WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Kristen Stewart's "Snow White and the Huntsman" Trailer

Posted: November 10th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Kristen StewartSubmit Comment
Universal Pictures has unveiled the official trailer for the upcoming "Snow White and the Huntsman," featuring a look at Kristen Stewart (Twilight), Chris Hemsworth (Thor) and Charlize Theron. Check it out below.

Plot: Snow White (Stewart) is the only person in the land fairer than the evil queen (Theron) who is out to destroy her. But what the wicked ruler never imagined is that the young woman threatening her reign has been training in the art of war with a huntsman (Hemsworth) who was dispatched to kill her.

"Snow White and the Huntsman" is directed by Rupert Sanders and is set to hit theaters on June 1st, 2012.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Snow White and the Huntsman."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Crazyhorse writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 9:05:37 PM

Well

I'll have to say this preview was much better than I would have thought

By the way Charlise your still the fairest of them all
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 9:15:26 PM

Charlize can use my face to wipe her ass anytime she wants to.
BlueMobius writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 9:15:40 PM

I almost hate how cool that looks. Hmmm...might have to go see it.
Cannon writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 9:44:54 PM

Well, in one sense it looks fairly generic ŗ la Ridley Scottís Robin Hood, or like your typical contemporary rock video bullsh*t. But I think the fantasy elements -- like that misty shot of Stewart staring down the giant forest creature -- might be enough to give it a certain edge. I donít know; it looks potentially entertaining enough, I suppose.

Theron is covered nicely in milk (does the body good) and Hemsworth is basically playing Thor again. And Stewart? ...notice they didnít let her speak. Probably for the best. Her job in this movie is to navel-gaze and look wayward. I still think sheís pretty, though.

Ranger writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 9:55:33 PM

They should have Charlize and Kristen eating each other out on the movie poster.

I think that would help ticket sales, and my erection.
potofgold writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 10:06:56 PM

very smart universal. don't give kristen stewart any lines at all in the trailer, and use charlize to draw people in.
Ranger writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 10:11:24 PM

@Cannon - the Ridley resemblance I detected was the Bladerunner-esque music at the end.
coolguy writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 10:12:21 PM

i find it hard to believe that kristen stewart is suppposed to be fairer than charlize theron. Theres no competition between them, theron is easily the hotter one
Ranger writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 10:17:41 PM

I don't think anyone will argue you on that point.

It may be like Thor's hammer. He lifts it because he's 'worthy' - it isn't strength-related. So however they define 'fairer' in this... Kristen is apparently it. But, I think BadChad expressed my thoughts perfectly.
Johnnyb writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 10:22:19 PM

Looks better than I thought!!!!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 11:07:13 PM

I would love to f*ck Kristen in the ass and then let her suck my c*ck so she knows what her *sshole tastes like.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 11:11:54 PM

Actually Charlize can suck it so she knows what Kristen's sh*thole tastes like.
boogiel writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 11:33:51 PM

Kristen Stewart looks always the same boring. Oh well, I want to like this, I really do, but I'm still not sold.
NotAmerican writes:
on November 11th, 2011 at 12:12:27 AM

Frankly, my dear, I give a damn. That was actually kinda awesome.
Jamall316 writes:
on November 11th, 2011 at 12:13:57 AM

Ok, i am interested.
pornfly writes:
on November 11th, 2011 at 12:31:16 AM

EVERYTHING CHAD said times2
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 11th, 2011 at 1:30:23 AM

Well, it certainly looks like a re-imagining.
birnam writes:
on November 11th, 2011 at 2:54:41 AM

Ill reserve judgement until I see a trailer without the epic music playing. Slow motion anything to that track and it will look kickass.
trailertrash writes:
on November 11th, 2011 at 4:08:13 AM

Looks ok i guess ...

But no dwarfs letching all over her while she's drugged out of her mind

Big fail there
Rambo writes:
on November 11th, 2011 at 4:09:11 AM

is this a joke?Theron is like 10,000 times more beautiful then stewart...
trailertrash writes:
on November 11th, 2011 at 4:41:49 AM

And from the trailer you know she will get her mouth right round the old chap too
Valerie writes:
on November 11th, 2011 at 5:47:33 AM

Theron just might be the only woman i would even consider going gay for! What a woman!

Oh and this trailer is all about her, Stweart surpassing her in looks? Haha thanks for the laugh!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on November 11th, 2011 at 6:13:50 AM

I hope Charlize Theron was getting out of a bath full of j*zz then.


Does look better than I had previously read.
SeWerin writes:
on November 11th, 2011 at 6:45:47 AM

This doesn't look bad as i expected it to be.

Sure it has some flaws, like casting a boy in a role of the Snow White, and Thor being a woodcutter, but overall it looks good.

Also, that mirror has badass voice. I need to get one for myself
-Chewy- writes:
on November 11th, 2011 at 8:17:43 AM

Yeah......that trailer is actually very well done.

I dont like Stewart, but everything else......seems pretty good. Its like they made everything badass.

And yeah, give that mirror the oscar for best supporting actor lol, that voice alone deserves a price.
Captain writes:
on November 11th, 2011 at 4:44:42 PM

wow. that looks awesome!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved