WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full "Prometheus" Trailer Leaks Online!

Posted: November 27th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full "Prometheus" Trailer Leaks Online!Submit Comment
During Comic-Con earlier this year, fans got to see a trailer for Ridley Scott's "Alien" prequel, called "Prometheus." Since then, the studio has been cutting that footage to create a new one-minute trailer that will be revealed very soon. Today, we have a bootleg version of it. You can check it out below. But I would recommend to simply wait until the official version is released.

Plot: The film takes a team of scientists and explorers on a thrilling journey that will test their physical and mental limits and strand them on a distant world, where they will discover the answers to our most profound questions and to life's ultimate mystery.

The new movie is set to hit theaters on June 8th, 2012.

Removed by the studio.


Source: AVPGalaxy


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
thomas deadison writes:
on November 27th, 2011 at 3:58:28 AM

"But I would recommend to simply wait until the official version is released."

So why post it at all, then? Are you that desperate for content? Just stop running the bootleg stuff.
Frank_Castle writes:
on November 27th, 2011 at 4:15:01 AM

So... is this really a prequel to ALIEN?
Marty writes:
on November 27th, 2011 at 4:20:43 AM

Yeah Thomas, how dare he give people an option!
pornfly writes:
on November 27th, 2011 at 4:21:30 AM

Now THATS a bootleg. If nobody told me wut it was i wouldv thought it was RANGERS wedding video.Thx for the exclusive
pornfly writes:
on November 27th, 2011 at 4:25:31 AM

Not bein a smartass thx i luv this place
technoreaper writes:
on November 27th, 2011 at 4:29:09 AM

Barely watchable.
Shudder writes:
on November 27th, 2011 at 4:32:44 AM

Blurry, but epic all the same. So it is an Alien prequel after all.
Tyrkae writes:
on November 27th, 2011 at 4:33:38 AM

Isnt doing something like this a crime and can be fined alot of money you think he would no have himself in the video and use something with a little better quality then an i phone i hope this guy gets screwed over for this it isnt watchable wasted a min of my life and the extra 2 it took me to write this
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on November 27th, 2011 at 4:42:09 AM

Does look good, even if it is a bootleg.
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 27th, 2011 at 5:16:57 AM

the movie itself does sound alright, but the trailer just sucked balls lol also
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 27th, 2011 at 5:53:08 AM

That looked...awesome. I have been skeptical towards this movie since the beginning, but I'm starting to feel a tangling sensation in my spine. I can't wait for the official version.


But the Inception-soundtrack is getting old.
thomas deadison writes:
on November 27th, 2011 at 6:03:06 AM

@ Marty

That wasn't my point. I don't have very high expectations of this site, but I think it'd be kind of cool if they strived for a little more professionalism. Just because you acknowledge something is "leaked" doesn't make it okay. It's still obtained prematurely. Have standards.
pornfly writes:
on November 27th, 2011 at 6:18:06 AM

this is worstpreviews for a reason go ride CNNs d*ck and stop bitchin
Marty writes:
on November 27th, 2011 at 6:28:24 AM

That's just the thing, though, everyone gets butthurt when Alex posts something they don't want to see. No one is twisting your c*ck and making you fully explore every single update.
NotAmerican writes:
on November 27th, 2011 at 10:18:12 AM

Looks good albeit sh*t quality and the Inception soundtrack will never get old.
mrstretch writes:
on November 27th, 2011 at 10:56:57 AM

Keep posting whatever you want Alex. I love this sight and visit it everyday. All the crybabies can go suck one.
holtlt writes:
on November 27th, 2011 at 2:20:33 PM

well, looks promising, it has the same elements from the previous trailers of alien, and it seems they're going back with the puppetering (or whatever is called) effects, which it has always been effective but less used due to cgi. Besides the director its the creator himself so i agree he can toy with his creation all he wants.
Blueprint413 writes:
on November 27th, 2011 at 2:34:48 PM

Gotta love how EVERY SINGLE badass trailer brings back the shocking "orchestral heartbeat" like the INCEPTION trailer.

Why not? sh*t works. That trailer, no matter how blurry, looks incredible.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 27th, 2011 at 2:53:12 PM

I'll wait for the high quality trailer
thomas deadison writes:
on November 27th, 2011 at 2:58:10 PM

I'm not butthurt at all. This is the comments section and I'm commenting. But you guys win. None of this matters.
beepboop writes:
on November 27th, 2011 at 3:56:55 PM

so he got it on his pc, the one place it is easiest to capture and upload it to the internet. and he uses his phone to record his screen.
fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff
Rambo writes:
on November 27th, 2011 at 4:05:38 PM

hey vasquez,have you ever been mistaken for a man?
Johnnyb writes:
on November 27th, 2011 at 7:05:10 PM

Not so desperate like waiting The Dark Knight Rises trailer and prologue, so I can wait for this one and I think is gonna be awesome!!!!!
DeVries writes:
on November 27th, 2011 at 10:03:02 PM

sh*t quality but the more I see the more I want to see. Maybe finally a good prequel... If a prequel it is.
Stuntmanbob writes:
on November 27th, 2011 at 11:11:06 PM

I want to see the f*cking space jockey!!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 28th, 2011 at 11:40:26 AM

thomas deadison- Alex has always put bootleg trailers on here before they are leaked online. As a movie rumour and news site I'd say it's MORE professional to show leaked trailers first.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 28th, 2011 at 11:43:38 AM

Also this looks good, Alien and Aliens were a great example of what horror films should be. Suspenseful and tense not jumpy and gory. Hopefully this takes sh*t back to basics...
thomas deadison writes:
on November 28th, 2011 at 12:21:49 PM

But there's a big difference between rumors and this. One is, "Look at some sh*t someone said that may or may not be true." Actual trailers are sort of a commodity.
minkowski writes:
on November 28th, 2011 at 5:17:55 PM

Professional would be 'not breaking the law by posting boolegged sh*t'.

And let's face it, ladies, Alex and WP isn't professional, which is why you f*ckers are still here watching sh*tty clips caught via a even sh*ttier cell phone.

And that image looks like it was taken from 'X-Files: Fight the Future' during the scene where David d*ckovny was temporarily replaced with Aaron Eckhart's gay(er), younger brother.
minkowski writes:
on November 28th, 2011 at 8:08:15 PM

Too harsh?
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2011 at 5:18:51 PM

I guess so.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved