching this.. and then watched link for Jurassic Park's HISHE.
Now i'm back to normal.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 29th, 2011 at 9:25:17 PM

Whitta I love that site lol.
Good ole cheesy sh*t fun.
Ranger writes:
on November 29th, 2011 at 9:31:10 PM

What Mink said. They're not even trying to be serious here. I'll watch this.


I'll get drunk first... but I'll watch it.
Buckles44 writes:
on November 29th, 2011 at 9:41:24 PM

You can tell they put most of their money towards making the CG shark look real, and they didn't have much money to begin with
Rambo writes:
on November 29th, 2011 at 10:04:13 PM

they'll never top that one:


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sKqgC_BR_pA
minicooperz writes:
on November 29th, 2011 at 10:20:21 PM

the scene where the guy throws both girls into the the lake, now that has the making of a great threesome!
Ranger writes:
on November 29th, 2011 at 11:16:00 PM

@Rambo... lol.

Tanman32123 writes:
on November 29th, 2011 at 11:24:37 PM

@ Rambo lol ive seen that clip before :P
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 1:31:34 AM

This actually looks homemade. And why call it Jurassic Shark when it looks just like a shark? Couldn't they at least try to dino it up?
trailertrash writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 2:30:32 AM

haha !!

So bad, it's a must watch for me...
WV-Films writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 2:30:48 AM

These movies are like porn.....without the porn. It's the crap I sit thru to see sex.
trailertrash writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 2:31:14 AM

Wonder if they shot the whole film in the same gravel pit ??!!
Cannon writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 3:31:30 AM

Wha..What waz that?! ...wha-whoaaoh!

Wackity-Schmackity-Doo!

NotAmerican writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 3:47:05 AM

An insult to 200 million year old sharks everywhere.
JakeVermont writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 10:39:27 AM

Re-edit: cut all shots of chicks running in slow motion and I'll watch it.
seveltoto writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 1:43:40 AM

sevelace writes:
on December 5th, 2017 at 12:01:24 AM

recreator9 writes:
on December 6th, 2017 at 11:36:06 PM

nikitavirza writes:
on February 3rd, 2018 at 11:23:14 PM

jamesjack writes:
on March 20th, 2018 at 2:00:26 AM

I encourage you to read this text it is fun described ... ICOS
jamesjack writes:
on March 22nd, 2018 at 12:44:18 AM

Hmm… I interpret blogs on a analogous issue, however i never visited your blog. I added it to populars also i’ll be your faithful primer. Корпоративные тренинги
jamesjack writes:
on March 26th, 2018 at 4:26:32 PM

In this article understand the most important thing, the item will give you a keyword rich link a great useful website page: Fort Lauderdale Car Title Loans
jamesjack writes:
on April 5th, 2018 at 5:54:08 AM

I can recommend primarily decent and even responsible tips, as a result view it: 123movies free
jamesjack writes:
on April 7th, 2018 at 8:44:38 AM

It is very good, but look at the information at this address. 바카라
jamesjack writes:
on April 10th, 2018 at 1:26:32 PM

Cool you inscribe, the info is really salubrious further fascinating, I'll give you a connect to my scene. Aziende ristrutturazioni torino
jamesjack writes:
on April 12th, 2018 at 1:50:14 AM

Beaver says I also have such interest, you can read my profile here: ancheer bike
jamesjack writes:
on April 13th, 2018 at 8:08:49 AM

Beaver says I also have such interest, you can read my profile here: home cleaning service bandung
zaydi writes:
on April 16th, 2018 at 7:33:42 AM

it's really nice and meanful. it's really cool blog. Linking is very useful thing.you have really helped lots of people who visit blog and provide them usefull information. 123movies
zaydi writes:
on April 16th, 2018 at 7:34:49 AM

I would recommend my profile is important to me, I invite you to discuss this topic. free 123movies
zaydi writes:
on April 16th, 2018 at 7:36:24 AM

I recommend only good and reliable information, so see it: watch movies free
zaydi writes:
on April 16th, 2018 at 7:38:35 AM

So it is interesting and very good written and see what they think about other people. 0123movies
zaydi writes:
on April 16th, 2018 at 7:39:47 AM

Very good topic, similar texts are I do not know if they are as good as your work out. watch movies online
zaydi writes:
on April 16th, 2018 at 7:40:56 AM

It is fine, nonetheless evaluate the information and facts around this correct. putlocker
zaydi writes:
on April 16th, 2018 at 7:42:33 AM

It is fine, nonetheless evaluate the information and facts around this correct. putlocker
zaydi writes:
on April 16th, 2018 at 7:42:41 AM

Make the most of mainly premium substances - you will find him or her for: 123movies
zaydi writes:
on April 16th, 2018 at 7:44:08 AM

This is very significant, and yet necessary towards just click this unique backlink: fmovies
zaydi writes:
on April 16th, 2018 at 7:45:43 AM

Nice information, valuable and excellent design, as share good stuff with good ideas and concepts, lots of great information and inspiration, both of which I need, thanks to offer such a helpful information here. 123movies
jamesjack writes:
on April 21st, 2018 at 7:40:32 AM

I personally use them exclusively high-quality elements : you will notice these folks during: Bewertungen kaufen
jamesjack writes:
on April 27th, 2018 at 5:01:18 AM

During this website, you will see this shape, i highly recommend you learn this review. Immobilien Mallorca
jamesjack writes:
on April 29th, 2018 at 7:14:44 AM

I personally use them exclusively high-quality elements : you will notice these folks during: Test Bank for Macroeconomics 14th Canadian Edition by McConnell
jamesjack writes:
on April 30th, 2018 at 1:24:56 AM

I also wrote an article on a similar subject will find it at write what you think. women
jamesjack writes:
on April 30th, 2018 at 5:36:34 AM

It is especially decent, though look into the tips during this home address. visit site
jamesjack writes:
on April 30th, 2018 at 11:35:23 PM

The most interesting text on this interesting topic that can be found on the net ... SEO Agentur München
jamesjack writes:
on April 30th, 2018 at 11:35:24 PM

The most interesting text on this interesting topic that can be found on the net ... SEO Agentur München
zaydi writes:
on May 2nd, 2018 at 5:31:49 PM

Cool you inscribe, the info is really salubrious further fascinating, I'll give you a connect to my scene. yespoker88
jamesjack writes:
on May 3rd, 2018 at 9:34:46 AM

I read this article. I think You put a lot of effort to create this article. I appreciate your work. Zahnchirurgie Berlin
jamesjack writes:
on May 6th, 2018 at 7:00:46 AM

Mmm.. estimable to be here in your report or notify, whatever, I repute I should moreover process strong for my have website want I play some salubrious further updated busy in your location. Orthayu for pain
jamesjack writes:
on May 11th, 2018 at 8:43:41 AM

There you can download for free, see the first of these data. blockchain for dummies
zaydi writes:
on May 12th, 2018 at 8:27:25 AM

You possess lifted an essential offspring..Blesss for using..I would want to study better latest transactions from this blog..preserve posting.. narration rules in hindi
zaydi writes:
on May 17th, 2018 at 1:57:25 PM

On this page, you'll see my profile, please read this information. doces de sucesso
jamesjack writes:
on May 21st, 2018 at 7:57:00 AM

I read this article. I think You put a lot of effort to create this article. I appreciate your work. parasol jardin
jamesjack writes:
on May 23rd, 2018 at 11:59:48 AM

Hmm… I interpret blogs on a analogous issue, however i never visited your blog. I added it to populars also i’ll be your faithful primer. pin-payments zencart
jamesjack writes:
on May 31st, 2018 at 8:10:09 AM

So it is interesting and very good written and see what they think about other people. Manhattan Capital Business Loans
jamesjack writes:
on June 2nd, 2018 at 5:40:39 AM

Profit primarily prime quality items -- you can understand them all within: FT Lauderdale Web Design
jamesjack writes:
on June 7th, 2018 at 4:44:11 AM

I also wrote an article on a similar subject will find it at write what you think. ganhar curtidas instagram
jamesjack writes:
on June 9th, 2018 at 3:17:28 AM

I also wrote an article on a similar subject will find it at write what you think. ICOS
zaydi writes:
on June 14th, 2018 at 11:26:16 AM

I am always searching online for storys that can accommodate me. There is obviously a multiple to understand about this. I feel you made few salubrious points in Attributes moreover. Detain busy, awesome career! bola tangkas
zaydi writes:
on June 18th, 2018 at 7:40:52 AM

I am always searching online for storys that can accommodate me. There is obviously a multiple to understand about this. I feel you made few salubrious points in Attributes moreover. Detain busy, awesome career! tangkasnet
zaydi writes:
on June 21st, 2018 at 5:32:43 PM

I read this article. I think You put a great deal of exertion to make this article. I like your work. domino99
zaydi writes:
on June 23rd, 2018 at 2:15:31 PM

Your texts on this subject are correct, see how I wrote this site is really very good. How long does Klonopin stay in your system?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved