WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Concept Art: Bradley Cooper as Eric Draven in "The Crow" Reboot

Posted: November 13th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Concept Art: Bradley Cooper as Eric Draven in "The Crow" RebootSubmit Comment
All this year we have been talking about "The Crow" reboot, which finally got on track when "28 Weeks Later" helmer Juan Carlos Fresnadillo signed on to direct the film. Then Bradley Cooper landed the role of Eric Draven, a man brutally murdered who comes back to life to get vengeance.

Then last month came word that Fresnadillo had exited the film, causing the entire thing to fall apart. But today, we have a look at some concept art for the movie designed by comic artist Diego Latorre, who previously worked on "Hulk" and "Fringe."

Check out the all the images below to see what the look of the film would have been and how Cooper would have looked as Draven.

Concept Art: (click to enlarge)


Source: Bloody-Disgusting


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on November 13th, 2011 at 8:58:37 AM

lame
Supersweetguy writes:
on November 13th, 2011 at 8:59:58 AM

WTF? He looks the devil himself. What is this? This looks like a preview of his upcoming movie, Paradise Lost, which he portrays Lucifer Morningstar/Satan. I don't know if this is a horror movie or what. Well, he is not connected to this movie anyway.
Tim und so writes:
on November 13th, 2011 at 9:00:29 AM

No. Just no.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 13th, 2011 at 9:09:19 AM

I think I speak for everyone when I say that we dodged a bullet here.
Dekead writes:
on November 13th, 2011 at 9:09:37 AM

No no no no no no
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on November 13th, 2011 at 9:10:17 AM

Looks too Emogoth band member.
Avirex writes:
on November 13th, 2011 at 9:16:22 AM

I can't his goddamn face in any movie I've ever seen him in so thankfully he's out of this project.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 13th, 2011 at 9:30:14 AM

Brandon please come back and beat their asses!!
Judoguru writes:
on November 13th, 2011 at 9:32:50 AM

I don't think The Crow is in need of a reboot.. Thanks Hollywood. Luckily, it's over now... Right..? Right?!
bandolero999 writes:
on November 13th, 2011 at 10:39:13 AM

He looks like one of those lead singers from those Glam Rock bands in LA in the 80s.Like Poison,Cinderella,Motley Crue

I'm tired of seeing this metrosexual f*ck everywhere and on National Enquirer
blinkbomber writes:
on November 13th, 2011 at 10:40:10 AM

As crazy as these concepts look, I appreciate the attempt and definitely like Latorre's style. I love the series too much to not care if they make another one. And Cooper is a hell of a lot better than Channing Tatum or Mark Wahlberg.

The first one is a masterpiece to me and a remake won't make affect how I feel about the original. I think it'd be cool to see The Crow on the big screen again. But hey, that's me.

Did anyone here ever read about Rob Zombie's Crow script he wrote like ten years ago? It was a different perspective, but interesting.
blinkbomber writes:
on November 13th, 2011 at 10:41:42 AM

** I love the series so much that I don't care if they make another one.**
SeWerin writes:
on November 13th, 2011 at 11:25:38 AM

I agree with @Supersweetguy. The man looks like a devil here. It's a fine look, but i just don't see it as "Crow"-ish
SACdaddy writes:
on November 13th, 2011 at 11:27:14 AM

Cooper is a bad fit for this part. They should think outside the box for this one and go with someone not so recognized and overexposed. Eric from True Blood already has kind of a cool rockstar look and he's a badass actor. Give the guy a chance to be a leading man in this and let Cooper make another A-team movie instead :)
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on November 13th, 2011 at 11:33:48 AM

is that Prince?
Ranger writes:
on November 13th, 2011 at 12:35:35 PM

Holy slow news day Batman.

Concept art for a movie that's not going to be (nor should be re-made) movie.

Zzzzz...

I'm going to take a sh*t now.
Ranger writes:
on November 13th, 2011 at 12:38:02 PM

@Powdered - yes. After he's gang-banged (or what he likes to call Friday night).
Flav writes:
on November 13th, 2011 at 12:58:12 PM

I dunno man. But Taylor Kitsch would be a better choice.... those pics even look like him, and he's a decent actor. Cooper is just not right for the part. Though Brandon Lee will always be ERIC DRAVEN.
pornfly writes:
on November 13th, 2011 at 2:14:27 PM

What CHAD said and they should think outside the box then lock the box and shoot themselves in the mouth i mean whats next Enter the Dragon?? Osh*t i think they heard me
Ranger writes:
on November 13th, 2011 at 2:52:37 PM

DAMN YOU PORNFLY... DAMN YOU!!!
Ranger writes:
on November 13th, 2011 at 2:53:01 PM

PS: my sh*t was wonderful.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 13th, 2011 at 3:25:12 PM

Ranger-Did you name it?
As a matter of fact I think Ranger's sh*t turned into a movie would be extremely original for Hollywood.


minicooperz writes:
on November 13th, 2011 at 3:30:17 PM

kindla looks like shia after that bar-brawl thing
OneTime writes:
on November 13th, 2011 at 4:42:06 PM

horrible cast
pornfly writes:
on November 13th, 2011 at 5:27:28 PM

Im makin the sequel right now starring the mcrib and jack n da box but i heard RANGERS version is better, i'll rent it at Bowlbusters they say it number2 with a bullet
Johnnyb writes:
on November 13th, 2011 at 6:30:02 PM

Concept arts or not, Bradley is not for the part. f*ck the remake or rebiit or whatever you call it!!!!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 13th, 2011 at 8:12:28 PM

Btw who are the 6 fags who liked this pointless article on Facebook?
boogiel writes:
on November 13th, 2011 at 9:08:25 PM

Is that Lobo in the 2nd pic?
Ranger writes:
on November 13th, 2011 at 9:25:21 PM

LOL @BC - last two posts.

And yes, I looked upon it and said: VanDAMME!
pornfly writes:
on November 13th, 2011 at 10:17:15 PM

CHAD send sum of the chix from your workout class to fukemup
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 13th, 2011 at 11:20:42 PM

Pornfly- On their way my friend. Want some thai hookers too?
Ranger writes:
on November 14th, 2011 at 12:40:45 AM

Who doesn't?! But I like my without penis please.
paulieXpocket writes:
on November 14th, 2011 at 1:18:12 AM

no no no no........ looks like a bad Halloween costume.
japaninmotion writes:
on November 14th, 2011 at 5:36:09 AM

looks like all the stupid japanese little sh*ts that sit outside my statation

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved