WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Expendables 2" Poster is Here!

Posted: November 18th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Expendables 2" Poster is Here!Submit Comment
Thanks to JoBlo, we now have the official poster for "The Expendables" sequel, giving a look at Sylvester Stallone, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Bruce Willis, Chuck Norris, and Jean-Claude Van Damme. Check it out below.

Plot: The Expendables are back and this time it's personal! After Tool (Rourke), the heart and soul of the Expendables, is brutally murdered on a mission, his comrades swear to avenge him. They're not the only ones who want blood. Tool's beautiful young and wild daughter Fiona embarks on her own revenge mission, complicating matters when she is captured and ransomed by a ruthless dictator plotting to destroy a resistance movement. Now Barney (Stallone) and the Expendables must risk everything to save her and humanity.

The new movie is directed by Simon West and co-stars Jet Li, Jason Statham, Liam Hemsworth, and Scott Adkins. It is set to hit theaters on August 17th, 2012.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: JoBlo


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 88 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 4:31:32 PM

This gives me an Expandable!
Ranger writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 4:32:16 PM

'...beautiful young and wild daughter...'

Sounds like a gang-bang boys!!!
trailertrash writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 4:35:26 PM

Now that's f*ckin better !!
rockkillers writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 4:38:17 PM

wheres jet li?
Ranger writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 4:38:49 PM

Should have called this movie: VIAGARA!
Ranger writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 4:39:08 PM

@rock - he's building the railway.
trailertrash writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 4:42:49 PM

lol
bandolero999 writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 4:44:37 PM

BONer

Who ever dislikes This movie is a Channing Tatum and Mark Wahlberg fan and his mum must be raped by Bulls

Definitely better than those f*cking Hobbit movies
bandolero999 writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 4:45:48 PM

Arnold and sly are in their 60s and they still look hardcore
Rambo writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 5:03:16 PM

wow.that poster alone is better then the entire first movie.
Ranger writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 5:05:03 PM

lol.
pornfly writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 5:09:38 PM

ONETIME now THATS goin on my wall!
pornfly writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 5:13:31 PM

Wut everyone else said
trailertrash writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 5:14:24 PM

My wife just screamed the house down ......

Ahhhhhhh Thank you EX 2 poster !! ;-)
twingooo writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 5:14:58 PM

im from a country where most of these guys were teaching my generation how big balls feel like and all this from re re re recopied vhs cassettes. my point is that there is no point to make. this is the point
trailertrash writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 5:20:49 PM

Big Balls feel ??!!

What was that The Italian Stallion or the Gay Van Damme porno
Ranger writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 5:35:44 PM

@tt - any video of you and the Mrs... expending one-another?
trailertrash writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 5:41:29 PM

haha

Yeah i'm still trying to talk her into making The Expendable Thing Movie ...
Ranger writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 5:49:02 PM

lol.
nawtnt writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 5:51:53 PM

Awesome poster.

I hope The Expendsbles 2 will be better than the first movie.
Dekead writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 6:09:43 PM

This f*ckin rocks
trailertrash writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 6:13:02 PM

Sure f*ckin does ....
pornfly writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 6:39:11 PM

I like the credits at the bottom
Serpico1988 writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 6:42:48 PM

AWW YEAAHHHHH AWW YEAAAHHHHHH


f*cking A !!
hollafoadolla writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 6:56:36 PM

boner time!
Whitelock84 writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 7:08:50 PM

Love it!

Is that Jet Li with the long hair behind Statham and Norris?
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 7:25:48 PM

Best. Poster. Ever. Past. Present. Future.

But it better not let me down like the first one did.
Dekead writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 7:29:00 PM

This almost literally gave me a boner
The Tall Man writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 7:34:05 PM

That is one badass X-mas tree!
Johnnyb writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 7:59:13 PM

Awesome cast, excellent poster..... but where the hell is Jet Li in this oneż?
Alderon writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 9:07:39 PM

If you go and see this movie and don't walk out with balls the size of mellons .....then something is VERY wrong with you!
boogiel writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 9:30:11 PM

Whoa! That poster is f*cking bad ass.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 9:43:16 PM

Would I be frowned upon if I sucked on my own Expendables erection? Bc its massive and staring at me right now bc I looked at this poster.
DeVries writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 9:48:00 PM

j*zz in my pants.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 9:52:01 PM

Expendables statistic- 95% of all women who see this end up pregnant, the other 5% are trannys.
DexterMorgan writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 10:05:41 PM

i j*zzed a bit
Kurskij writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 10:24:18 PM

I'm mighty scared of saying this after all the accolades, but that's... that's a very sh*tty photoshop. WTF is wrong with Arnie and Sly's hands?

But Arnie looks great and Sly here reminds me of "Demolition man" which I f*cking love, so it's a pass.

Donyae 420 writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 11:01:06 PM

f*cking wow,the last time I felt this way about a movie coming out "soon" it was for Star Wars episode 1....PLEASE DONT DISAPPOINT ME STALLONE!!!!
pornfly writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 11:18:26 PM

KURSKI u sound like goldilocks,we all know they need oil of ole but 'come awwn buddy'
Ranger writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 11:22:26 PM

@Kursk - I didn't notice their hands because my huge erection is in the way.
KillerSniper45 writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 11:32:31 PM

This is so awesome!!!
telur writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 11:44:56 PM

who the hell that chick in the behind? where jet li?
Ranger writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 11:51:51 PM

He's going down on her... duh!
BlueMobius writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 11:52:54 PM

Ummmm...this is bullsh*t, right? Look at the cast and crew credits on the poster. They're complete gibberish. How "official" can this poster be if they aren't even telling us who wrote it, who directed it, etc. ON THE POSTER?

Just like the first one: All hype and a great idea with terrible execution.

I'll pass.
Ranger writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 11:58:12 PM

They'll usually put out 'gibberish' art so savvy people may try but would be unable to produce decent copies ahead of its release.

Turtle09 writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 1:22:45 AM

Damn!!!! I couldn't stand for at least an hour after seeing this
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 1:39:41 AM

I could... as a human tripod!
iceskateuphill writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 2:15:53 AM

epic. f*cking epic.
trailertrash writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 2:39:57 AM

I believe this poster gets the WP approval

Well Done ......
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 2:42:06 AM

If by 'WP' you mean 'Whacked Penis!' - I agree.

trailertrash writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 2:44:42 AM

Alderon

That's the way i will leave every movie i see from now on ....
trailertrash writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 2:46:00 AM

W.T.D.P

Wacked To Death Penis, You mean ...
trailertrash writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 2:46:58 AM

I'm renting myself out as a strippers pole this weekend
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 2:48:18 AM

lol.
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 2:50:15 AM

I'm going down to the SPCA and letting the cat's use my d*ck as a scratching post (or what I otherwise like to call: 'Saturday night!').
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 2:55:26 AM

55 comments! f*cked if um making an attempt
to be funny!

-Insert Witty line of humor here-
Hold the Applauds Please.
Thank you.
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 2:57:33 AM

Thank you folks... here's here all week. Try the veal.

Ba-rum-bump!
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 3:02:13 AM

After about 5 or 6 of these movies, Sly may have the idea to make a movie about all the actors in The Expendables doing real mercenary work in the world between sequels.
trailertrash writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 3:57:57 AM

5 or 6 movies i could well be dead !!!

Lack of blood in the body ....
pornfly writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 4:34:06 AM

That blonde just got expended sum hilights on her head
Lulupendragon writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 4:52:59 AM

Why does Chuck Norris look like he is just starring blankly at something?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 5:09:10 AM

@trailertrash
- From what I understand Jet Li has a smaller role in this one due to scheduling or something so Donnie Yen is filling in for the Asian figher of the team I think.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 5:56:05 AM

Course a couple people are missing from this poster.
pornfly writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 6:40:47 AM

Dangermouse is dead
trailertrash writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 7:07:55 AM

For a minute there Pornfly i thought you mean't David Jason i nearly died myself right there and then .....

RIP Mark Hall
trailertrash writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 7:13:43 AM

Thanks Sleuth, Your a fountain of info as normal mate

Donnie Yen has joined the team ??!! when did that happen did i miss something
trailertrash writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 7:16:00 AM

Lulupendragon

He's just thinking about which tank he should take out 1st with his bare hands,thats all
SeWerin writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 7:47:39 AM

Even photoshop can't save Arnie's face...

But i like how they putted Chuck in the middle
SeWerin writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 7:49:18 AM

Also is that Jet Li or a girl?
trailertrash writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 8:48:11 AM

I think she's The Expendables bike ....
Gates writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 9:24:28 AM

-My wife just got pregnant after viewing this poster

BadChadB33 writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 9:32:04 AM

Congrats Gates!!
trailertrash writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 9:34:18 AM

Funny if she was looking at Terry Crews for too long, That's gonna be a tough one to explain Gates
Gates writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 9:34:42 AM

-Every single one of those guns has infinite ammo
-Every person that dies in Expendables 2 will do perfect cartwheels and back flips.
-Chuck Norris once threw two rocks in 1945. The rocks landed in Nagasaki and Hiroshima.
Gates writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 9:35:37 AM

@Trailer

"Hey Gates, did you notice that your son has a year around tan?"
trailertrash writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 9:36:53 AM

LOL !!!!
superman writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 9:39:40 AM

What's left to say? Stallone is a genius!!! Amazing poster!
Alderon writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 11:20:08 AM

trailertrash

That is fine as long as you don't hear go see Twilight and have that problem.
And as for Jet Li....as awesome as he is...maybe he is in the poster....but with a sex change..
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 12:00:32 PM

@Lulu - Chuck isn't staring blankly at something.

He's telling how it is to the Universe with his eyes.
pedromonkey writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 12:41:01 PM

This is pretty badass, i rewatched the first the other day and it's grown more on me, hopefully this is going to be so freakin' awesome.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 3:44:33 PM

@trailertrash
Yeah Donnie Yen is in talks to fill a role a bit. I don't know if that changed though. They are still filming so not surprised if Jet decided to jsut stick around.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 3:45:08 PM

@trailertrash
- And thank you for the compliment man.
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 4:26:38 PM

Jet's life is difficult.
trailertrash writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 6:30:22 PM

Sleuth

No worries mate...

Alderon

lol, No chance of that my friend ...
Frank_Castle writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 9:22:05 PM

damn this poster is so badass
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on November 20th, 2011 at 11:19:03 AM

85 comments. Damn!

I like the poster. Not so sure how I feel about Van Dummy being on it.

Can't wait to see this movie.
Ranger writes:
on November 20th, 2011 at 9:02:37 PM

They needed a face for a doorstop and VanDruggie was available.
TRUEMAN writes:
on November 21st, 2011 at 8:55:47 AM

good sh*t, looks like the asylum of the simpson is for the killing!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved