WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Gary Busey on His "Piranha 3DD" Role and Movie Idea

Posted: November 25th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Gary Busey on His "Piranha 3DD" Role and Movie IdeaSubmit Comment
Empire magazine caught up with Gary Busey to find out about the role he'll be playing in the upcoming "Piranha 3D" sequel. Unfortunately, it's hard to tell if Busey is telling the truth or making up nonsense.

"I play a farmer," said the actor. "A cow explodes because of its farting ability and out of it come hundreds of piranha, raining down on me. You'll see how I treat one of them."

Busey went on to reveal that he has an idea for a film that he would like to make. He said: "I've got a great one. There's a guy, he's a wilderness guy, and he comes in to civilization and tunes into the world news. He learns about the gangs - the Crips and the Bloods and such - and builds a camp for them. Near that part of the woods the wilderness man senses a very negative vibration, and they don't know what evil lurks there but there is evil. And what happens is at first the Crips and the Bloods start attacking each other, people are getting stabbed, but then the wilderness man comes in and starts taking them on, and there's no way they can handle him, so he starts teaching them self-defense."

Source: Empire


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 56 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on November 25th, 2011 at 6:11:36 PM

WTF! RANGER i think i know who your dad is and he looks just like your avatar. 'im garey busey,im overly aggressive in situations that dont call for it' he should post on here
trailertrash writes:
on November 25th, 2011 at 6:12:55 PM

He's Old, f*cked and Full of sh*t ....
SeWerin writes:
on November 25th, 2011 at 6:16:31 PM

"A cow explodes because of its farting ability and out of it come hundreds of piranha, raining down on me. You'll see how I treat one of them."


And this is why i love Gary Busey
coldplayesence writes:
on November 25th, 2011 at 6:17:08 PM

making up nonsense is not even close.
arkflash writes:
on November 25th, 2011 at 6:17:16 PM

Get Gary Busey a Mike and put him on the Red Carpet...there's your movie!!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on November 25th, 2011 at 6:17:45 PM

I'll have some of what Gary Busey is smoking please.
pornfly writes:
on November 25th, 2011 at 6:22:29 PM

NOsh*t DAVE i'll have wut hes having. His info video on restraining orders on The Simpsons was comedy
pornfly writes:
on November 25th, 2011 at 6:29:46 PM

Who's Mike??
Johnnyb writes:
on November 25th, 2011 at 7:57:57 PM

A Farmer¿? A cow explodes without been in the water¿? Idea of a movie in which a guy comes to the civilization and teach a bunch of people about surviving¿? Gary, my man, you are totally f*ck up, the accident you have a couple of years ago, left you in pretty bad shape...... My God!!!!!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 25th, 2011 at 8:23:35 PM

He might as well be Nicholas Cages psycho/genius cousin. Creases me up in interviews.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 25th, 2011 at 8:50:18 PM

And the reporter that interviewed Busey gave him some Crack rocks instead of cash
bandolero999 writes:
on November 25th, 2011 at 8:53:15 PM

And he's also not fond of Black people that are into gangbanging as well
boogiel writes:
on November 25th, 2011 at 9:37:32 PM

@Sewerin

I couldn't agree more.
Kurskij writes:
on November 25th, 2011 at 10:09:45 PM


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LleBj6Q-Zng
Kurskij writes:
on November 25th, 2011 at 10:16:39 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UCId3kjWPs8
Kurskij writes:
on November 25th, 2011 at 10:18:47 PM

Shouldn't be planting all those links, but in this case they sure speak better than words.
pornfly writes:
on November 25th, 2011 at 10:47:12 PM

Ha KURSKI
ur gonna give RANGER erika flashbacks
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 26th, 2011 at 12:42:52 AM

Well, I don't know wether to call him a crack head or what?
NotAmerican writes:
on November 26th, 2011 at 1:07:38 AM

Mummy, the big man is f*cking with my mind.
Loui Balfour writes:
on November 26th, 2011 at 1:41:14 AM

f*cking Love That Man.... LEGEND
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2011 at 3:22:08 AM

@porn - seeing how tiny she was... I would have split Erika in half.
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2011 at 3:22:39 AM

I like Gary's blue eyes.

One blew east... one blew west.
trailertrash writes:
on November 26th, 2011 at 4:00:15 AM

lol
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2011 at 4:28:38 AM

lol.

Ba-BOING!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5poA9SMZIjA
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2011 at 4:29:09 AM

Not thrilled with the electro-pasties... but what can a guy do?
sri_91 writes:
on November 26th, 2011 at 4:32:40 AM

Hi, I'm Science. Let's Race
trailertrash writes:
on November 26th, 2011 at 4:43:21 AM

Ba- Bong indeed !!!

What ever happened to Erika ??

Bet she's the size of a house with a bad attitude now ...
trailertrash writes:
on November 26th, 2011 at 4:50:35 AM

But i'd still use the back doors of that house ...
wavydavy123 writes:
on November 26th, 2011 at 11:12:25 AM

This is the f*cking sh*ttest idea for a movie, ever...
It's like Rambo combined with Kidulthood...absolute sh*te
trailertrash writes:
on November 26th, 2011 at 11:21:22 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CAoH96IEZx4
bandolero999 writes:
on November 26th, 2011 at 12:08:10 PM

"This is the f*cking sh*ttest idea for a movie, ever...
It's like Rambo combined with Kidulthood...absolute sh*te"

THen I dont think youre aware of one of the most painful B movies by Gary BUsey ever made called the Gingerdeadman?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UiWyiA77qzg
this one definitely gives Uwe Boll and Renny Harlin movies a run for its money
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2011 at 12:15:54 PM

@tt - nice link... lol.

Erica was on TMZ. They thought (if memory serves) she was Mariel Hemmingway (Mariel is a LOT taller). Anyway... the people at TMZ were going on and on about Mariel, what's she been up to, etc, 'til one guy chimes in and says: 'Ummm... that's not Mariel, that's Erika Eleniak from Baywatch.' Pretty funny. So she's that washed up. Hollywood just used her for a bucket. Still though... the back door to that house still works.
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2011 at 12:39:42 PM

Yep. She's gone from #87 in 1998 of ALL the millions of people listed on IMDB to into the 2500 range. She's get pops of pops of popularity appearing on stuff like 'Celebrity Fit Club' etc. I liked her in 'Bordello of Blood' with Dennis Miller. Buy yeah. Checking out who manages her, etc. She's really washed up.
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2011 at 12:40:40 PM

Which still doesn't take much away from the fact I'd still split her a new *sshole.
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2011 at 12:45:19 PM

... with love and tenderness.
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on November 26th, 2011 at 1:26:12 PM

Wow, Busy is a loon
trailertrash writes:
on November 26th, 2011 at 2:11:11 PM

Ranger

Thanks for the info bud, Seem's like porn is the only real option left open(all holes) for her now;

"Bombay Watch" it is then ......
trailertrash writes:
on November 26th, 2011 at 2:13:17 PM

..... Split her a new *sshole

... with love and tenderness

Is there any other way .....
MarsVendz writes:
on November 26th, 2011 at 2:50:45 PM

according to my friend Frank Albohn , Busey drilled his mom out in the back of an nyc cab may of 88..he was born jan of 89 ...kid thinks "Big Gar" is his real pops .. he's delusional
holtlt writes:
on November 26th, 2011 at 2:51:15 PM

this guy is f*cking crazy!
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2011 at 3:46:47 PM

@tt - nope!
AYT BALL writes:
on November 26th, 2011 at 4:27:37 PM

f*ckin loon! love him! lol
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2011 at 4:48:56 PM

He'll always be Buddy Holly to me.
trailertrash writes:
on November 26th, 2011 at 5:19:12 PM

Agree The Buddy Holly Story and Big Wednesday are 2 of his best movies ....
trailertrash writes:
on November 26th, 2011 at 5:20:24 PM

Oh and Joshua of course
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2011 at 7:09:39 PM

Of course.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xm_0VN2T2no
Lulupendragon writes:
on November 26th, 2011 at 7:10:37 PM

@ SeWerin Yeah, we know how he will treat them. As dinner!! mwahahahaha
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 26th, 2011 at 7:27:28 PM

Have another one Busey!
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2011 at 9:20:09 PM

Another what... stroke behind his eyes?
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 27th, 2011 at 5:20:10 AM

i was thinking more like, Have another beer... or roofie perhaps but i guess another stroke behind the eyes works too :P
minicooperz writes:
on November 28th, 2011 at 6:17:49 PM

good ol gary looks to have had his face squashed between a couple o' dds
minkowski writes:
on November 28th, 2011 at 6:39:29 PM

Gary Busey, origin for the phrase 'as crazy as you look'.
seveltoto writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 1:52:05 AM

sevelace writes:
on December 5th, 2017 at 1:59:13 AM

recreator9 writes:
on December 6th, 2017 at 11:39:38 PM

recreator9 writes:
on December 7th, 2017 at 12:28:55 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved