WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Two "Men in Black 3" Posters Arrive Online

Posted: November 29th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Two "Men in Black 3" Posters Arrive OnlineSubmit Comment
We recently showed you a photo of a new "Men in Black 3" teaser poster, featuring a shot of Tommy Lee Jones. Columbia Pictures has now unveiled that poster in good quality, in addition to a similar poster of Will Smith.

At the bottom of each poster, there is a link pointing to TheMenInBlackSuitsAreReal.com, which takes you to the film's Facebook page, ran by a BugEyes126 user, who wrote: "I've uncovered that there's these Men in Black suits who monitor and police alien activity on earth. Up until now no one believes me, so I'm on a mission to prove that they're real and that's why I started this Facebook page. More soon."

The new movie is once again directed by Barry Sonnenfeld and stars co-stars Josh Brolin, Emma Thompson, Jemaine Clement, Alice Eve and Michael Stuhlbarg. It is set to hit conventional and 3D theaters on May 25th, 2012.

Posters: (click to enlarge)


Source: Columbia Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Zippo writes:
on November 29th, 2011 at 8:08:27 PM

Eh, threequels always suck, doubt this'll be any different.
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 29th, 2011 at 8:16:47 PM

Ill Watch, i love Will Smith lol
Crazyhorse writes:
on November 29th, 2011 at 8:21:48 PM

This is one set of movies that I never could watch
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2011 at 8:37:31 PM

Highly imaginative indeed. I bet they broke Photoshop several times on just the creativity alone.

Lousy posters, and I bet a lousy, unnecessary film.
Johnnyb writes:
on November 29th, 2011 at 9:14:35 PM

Here comes the Men in Black, Galaxy Defenders!!!!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 29th, 2011 at 9:17:07 PM

Johnny- Thanks now I have to go to youtube and watch that damned video lol
boogiel writes:
on November 29th, 2011 at 9:37:01 PM

Wow, those poster are suck. Worst movie poster...ever!
Rambo writes:
on November 29th, 2011 at 9:49:31 PM

pointless sequel really...I would rather have 'bad boys 3' and 'hanc*ck 2' instead.
Kurskij writes:
on November 29th, 2011 at 10:10:32 PM

Talk about sh*tty viral marketing.
zyban03 writes:
on November 29th, 2011 at 10:18:04 PM

The posters are dumb, maybe there is some hope for this film since it wasn't forced out of Hollywoods ass like most sequels to movies.

Welcome Back Mink!! Good to see ya!
minicooperz writes:
on November 29th, 2011 at 10:21:03 PM

poster looks like a happier version of keanu reeves
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 29th, 2011 at 11:30:05 PM

@ Rambo Bad boys 3 is coming out in 2013, its wills next project. Unless he goes with one of the "Independence day" Sequels first.. (if they're true)
JohnZee writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 12:27:16 AM

Hell, the last time I looked Men in Black 3 had sucked up 37% of all the screenplay writing and rewriting budgetary funding that Columbia Pictures wrote checks for in 2011.

That damned script's been and rewritten so many times that there's at least three guys besides the one's that are getting credit that were paid out so much f*cking money for their work on the script of MIB 3 that they don't even give a sh*t whether get credit or not.

All just because Will Smith had it written into his contract for MIB 3 that he would be involved in the script writing.

Which he obviously can't f*cking do, otherwise that wouldn't need half of the screenwriters in the Screen Writer's Guild to compensate for his horrible writing.

Anyway literally a huge mountain of work that I've signed up to do, and you know what they say "when it rains it really f*cking pours". And so it looks, because every avenue seems to be exploding for me and I'm just not going to have the time to come on here and make the occasional comment.

But hopefully things will eventually settle down.

My apologies for so seldom answering or communication with others on here, but again in the last couple of months it has been pretty crazy. And it just got crazy times about 10.

So good luck for now, and thanks for all the fish.
Rambo writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 3:08:17 AM

@tanman

2013 is not confirmed.it depends on michael bay and whether he choose to continue with another crappy transformers sequel.most likely he will.
Cannon writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 3:45:55 AM

...West, Jim West, desperado, rough rider,
no you don't want nada -- None of this, six gunin this, brotha runnin this, Buffalo Soldier, look it's like I told ya -- Any damsel that's in distress, be outta that dress when she meet Jim West...

Oh, sorry: wrong sh*tty Will Smith Barry Sonnenfeld collaboration. I tend to get them mixed up.

Anhywho, These posters are nowhere near as visually catchy as the marketing guys seem to think. In fact, they just look...busy, eve downright disorientating. I canít imagine who in their right mind thought this was a swell idea.

pornfly writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 5:29:21 AM

http://m.youtube.com/index?desktop_uri=%2F&gl=US#/watch?v=wYXkS45PZPQ
minkowski writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 2:11:03 PM

The repeated the letters MIB throughout, and then darked ('bolded') the font to create a crude image of a face.

Wow.

Seriously, I'm not kidding, I could do way, way better, and so could you. Drunk. Using your toes. Eating out some chick.
vincere01 writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 5:32:44 PM

Is it just me or do these look like police sketches? I'm totally getting the unibomber vibe going here. New mib gadget? The shoe bomb
minkowski writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 7:19:27 PM

Richard Reid was the shoe bomber. Ted Theodore Logan, I mean Kaczynski, used mostly pipe bombs.

But you're right, the shades and frontal mug shots do scream something inane and trivial.
Man in Black writes:
on December 1st, 2011 at 2:22:39 AM

Looks like D.B. Coopers poster.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved