WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Leslie Bibb on Playing Crazy Wonder Woman in "Movie 43" Comedy

Posted: November 28th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Leslie Bibb on Playing Crazy Wonder Woman in "Movie 43" ComedySubmit Comment
We've been hearing about "Movie 43," a Farrelly brothers movie comprised of several short comedy segments that are directed by Peter Farrelly, Brett Ratner, James Gunn and many other helmers. The segments star some of the biggest Hollywood actors, including Emma Stone, Gerard Butler, Hugh Jackman, Kate Winslet, and Naomi Watts. Now, in an interview with Leslie Bibb, she revealed that her segment is all about superheroes.

"[My segment] is me, Jason Sudeikis, Justin Long, Bobby Cannavale and John Hodgman is the Penguin. And Bobby Cannavale is a jacked up Superman who smokes and we all are these f*cked up superheroes," she explained. "I'm sleeping with Batman. He won't call me back. I'm kind of crazy. Kristen Bell is Supergirl and Uma Thurman is Lois Lane. And we're all just dysfunctional superheroes, like superheroes who can't get a date. We're all at this speed dating."

Bibb added: "I'm Wonder Woman and I have on this amazing wig and the whole getup, which was pretty fantastic. And I'm crazier than bat sh*t. Like, she is really crazy, and so it was really fun because I know Jason [Batman] and he won't call me back and I love him and he just doesn't care about me. And so it proved to be a good time. The Farrelly brothers directed one short and they were the main producers on it."

The new film is set to hit theaters on April 13th, 2012.

Source: ComingSoon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Johnnyb writes:
on November 28th, 2011 at 7:05:28 PM

Sounds cool!!!!!
minkowski writes:
on November 28th, 2011 at 7:07:09 PM

I see this is where they sent Bret Ratner to die.
minkowski writes:
on November 28th, 2011 at 7:45:08 PM

"The segments star some of the biggest Hollywood actors"

Sounds awesome!

"including Emma Stone, Gerard Butler, Hugh Jackman, Kate Winslet, and Naomi Watts."

Oh.
pornfly writes:
on November 28th, 2011 at 7:55:51 PM

Sounds like real hollywood where the chicks wanna be treated like 'everyone else' but date ONLY other people in showbusiness then piss and moan about how come their relationships dont workout
pornfly writes:
on November 28th, 2011 at 8:01:50 PM

By the way Lil Sam Rockwell CANT be hittin that right.
I would turn that lasso into anal beads and make her tell the truth all ova my face
minkowski writes:
on November 28th, 2011 at 8:12:49 PM

Yep. I'd eat her sh*t, I just won't watch it.
Ranger writes:
on November 28th, 2011 at 8:16:33 PM

I'm crazy for super heroes.

And I'd rather watch crazy, bat-sh*t women than date them.

I'm in.

PS: speaking of Bibb, and looking at her... naw... too easy.
Crazyhorse writes:
on November 28th, 2011 at 8:24:56 PM

Mink


Where have you been

Missed the comments and your responses to those who attack you
minkowski writes:
on November 28th, 2011 at 8:35:52 PM

Why thank you CH!

Now I just need a few attackers for this lonesome attackee (much to Alex's lament...).

Crazyhorse writes:
on November 28th, 2011 at 8:45:02 PM

Dont worry Mink the Joy Blowhards and Rachel MadHater supporters will be on here

Just sit tight
Rambo writes:
on November 28th, 2011 at 8:51:31 PM

loud noises!
Rambo writes:
on November 28th, 2011 at 8:52:41 PM

@mink

go f*ck yourself.
Rambo writes:
on November 28th, 2011 at 8:55:20 PM

now you can start attacking...
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 28th, 2011 at 9:05:20 PM

Rambo-lol
Bibb can blow me, and by blow I mean suck the bed sheets up my ass crack.
boogiel writes:
on November 28th, 2011 at 10:00:53 PM

"Bibb added: "I'm Wonder Woman and I have on this amazing wig and the whole getup, which was pretty fantastic. And I'm crazier than bat sh*t. "

You can say that again.
Ranger writes:
on November 28th, 2011 at 11:45:16 PM

I wish I gave her that pearl necklace.
Rambo writes:
on November 29th, 2011 at 1:45:34 AM

ranger,count down one of your fav babes...ann hathaway got engaged...
Ranger writes:
on November 29th, 2011 at 11:31:55 AM

WTF?! I'm ok with that if it's to a woman.

Who's the lucky vag?
Rambo writes:
on November 29th, 2011 at 3:47:37 PM

http://withfriendship.com/images/j/45093/Adam_Shulman-picture.jpg
Ranger writes:
on November 29th, 2011 at 8:54:57 PM

A Ryan Gosling look-alike?
Rambo writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 3:13:08 AM

I thought that was you,ranger...

anyway,lets kidnap her together for a weekend rape,what do you say?I take the rear hole...
Ranger writes:
on November 30th, 2011 at 11:38:03 PM

... after me.

Otay!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved