WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

What is "Star Wars: Identities"?

Posted: November 22nd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
What is "Star Wars: Identities"?Submit Comment
A few days ago it was revealed that Lucasfilm registered several new domain for "Star Wars: Identities." At the time we had no idea whether the name was for a new TV series or a video game.

Now comes word that "Star Wars: Identities" is a new museum exhibition that will appear at the Montreal Science Centre from April 19th to September 16th, 2012. And today we have a description of the exhibition and a teaser trailer which you can watch below.

"This exhibition offers a fresh perspective on the beloved characters of 'Star Wars,'" said X3 Productions. "We get a deeper understanding of their identities, and, at the same time, we get a deeper understanding of our own. The collection, the interactive components, and the scientific content work hand in hand here to create a seamless and exciting experience for our visitors. It's a character-driven adventure into identity."

For more information visit StarWarsIdentites.com.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Lucasfilm


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on November 22nd, 2011 at 5:07:50 PM

Super! Another reason to avoid Montreal!
Ranger writes:
on November 22nd, 2011 at 5:08:39 PM

So...

The first one I see Vader raping Princess Leia (lay for short).

The next... Han and Luke are DPing the good Princess...

Ranger writes:
on November 22nd, 2011 at 5:10:26 PM

So George spills his coffee on his fountain pen scribed script for Star Wars 15, and he turns it into another marketing gimmick?

Shrewd!

Ranger writes:
on November 22nd, 2011 at 5:13:17 PM

I joke about the diss on Montreal.

Their women love the bum sex, so no complaints here.
trailertrash writes:
on November 22nd, 2011 at 5:20:23 PM

So there is a good reason to go to Montreal then ..
trailertrash writes:
on November 22nd, 2011 at 5:21:25 PM

......... Women love the bum sex of course
Ranger writes:
on November 22nd, 2011 at 5:22:50 PM

Yep. Whether they know it or not (loving the bum sex, not necessarily going to Montreal to get it).
Kurskij writes:
on November 22nd, 2011 at 5:36:54 PM

http://images.quickblogcast.com/3/5/1/2/7/182718-172153/lucasstormtrooper.JPG?a=77
trailertrash writes:
on November 22nd, 2011 at 5:41:25 PM

lol
Ranger writes:
on November 22nd, 2011 at 5:42:43 PM

GO GEORGE!
GO GEORGE!
GO GEORGE!
trailertrash writes:
on November 22nd, 2011 at 5:45:40 PM

Ranger -

Man you would love it here in Essex they teach the girls all about the bum sex at senior school they don't like to disappoint in bed or alley way or cinema or night club or pub or carpark or shopping mall or ......
Ranger writes:
on November 22nd, 2011 at 5:49:15 PM

Packin' my bag right now... IF you know what I mean!?
trailertrash writes:
on November 22nd, 2011 at 5:58:37 PM

lol yeah i do ....
trailertrash writes:
on November 22nd, 2011 at 6:00:31 PM

Anyway nice of George to share his ink in blubber art with us don't ya think
bandolero999 writes:
on November 22nd, 2011 at 7:51:09 PM

The poster looks like Tara Reids or Lohans twatsickle
Crazyhorse writes:
on November 22nd, 2011 at 7:51:58 PM

How about another Star Wars movie with Nolan giving it a more grown up feeling to it like his Batman films

This is better than all this museum garbage and cartoon crap

Heck there arent many movies coming out that Im excited about
AYT BALL writes:
on November 22nd, 2011 at 8:37:25 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WibmcsEGLKo&feature=player_embedded
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 22nd, 2011 at 9:00:59 PM

CH-How about a new trilogy with Nolan and Abrahms directing and producing?
Johnnyb writes:
on November 22nd, 2011 at 9:14:57 PM

Now there is another reason to make people crazy for this sh*t..... In other words, no new Star Wars trilogy, donīt count on me to see this crap. I already know what I have to know about Star Wars. Sick and tired of following a mythology that doesnīt go anywhere. Even in new movies. So f*ck it, George!!!!
Crazyhorse writes:
on November 22nd, 2011 at 9:37:34 PM

Bad Chad

Im up for it

Maybe have one of these ladies as a Jedi

Scarlette Johanson
Gema Arterten
Blake Lively
Pippa



That would be much better than a remake of Beetle Juice
boogiel writes:
on November 22nd, 2011 at 9:46:48 PM

sh*t! I knew it! Lucas doesn't have the balls to make any more movies or better yet, allow others to make movies that might be better than his.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 22nd, 2011 at 10:40:31 PM

CH-Don't forget Mila Kunis mate.
OneTime writes:
on November 23rd, 2011 at 12:50:06 AM

i didnt see anything..does this mean im psychotic?
Rambo writes:
on November 23rd, 2011 at 3:21:34 AM

f*ck you Lucas ! the only thing you should be doing is finishing the star wars saga with episodes 7,8,9 .

stop eating yourself to death and get your fat ass to the writing desk.
BigTate writes:
on November 23rd, 2011 at 12:41:29 PM

I'M BACK!!!! What'd i miss??

...oh... more star wars sh*t.

GO f*ck YOURSELF, LUCAS YOU GREEDY SELF-RIGHTEIOUS PRICK! I'M SO SICK OF SW BEING PEDDLED IN EVERY WAY IMAGINABLE!

I rewatched the first two films and honestly they are not that good. Either i was a little kid or high as a kite before, but now it's just lame.
Donyae 420 writes:
on November 24th, 2011 at 10:46:01 AM

He is doing 7,8,9....Super Shadow.com has the entire plot and it is set 30yrs after the battle on Endor.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved