WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: "Ice Age: Continental Crack-Up" Gets a Second Short

Posted: November 17th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: "Ice Age: Continental Crack-Up" Gets a Second ShortSubmit Comment
Back in January, we brought you a new "Ice Age" short, called "Scrat's Continental Crack-Up," that showed Scrat splitting earth into continents. Today, we have a follow-up to that short that continues the story. Check out the new short below and the first one here.

Plot: Scrat's nutty pursuit of the cursed acorn, which he's been after since the dawn of time, has world-changing consequences - a continental cataclysm that triggers the greatest adventure of all for Manny, Diego and Sid. In the wake of these upheavals, Sid reunites with his cantankerous Granny, and the herd encounters a ragtag menagerie of seafaring pirates determined to stop them from returning home.

Meanwhile, "Ice Age: Continental Drift," which is the fourth installment in the franchise, is set to hit theaters on July 13th, 2012.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Johnnyb writes:
on November 17th, 2011 at 9:28:48 PM

Cool!!!!!
bandolero999 writes:
on November 17th, 2011 at 11:47:14 PM

Very popular thread
Rambo writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 1:57:54 AM

nice one
telur writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 2:37:34 AM

best scene stealer
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 6:30:08 AM

Meh
SeWerin writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 7:02:15 AM

That monkey is so Ron Perlman
Bullit writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 10:21:55 AM

^ ^

LOL !
prowler writes:
on November 18th, 2011 at 11:41:05 AM

AWESOME !!!
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 5:38:43 AM

Glowpink is a Women only 360° Health Community, wherein women can discuss their beauty, health & wellness problems. Here women can post queries and answer other's related to topics, including but not limited to, beauty, health, parenting, lifestyle, and fashion. Here we also try to connect best of the experts in related areas to the users. how to remove dandruff quickly
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 8:28:48 AM

I truly cherished perusing your site. It was exceptionally very much created and simple to undertand. Not at all like extra web journals I have perused which are truly not tht great. I additionally discovered your posts exceptionally fascinating. Actually in the wake of understanding, I needed to go demonstrat to it to my companion and he ejoyed it also! Termite Control Cairns
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 11:26:32 AM

Much obliged you all that much to share these connections. Will look at this.. clickhowto.com
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 1:39:57 AM

valuable data on points that bounty are intrigued on for this magnificent post.Admiring the time and exertion you put into your b!.. cursos marketing
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:00:46 AM

Is it alright to post a portion of this on my site fundamentally present a hyperlink on this site page? Cross drilled rotors toronto
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 1:54:48 PM

Decent to be going to your web journal once more, it has been months for me. Well this article i"ve been sat tight for so long. I require this article to finish my task in the school, and it has same theme with your article. Much obliged, awesome offer. http://purchasetramadol.co
Robinjack writes:
on August 29th, 2017 at 5:51:53 AM

"We provide professional and affordable services to clients in the Jacksonville area. Leave the worry out of the equation by taking advantage of our screen repair service, and letting the experts handle it. We'd love the opportunity to work with you and show why our exceptional service sets us apart from the rest of the field.
We have... professional installers, free estimates, satisfaction guaranteed, Phifer sun and shade control products.
We do... Screen Enclosure Repair, Pool Enclosure Repair, Screen Repair Service, Per Panel Screen Repair, Window Screen Repair, Screen Door Repair, Window Screen Replacement, Sliding Screen Door Repair, Full Re-Screen Service, Rusty Bolt Replacement, and More." Jacksonville FL
Robinjack writes:
on August 30th, 2017 at 2:36:30 PM

valuable data on points that bounty are intrigued on for this magnificent post.Admiring the time and exertion you put into your b!.. cheap cute bookmarks
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 8:40:16 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to talk about this, I feel firmly about it and love adapting more on this subject. curso google adwords bogota
Robinjack writes:
on September 10th, 2017 at 5:00:34 AM

If you are organizing a wedding, hiring a live band is a good idea. It will play music for all kinds of audiences as well as create the perfect ambience. The website talks about how to hire a live bands for wedding. soul desire
Robinjack writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 4:22:00 AM

I take in some new stuff from it as well, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing your data. http://nearmeprintingcompany.canariblogs.com/
Robinjack writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 11:24:13 AM

Great article, much obliged for assembling this! This is clearly one extraordinary post. A debt of gratitude is in order for the important data and bits of knowledge you have so given here. company CrowdBridge Global scam
Robinjack writes:
on September 12th, 2017 at 4:05:27 AM

You are very brave focuses in this article. I would have never thought to be any of these in the event that I didn"t run over this. Much appreciated!. Cheap Panoramic Canvas Printing
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 3:05:15 AM

Incredible Information sharing .. I am exceptionally glad to peruse this article .. much obliged for giving us experience info.Fantastic pleasant. I value this post. buy Delcam software
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 7:23:15 AM

It is an incredible site.. The Design looks great.. Continue working like that!. caregiver
Robinjack writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 11:07:14 AM

valuable data on points that bounty are intrigued on for this magnificent post.Admiring the time and exertion you put into your b!.. สมัครเล่น gclub
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 7:27:16 AM

This is the kind of data I"ve long been attempting to discover. Much thanks to you for composing this data. limerence
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 7:11:32 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the post and extraordinary tips..even I additionally imagine that diligent work is the most vital part of getting achievement.. article
Robinjack writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 10:27:37 AM

decent post, stay aware of this fascinating work. It truly regards realize that this subject is being secured likewise on this site so cheers for setting aside time to talk about this! website
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 7:35:13 AM

Only a grinning visitant here to share the adoration (:, btw remarkable style. www.miamitokeywesttoursguides.com/everglades-ecosystem/
Robinjack writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 6:52:04 AM

valuable data on points that bounty are intrigued on for this magnificent post.Admiring the time and exertion you put into your b!.. morocco travel advisory
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 3:28:46 AM

I can't envision concentrating sufficiently long to research; considerably less compose this sort of article. You've beaten yourself with this material. This is incredible substance. free minecraft premium account
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:09:22 PM

This is extremely instructive substance and composed well for a change. It"s pleasant to see that a few individuals still see how to compose a quality post! cheap printing
Sorry writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:28:59 PM

This is an awesome motivating article.I am practically satisfied with your great work.You put truly extremely accommodating data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. backlinks building
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 9:48:06 AM

Much obliged for the blog entry mate! Keep them coming... https://www.miamitokeywesttoursguides.com/orlando-trip-miami/
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 7:38:44 AM

I can"t envision concentrating sufficiently long to research; significantly less compose this sort of article. You"ve beaten yourself with this material. This is awesome substance. Ark admin commands xbox one
Robinjack writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 8:32:54 AM

Incredible Information sharing .. I am exceptionally glad to peruse this article .. much obliged for giving us experience info.Fantastic pleasant. I value this post. builders in brisbane
seveltoto writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 1:17:09 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 4:02:13 AM

Thanks for the blog post buddy! Keep them coming... lebanon escort

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved