WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First "Mission: Impossible 4" Clip Shows a Death Defying Leap

Posted: November 18th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First "Mission: Impossible 4" Clip Shows a Death Defying LeapSubmit Comment
Today we have a clip from "Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol," featuring a scene in which Jeremy Renner has to blindly trust his team during yet another dangerous mission. Check out the clip below.

Plot: The IMF is shut down when it's implicated in a global terrorist bombing plot. Ghost Protocol is initiated and Ethan Hunt (Tom Cruise) and his rogue new team must go undercover to clear their organization's name. No help, no contact, off the grid.

Brad Bird (The Incredibles, Ratatouille) is making his live-action directorial debut. "M:I4" is set to hit theaters on December 21st.

Clip:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol."

Source: MSN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 4:34:18 PM

God I hope he dies right there!
birnam writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 4:38:23 PM

Something tells me he doesn't
That being said. Even though it's a short clip. I did enjoy the camera work.
Rambo writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 5:08:02 PM

@ranger

lol...my thoughts exactly
pornfly writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 5:17:09 PM

Never lookd forward to a Tom Cruise movie before
Ranger writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 5:35:00 PM

He peaked with 'Born on the 4th of July' - late 80's... performance-wise. Now BEFORE ANYone jumps down my throat for saying that, know I'm a TC fan. So blow me!
trailertrash writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 5:49:35 PM

I pretty much have enjoyed 95% of all the films he's made and Collateral is one of my all time favs

This looks great BTW
pornfly writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 6:43:02 PM

I knew i was forgettin one Collateral was badass,dont get me wrong,the majority of his movies are good but this is the first one ive found myself lookin forward to
Crazyhorse writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 7:27:19 PM

Trailer

Collateral I thought was a good acting performance by him and a great movie.

The Last Samari and Mii3 were 2 of my favs though I know Im in the minority on that one


Johnnyb writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 7:54:35 PM

mmmmmm, not so sure I about this black comedy clip of Jeremy doubt of Tom and Simon about jumping..... I hope the rest of the movie turns great!!!!!
pornfly writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 8:40:22 PM

Last Samurai
Collateral
Days of Thunder
Interview with a Vampire
The Outsiders
Rainman
Color of Money (only cuz of paul newman)
Have to see Born on the Fourth of July on you guyz recommendation
MUTHAf*ckN LESS GROSSMAN
WV-Films writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 9:45:59 PM

SPLAAAT!!!
Ranger writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 11:26:28 PM

Da-da
Da-da-da-da
Da-da-da-da
Da-da-da-da
Toodle-loo, Toodle-loo
Do-do
Do-do-do-do-do-do-do-do-do-do-do-do

KER-SPLAT!!!
pornfly writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 11:45:39 PM

RANGER DAAASAGOOODWON
Ranger writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 11:46:52 PM

If I chose to accept this mission...
telur writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 11:50:29 PM

Jerry Maguire is my favorite

I know I am minority here
pornfly writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 11:52:31 PM

He said accept
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 12:35:53 AM

CH- Your not alone here my friend.
I'm getting kinda hyped to see this.
pornfly writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 6:41:49 AM

Dangermouse is dead
Rambo writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 1:46:18 PM

splat protocol

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved