WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Dwayne Johnson's "Journey to the Center of the Earth" Sequel

Posted: November 10th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Dwayne JohnsonSubmit Comment
New Line Cinema has unveiled the trailer for the sequel to "Journey to the Center of the Earth," called "Journey 2: The Mysterious Island" and starring Dwayne Johnson, Josh Hutcherson, Luis Guzman, Michael Caine and Vanessa Hudgens. Check it out below.

Plot: The new journey begins when young adventurer Sean (Hutcherson) receives a coded distress signal from a mysterious island where no island should exist - a place of strange life forms, mountains of gold, deadly volcanoes, and more than one astonishing secret. Unable to stop him from going, Sean's new stepfather (Johnson) joins the quest. Together with a helicopter pilot (Guzman) and his beautiful, strong-willed daughter (Hudgens), they set out to find the island, rescue its lone inhabitant and escape before seismic shockwaves force the island under the sea and bury its treasures forever.

The new movie is directed by Brad Peyton (Cats and Dogs 2) and is scheduled to hit conventional and 3D theaters on February 10th, 2012.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Journey 2: The Mysterious Island."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 6:29:42 AM

Another The Rock's kids movie. He better be very careful or he'll ended up just like Brendan Fraser.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 6:31:17 AM

Keep being a Whore c*ck Johnson and make your stupid kid movies.Imgl glad your not in Expendables sequels ya c*nt.

masht7 writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 6:47:21 AM

Michael Caine... you are one old f*cker.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 7:17:29 AM

Trailer: Dwayne Johnson's "Journey to the Center of the Earth" Sequel

Dwayne go grunt. Dwayne collect paycheck.

Dwayne smells what's cooking. It's his bullsh*t, pathetic acting skill.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 7:19:25 AM

Michael Caine is in this ? What .... was Anthony Hopkins busy ?

Talk about an old Brit who will do anything for a buck .... Michael Caine is the English equivalent of Samuel L Jackson.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 7:23:09 AM

Good to see you back Mr Nihilistic
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 7:27:44 AM

bandolero999 writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 7:23:09 AM

Good to see you back Mr Nihilistic


@bandolero999

Thank you, sir ....

I was out, watching the news coverage about the survalliance tapes of the boys shower at Penn State (over at Joe Paterno's house) that Swai had jerked off on, so that I could help in the investigation.

So ..... Dwayne is still acting ? Who can tell ?

Swai987 writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 8:04:43 AM

@Nihilistic

Shut the f*ck up or ill stab you in the f*cking face. Oh and tell your mom i said thanks.
trailertrash writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 8:11:08 AM

^ Why is that did she give you a bed bath ??
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 9:34:53 AM

How about we do a porn with Hudgens called Journey 2 BadChad's c*ck?
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 9:57:59 AM

Funny. The Roch was almost about to redeem himself with Fast Five, then he goes and make this.
Time to fire that agent of yours?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 10:33:07 AM

It's sh*t...but I don't care...I am watching it.
trailertrash writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 10:54:36 AM

dave

Have you seen the pic's of Ray Winstone and Ben Drew in London filming The Sweeney this week, Got a good feeling about this one
fuck_you_thats_my_name! writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 11:04:57 AM

HOW THE f*ck IS THIS GETTING A SEQUEL??? WHO SAW THE 1ST ONE??? DIDNT IT TOTALLY f*ckING FAIL ALL ACROSS THE BOARD????????????
nawtnt writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 11:07:23 AM

The first movie wasn't great but funny and a bit good.

But the trailer for this movie is awful and the ending of it was so worst.

The Rock did this after Fast Five, he was great in that movie and it is a good comeback to the action gerne.

I hope he doesn't go back to making kids movies.
zyban03 writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 11:22:43 AM

I don't know whats more entertaining, the trailer for this movie or watching Debbie from Whataburger try and complete a sentence.

Charlie he be liking his sausage biscuit!
pornfly writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 11:40:05 AM

Youd figure he wouldv learned from Sly and The Oaks' career.'stop or my mom will shoot'/'jingle all the way,last action hero' at least van damme/seagal never turned disney
Cannon writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 12:23:24 PM

Iíll watch it.

I have no shame.

synthetic1985 writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 1:37:20 PM

i remember watching josh hutcherson's audition for the spiderman remake...and all i kept thinking even then was, whoever doesn't want to play spiderman probably fits the role best
hollafoadolla writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 2:45:32 PM

the fact that hudgens plays guzmans daughter is more unbelievable than half the crap in this movie. p.s. ive seen her naked. p.s.s. how is the rock gonna survive without his tampons? lizards can smell blood you know...
Rambo writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 3:00:01 PM

i'll watch it for luis guzman
Dekead writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 3:27:39 PM

Dwayne , cut it out with the kids movies already
SACdaddy writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 3:48:36 PM

Thought the Rock was done with this bullsh*t.
Damon242 writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 4:26:13 PM

You know, the point of trailers is not to give away the entire film...

still, at least I know not to waste my time on this one - from the looks of it they couldn't even afford a real helicopter.
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 4:39:25 PM

lol hey look its swai! havent seen him in along time lol Back to get trolled :P (not by me) and the first movie wasnt that bad.. and the rock is wicked so ima see this lol
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 4:39:26 PM

lol hey look its swai! havent seen him in along time lol Back to get trolled :P (not by me) and the first movie wasnt that bad.. and the rock is wicked so ima see this lol
KillerCOck writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 7:06:42 PM

This looks better than the Expendables!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on November 10th, 2011 at 8:41:24 PM

TT

Not yet, no news about it where I am haha.

Will see if I can find on internet.
Movieguru2 writes:
on November 12th, 2011 at 3:01:26 PM

good lord. this makes the first one look excellent. who would actually pay to see this??????
japan.comp234 writes:
on May 19th, 2017 at 10:12:35 AM

I can set up my new thought from this post. It gives inside and out data. A debt of gratitude is in order for this significant data for all,.. games like skyrim
japan.comp234 writes:
on May 20th, 2017 at 4:27:34 AM

I have read your blog it is very helpful for me. I want to say thanks to you. I have bookmark your site for future updates. Hero Instinct
japan.comp234 writes:
on July 5th, 2017 at 4:53:06 AM

No doubt this is an excellent post I got a lot of knowledge after reading good luck. Theme of blog is excellent there is almost everything to read, Brilliant post. Marketing1on1 offers large variety of online marketing services

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved