WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Liam Neeson's Violent "The Grey" Trailer

Posted: November 20th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Liam NeesonSubmit Comment
Today we have a brand new trailer for "The Grey" action thriller, starring Liam Neeson, Dermot Mulroney and James Badge Dale. Check it out below.

Plot: A group of oil-rig roughnecks are left stranded after their plane crashes into the remote Alaskan wilderness. Battling mortal injuries, merciless weather, and a vicious pack of rogue wolves, the survivors have only a few days to escape the icy elements before their time runs out.

The new movie is directed by Joe Carnahan, who worked with Neeson on "The A-Team." It is set to hit theaters on January 27th, 2012.

Removed by the studio.


Click here to read more about "The Grey."

Source: Open Road Films


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on November 20th, 2011 at 6:42:40 AM

Not a great fan of these 3 minute plus trailers, But this looks great can't wait

Neeson is the man
trailertrash writes:
on November 20th, 2011 at 6:44:23 AM

Joe Carnahan did a great job with The Ateam IMO, Hope they both go back to that franchise some day (soon)
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 20th, 2011 at 7:01:44 AM

Yeah, 3min feels to revealing. But that last shot of Neeson charging a wolf is f*cking epic.

Wonder if he will do any improvisational comedy in the film?
trailertrash writes:
on November 20th, 2011 at 7:31:58 AM

haha

Maybe an Eddie Murphy or Ben Stiller cameo too

It does seem that light hearted
KillerSniper45 writes:
on November 20th, 2011 at 7:35:51 AM

Seems to me this movie is a combination of Alive (1993 film), starring Ethan Hawke, a survival film, and the 2010 movie, Frozen where in two of the three main characters gets eaten by vicious wolves.
pornfly writes:
on November 20th, 2011 at 8:24:18 AM

They can have a sequel called The Edge of Grey where Anthony Hopkins and Liam Neesen hunt bears and wolves. Hopkins saying 'we're gonna kill tha muthaf*ckas!' then they tagteam elle macpherson still playing Hopkins wife
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 20th, 2011 at 10:43:51 AM

Would it be gay if whacked off to this? This just gave me a boner.

Pornfly- lol
trailertrash writes:
on November 20th, 2011 at 11:22:46 AM

Only if your thinking about Dermot Mulroney
Kurskij writes:
on November 20th, 2011 at 11:44:02 AM

- Lets do some improvisational comedy.

- Excuse me, but if you didn't catch it: I'm a MOTHERF*CKING WOLF!

- Let's do some improvisational comedy. Now.
Ranger writes:
on November 20th, 2011 at 12:31:26 PM

Big whoop. I wrestle wolves before breakfast.

Except... these are 'rogue' wolves. They're dangerous. They're union.

Look good. I'll watch just because of Liam. Funny when you've seen so many movies how many run through your head while viewing this stuff.

Cliffhanger.
The Edge.
Pitch Black.
The Thing (in my hand because I'm rubbing one out because those are 'rogue' wolves).
Even 'The Fugitive' (Harrison) - with flashbacks to his wife.
Ranger writes:
on November 20th, 2011 at 12:39:46 PM

'What is that... halibut?'

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DKRrQOrvdtY
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 20th, 2011 at 2:31:54 PM

TT- All a restraining orders tells me is that I'm invited over to their house for tea and biscuits.
Ranger writes:
on November 20th, 2011 at 3:25:10 PM

tea and biscuits = the poop n' wash!

holtlt writes:
on November 20th, 2011 at 3:41:43 PM

watch out wolfies, Liam Neeson has AIDS
Rambo writes:
on November 20th, 2011 at 5:36:50 PM

"Lets do some improvisational comedy"

"Oh i cant now liam"

"Lets DO some Improvisational comedy"

"Ok"
Johnnyb writes:
on November 20th, 2011 at 7:13:46 PM

The movie looks good but this trailer doesn´t make it justice!!!!!
AYT BALL writes:
on November 20th, 2011 at 9:38:43 PM

Another on the small list of movies I'm looking forward too!
zyban03 writes:
on November 21st, 2011 at 12:21:19 AM

On the fence about this one so far. With that being said Liam rules so we'll see.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 21st, 2011 at 5:49:02 AM

You had me at Liam Neeson....
saddison13 writes:
on November 21st, 2011 at 7:27:40 AM

This movie will probably be alright. That trailer however sucked ass!
TRUEMAN writes:
on November 21st, 2011 at 8:37:32 AM

Motherf*ckeeer, i feel the same on that scence, whem i see a movie of Sam the c*nt worthington! looks good this sh*t maybe i wiill check it out
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 21st, 2011 at 9:04:59 AM

Trueman- Your hate for Sam Worthington is starting to become unhealthy/ psychotic. Just assassinate him already.
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 21st, 2011 at 11:05:29 PM

"Removed by the studio"

"Okay guys, i think this free Advertisement for your movie is too much! lets remove it from the internet so people cant see the trailer!"

f*cking Tools..

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved