WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Poster for Octomom's "Millennium" Horror Film

Posted: November 18th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Poster for OctomomSubmit Comment
Last month we reported that Nadya "Octomom" Suleman was cast in a low-budget horror film called "Millennium," as a woman impregnated by a demon. Today, we have a teaser poster for the movie. Check it out below.

In the movie, Vanessa (Suleman) visits a haunted house with her friend Brad and his date Jessica. But it turns out that Jessica is a demon. The film is supposedly in post-production and will appear on DVD on February 2nd, 2012.

According to Suleman's agent, doing this film will make her eligible for SAG health benefits, which will cut her healthcare premiums in half. And that's a good thing when you have fourteen children to take care off.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: IMPAwards


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 48 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 8:08:39 AM

Impregnated during a Threesome ...

That's a real Horror film right there
trailertrash writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 8:10:17 AM

14 kids !!!

She'd live like a Millionaire on the Goverment here in the UK
pornfly writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 8:12:41 AM

Soo jessica impregnates vanessa?? NIIICE She better tether herself poltergeist style. Michael Jackson is gonna haunt the sh*t outta those kids and bust some serious ghostloads
pornfly writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 8:24:34 AM

Is the demon mexican??
trailertrash writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 8:30:46 AM

Yes Pornfly, He's a Demon Gardner ....
pornfly writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 9:04:26 AM

HA! it PLANTED 14seeds. DAASAGOOODWON
bandolero999 writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 9:42:14 AM

Her snatch is so stretched out you can hide inside of her
trailertrash writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 9:48:50 AM

^ So it's Octop*ssy then .....
trailertrash writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 9:50:17 AM

porn - lol

Fathering kids with her i bet even the Demon wished he was a Jaffa !!
NotAmerican writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 9:55:07 AM

Its sad what some people will do for money.
buttabean writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 10:01:04 AM

I thought the picture of her was the poster at first :)
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 10:16:39 AM

How in the f*ck can this wast of life give me birth to 14 more waste's of life and get cast in a movie? The world is ending next year!!1
zyban03 writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 12:08:39 PM

God shes f*cking gross!!
trailertrash writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 12:26:27 PM

^ Yeah she's a 15 pinter alright ....
Ranger writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 12:35:41 PM

'But it turns out that Jessica is a demon.' --- I've been on dates like that.

So what's the whore-er here? They show over abused twat that looks like an over-boiled ham (with the bone removed) hit by a Porsche at 270km/hr?

Why not call this movie: 'Welfare-Riding Damaged Meat Curtains!'?

Or: 'Piss Flaps Gone Wild!'

Or: 'Men in Black... or White, doesn't matter, I'll take any c*ck up inside of me!'

Or: 'Hunger - hungry for another free f*cking hand-out!'

Or: 'I Glad-i-ate-tore Her a New One!'

Ranger writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 12:39:59 PM

There was an old lady that lived in a shoe.

She had so many children, her uterus fell out!



- Andrew Dice Clay.
Ranger writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 12:40:31 PM

Wasn't it her uterus that appeared in Rocky III as the punching bag... or was that her face?
Ranger writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 12:41:05 PM

I c*nt believe this 'woman' was cast in a movie that doesn't have 'Black Hole' in it's title.
teskens writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 12:53:45 PM

this is a doc*mentary, right?
trailertrash writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 1:07:51 PM

Yes it's Big Blubber
trailertrash writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 1:11:44 PM

((((Shudders))))

http://www.hilaryshepherd.com/rantsnraves/wp-content/uploads/2009/06/nadya-suleman-kate-gosselin.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 1:17:33 PM

She's so ugly, her doctor is a vet

She's so ugly, every time her mother looks at her she says to herself, Damn, I should've
just given head
trailertrash writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 1:22:52 PM

She's so fat i got stuck in the door of my local italian buffet. I just couldnt get pasta
Ranger writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 1:41:45 PM

When Octomom sits around the house... she really sits AROUND the house!

She's so ugly... her kids have to tie a pork-chop around her neck to get the dog to play with her.
Ranger writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 2:02:43 PM

If they're going for non-talented people in this movie, get Heidi Montag... as least we'd have a nice plastic body to look at.
Ranger writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 2:19:15 PM

http://img2.timeinc.net/people/i/2010/database/100426/heidi-montag-1-300.jpg

http://beautyeternity.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/09/Heidi-Montag-Body.jpg

or

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3mdCsKNPJuU

Your choice.
Ranger writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 3:06:26 PM

LOL... she's getting top-billing for this movie?

How low budget is low budget?!
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 3:23:46 PM

She's so ugly she can scare a vulture off of a gut wagon.

Nadya do you still love nature despite what it did to you?
Rambo writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 3:37:39 PM

@ranger

i choose the girl in your second link
trailertrash writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 3:38:39 PM

I made my choice and it wasn't option 3 !!
trailertrash writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 3:40:46 PM

Anyway looks aren't everything and in her case, they aren't anything.
trailertrash writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 3:41:53 PM

She has a face like a flower-- a cauliflower
Rambo writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 3:51:39 PM

http://imageshack.us/f/52/mollycavallibendingover.jpg/
trailertrash writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 3:52:44 PM

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_RhCEKAPWMQM/TB-5fYiS_JI/AAAAAAAAB_8/4bHNgyiMUxk/s1600/Ashley-Estrada.jpg

I Think this thread needs this pic .....
trailertrash writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 3:53:57 PM

haha Rambo
Rambo writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 4:17:57 PM

http://www.bravoerotica.com/femjoy/jenni/open-beauty/9.html
trailertrash writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 4:23:28 PM

Yes Miss i would love to park my bike there ...
Rambo writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 4:25:37 PM

yes,i don't have a woman these days...
trailertrash writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 4:32:50 PM

Well this is who we are watching on tv now ..

http://static.nuts.co.uk/images/gallery/2010/06/Jessica_Jane_Clement_awooga_01__0.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 4:34:13 PM

And your welcome :-)
Ranger writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 4:34:57 PM

I'd throw a hot, steamy one into that.
trailertrash writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 4:50:54 PM

May have too after that EX 2 poster ....
Frostyballoon writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 5:47:23 PM

WHY are they giving her work!!! Her vag is a stargate and they give her an acting role really?! I hate america and I live in it..
Ranger writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 7:09:17 PM

If anyone pays to see this, I'll have them cremated, then take a dump on their ashes.
Johnnyb writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 7:38:17 PM

I wonder how she gets f*cked to have many kids, man!!!!! I think she is a tigress in a bed that will destroy your c*ck in pieces. Much liked for my taste for only one night. After that never want to see her in my life!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 11:59:01 PM

Fertilization drugs and a turkey baster is all she needed to squeeze out that many puppies.
Ranger writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 11:59:14 PM

Oh... and maybe a cigarette afterward.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on November 20th, 2011 at 10:55:48 AM

Unf*cking believeable. She has an agent and is getting benefits? How is it that this bitch can live in a house when she isn't working?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved