WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for 3D "Titanic" Re-Release

Posted: November 16th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for 3D "Titanic" Re-ReleaseSubmit Comment
James Cameron has been converting his massively popular "Titanic" film to 3D in order to re-release the film in theaters. With the recent success that Disney had with "The Lion King 3D," there is definitely an opportunity to cash in.

Today, we have the trailer for the 3D "Titanic" re-release that's obviously in 2D. It's basically all the footage that you have seen before, but put together in a way to show that adding 3D elements may make for a better viewing experience. Check out the trailer below.

"Titanic" hit theaters back in 1997 and became the highest-grossing film of all time, only to be beaten by Cameron's "Avatar." It received a record eleven Academy Awards, including Best Picture. The re-release is set to hit 3D and IMAX 3D theaters on April 6th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Paramount Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Kurskij writes:
on November 16th, 2011 at 7:44:53 PM

Love Cameron or hate him, but he is a cinematic genius.

I'll watch this one in cinema. Great movie.
pornfly writes:
on November 16th, 2011 at 8:16:10 PM

Im sooo gettin baked for this,the historical accuracy and effects will help me overlook the cheesyness....'put your hands on me jack'. everybody make sure you pee first....yaknow,the whole water in 3D thing.19 year old Kate in a pushup bra in 3D? Sunofabitch!
pornfly writes:
on November 16th, 2011 at 8:18:29 PM

You know those nips were harder than the expired condoms in a mexican convenience store
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 16th, 2011 at 8:25:19 PM

Watched this earlier today! FIRST DAY! I f*cking Love The Titanic, one of my Favs
-Chewy- writes:
on November 16th, 2011 at 9:13:29 PM

The movie ages very well.

But not the script.

Cd_Smith0 writes:
on November 16th, 2011 at 9:28:02 PM

I full 3D so Cameron can shove this movie even farther down your throat.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 16th, 2011 at 10:01:47 PM

I will not support Camerons high drug habit
Dekead writes:
on November 16th, 2011 at 10:08:48 PM

Kate winslet nude in 3d? I'm in
shafe_41 writes:
on November 16th, 2011 at 10:57:00 PM

Love the script or hate it, the film is visually amazing and the 3D for this film will actually look pretty amazing IMO.
Johnnyb writes:
on November 16th, 2011 at 11:38:48 PM

Love or hate him the guy knows how to make movies. I hope he can change his perspective of treating people like sh*t.....
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on November 17th, 2011 at 12:27:00 AM

milk it dry jim... milk that bastard dry.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 17th, 2011 at 1:21:13 AM

"The world's most acclaimed and beloved film"

Get the f*ck out of here!

And correct me if I'm wrong, but wasn't it Cameron who said 3D-conversions are wrong? Only cash'n'grab?
telur writes:
on November 17th, 2011 at 2:59:05 AM

I prefer TERMINATOR 2 or TRUE LIES in 3D
Ranger writes:
on November 17th, 2011 at 3:07:45 AM




***** SPOILER ALERT !!! *****























The ship sinks.





DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on November 17th, 2011 at 6:44:15 AM

Dman you ranger!!!!!!! lol


Never saw it in 2-D.

Aint gonna see it in 3-D.
Slypher writes:
on November 17th, 2011 at 7:10:28 AM

I just got punk'd right?.......... Right?.......
funnyman101 writes:
on November 17th, 2011 at 3:58:24 PM

Ha they spelled theaters wrong in the trailer
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 17th, 2011 at 5:18:34 PM

LOL Ranger
Ranger writes:
on November 17th, 2011 at 9:23:29 PM

lol.
diana! writes:
on November 17th, 2011 at 9:47:26 PM

i cant wait im soo excited i love titanic so much!!!
Wallace writes:
on November 19th, 2011 at 4:00:09 AM

@ funnyman101:
No,theater is American and theatre is British English.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved