WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Twilight" Fan Blames Driving Drunk on Boyfriend's Refusal to See Film

Posted: November 23rd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Twilight" Fan Blames Driving Drunk on BoyfriendSubmit Comment
Olivia Ornelas, an 18-year-old "Twilight" fan in Aurora, Illinois, was arrested for unlawful consumption and driving under the influence early Saturday morning. According to a police report, she was "extremely intoxicated" when officers found her car in a ditch.

When asked what happened, Ornelas blamed the whole thing on her boyfriend, who refused to take her to see "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1." She obviously could have gone to see the film by herself, but chose to get drunk and get behind the wheel of her car that had the front right tire missing.

Ornelas was soon released after posted $300 bail and "Breaking Dawn" went on to gross $283 million during its opening weekend.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 46 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on November 23rd, 2011 at 6:00:47 PM

So f*cking what, Who cares ........
coldplayesence writes:
on November 23rd, 2011 at 6:01:32 PM

In related news, the boyfriend recieved a platinum man card from Jack Bauer at a local hooters.
The Tall Man writes:
on November 23rd, 2011 at 6:03:25 PM

Admitting this to the cop only makes her situation worse. This dumb bitch needs some psychiatric help.

30YoVirgin writes:
on November 23rd, 2011 at 6:25:41 PM

driving drunk while driving just to go see twatlight just proves she needs some c*ck to get some sense into her
Rambo writes:
on November 23rd, 2011 at 6:42:33 PM

and on other news half of the population on this planet need to get f*cked properly...
Johnnyb writes:
on November 23rd, 2011 at 6:49:03 PM

I donīt wish people to die, but this news makes me want that happen the contrary to her. f*ck U bitch and also Twilight!!!!!!
vincere01 writes:
on November 23rd, 2011 at 6:58:18 PM

See the boyfriend does not know how to play the game. U just come home with a doctors note excusing you from having to watch twilight. Reasons stated would be as follows: bleeding eyes, intestinal composure failure, random uncontrollable incoherent shouting(if only to drown out the movie), becoming sexually fixated on kristen stewarts ass instead of hers(that's her only attractive quality), and last but not least death of soul
trailertrash writes:
on November 23rd, 2011 at 6:59:15 PM

Maybe if she had offered a little bit of the old bum sex in the first place, he would have taken her if you know what i mean
vincere01 writes:
on November 23rd, 2011 at 7:00:31 PM

And that's not including side effects after the fact either: random wimpering (because of death of soul) and nightmares of the terrible trauma that had been endured
vincere01 writes:
on November 23rd, 2011 at 7:02:54 PM

Trailer- my thoughts exactly! And would it kill her to suggest the back row so as to allow for a blowjob mid movie to keep her man appeased?
OneTime writes:
on November 23rd, 2011 at 8:09:22 PM

in the back round you suddenly hear a bunch of men clapping...

welcome to the society of uncompromising men


clap clap clap clap
Ranger writes:
on November 23rd, 2011 at 8:47:48 PM

Bitch in a ditch.

I've seen that before. It ain't pretty.

I blame her parents for having children. And for wanting to see this movie. Oh, and for being a finger-pointing, irresponsible c*nt.
barley_cat writes:
on November 23rd, 2011 at 9:03:03 PM

This movie is clearly to die for....
billofill writes:
on November 23rd, 2011 at 9:17:53 PM

f*ck that c*nt, YEah he didnt want to see it. The Twilight movies are the worst thing to hit the cinemas since Leonard Part 6.
ismokerocks writes:
on November 23rd, 2011 at 9:24:52 PM

i live about an hr away from aurora Bitches be runnin wild
pornfly writes:
on November 23rd, 2011 at 10:48:47 PM

Her boyfriend was then presented with the first Liam Neesen award
pornfly writes:
on November 23rd, 2011 at 11:00:54 PM

Waynes world!
Waynes world!
Party time!
Excellent!
WooWooWoo!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 23rd, 2011 at 11:12:23 PM

I'm just gonna leave this alone.
Ranger writes:
on November 23rd, 2011 at 11:18:58 PM

Liam Neeson Award... lol.
thisisntme writes:
on November 23rd, 2011 at 11:41:28 PM

Dumb drunk bitch.
ProfMovies writes:
on November 23rd, 2011 at 11:54:17 PM

My biggest problem is that she didn't just go by herself! I don't know what the taint is with going to the movie alone, but obviously this little gal is a bit bereft of common sense!
PLUS...there is the added little benefit of you guys taking your girls and suffering silently through Twilight so that your woman then OWES you one!
FBO writes:
on November 24th, 2011 at 12:51:59 AM

If we're going to have a manly man award then I propose we use one of only three names; John Wayne, Clint Eastwood or Ron f*cking Swanson
NotAmerican writes:
on November 24th, 2011 at 2:04:31 AM

I now understand why some cultures/countries stone their women.
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 24th, 2011 at 3:10:47 AM

lmaooo What a Tool! Not to lie, i watched the film (i'm a movie lover, f*ck you!) and the first hour was f*cking awfully boring, was seriously considering masturbation in the restroom just to pass the damn wedding sh*t!

And pornfly! why the pic change ?
(Randomly noticed, don't ask why)
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 24th, 2011 at 3:10:52 AM

lmaooo What a Tool! Not to lie, i watched the film (i'm a movie lover, f*ck you!) and the first hour was f*cking awfully boring, was seriously considering masturbation in the restroom just to pass the damn wedding sh*t!

And pornfly! why the pic change ?
(Randomly noticed, don't ask why)
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 24th, 2011 at 3:10:57 AM

lmaooo What a Tool! Not to lie, i watched the film (i'm a movie lover, f*ck you!) and the first hour was f*cking awfully boring, was seriously considering masturbation in the restroom just to pass the damn wedding sh*t!

And pornfly! why the pic change ?
(Randomly noticed, don't ask why)
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 24th, 2011 at 3:12:12 AM

wtf ? no god damn clue why that posted itself 3 times...
Ranger writes:
on November 24th, 2011 at 3:42:31 AM

As for talent...

20 years ago today...

RIP Freddie Mercury.

The greatest voice in Rock n' Roll.
paulieXpocket writes:
on November 24th, 2011 at 4:33:19 AM

is this good news because she hit other fans??? i think something is missing.
trailertrash writes:
on November 24th, 2011 at 5:22:53 AM

RIP Farrokh Bomi Bulsara

The UK's first Asian Rock Star ......
witwicky-potter writes:
on November 24th, 2011 at 5:52:26 AM

And how is this movie news?
Ranger writes:
on November 24th, 2011 at 11:27:33 AM

@tt - yeah, read that myself.
Atemisk writes:
on November 24th, 2011 at 12:22:03 PM

Ah another good example of not only why Twilight needs to f*cking die screaming in a fire, but how apparently no one is responsible for any of their actions anymore. The fact that she got a DUI at 18 isn't because she's an irresponsible twit... no no no. It's obviously because the boyfriend didn't feel like joining all the desperate lonely woman of America for 2 hours of crying, crying, crying, shirtless guy, crying, crying, werewolf, more crying, and gasp.

This bitch is the reason for classic labels such as: Hot when heated. Knives may be sharp. And the always perplexing: Do not operate in shower (Found on Hair Dryer)
Crazyhorse writes:
on November 24th, 2011 at 2:41:50 PM

Go get another boyfriend instead of endangering people's lives
Ranger writes:
on November 24th, 2011 at 3:24:53 PM

Or better yet. Go full lesbo and do men everywhere a favor.
Ranger writes:
on November 24th, 2011 at 3:26:57 PM

@Atemisk - my favorite is the printing on a bag the encloses most new things a person buys:

'This bag is not a toy.'

How f*cking poor would a household have to be before it would consider a plastic bag for a toy?!?!?!

trailertrash writes:
on November 24th, 2011 at 4:20:36 PM

I think it was Elton John on Wogan or Parkinson that called him the Asian Rock Star i'd never heard that before lol
barley_cat writes:
on November 24th, 2011 at 9:25:22 PM

i forgot how female un-friendly this site was!... may have to change my sex on my profile...
Ranger writes:
on November 25th, 2011 at 2:48:15 AM

Female unfriendly... here? Hardly. Have you seen all the posts when a hot celeb is posted and we all discuss our erections?

We're equal sex-bashers. I'll assume you were either not around or paying attention to some of the rough-housing Shia LaDouche or JCVanDruggie has taken on here. No, the princess, bitch, c*nt in this story endangering others selfishly because her man had the balls to say 'NO... go watch that sh*t yourself' - the guy SHOULD get the Liam Neeson Award.
trailertrash writes:
on November 25th, 2011 at 5:18:13 AM

Just like to clarify i would never bash one out over a man ....
trailertrash writes:
on November 25th, 2011 at 5:20:22 AM

We are a lot of things on here but female unfriendly isn't one of them

Do you not see the pics Rambo post's and the positive comments that then follow ...
Ranger writes:
on November 25th, 2011 at 10:29:11 AM

I do think however (after hearing her bullsh*t, blaming story) the cop should have the legal right to f*ck her in the mouth.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on November 25th, 2011 at 2:37:54 PM

didn't know you needed a boyfriend to go watch a movie.
Ranger writes:
on November 25th, 2011 at 3:02:33 PM

Apparently. Ohhh... she wanted him to pay!

Now this is clearer.
trailertrash writes:
on November 26th, 2011 at 9:28:43 AM

She Wanted him to pay and see a Twilight movie, f*ck man why didn't she just cut his bollocks off and hand them to him in a doggy bag.
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2011 at 12:41:34 PM

And some people wonder why the odd guy goes full O.J. on their chick.

f*ck!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved