WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photos from Robert Pattinson's "Cosmopolis"

Posted: November 8th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photos from Robert PattinsonSubmit Comment
Today we have new photos of Robert Pattinson and Sarah Gadon in "Cosmopolis," which is directed by David Cronenberg (Eastern Promises, The Fly). Check out the photo below.

The new movie takes place in Manhattan and revolves around Eric Packer (Pattinson), a multi-millionaire who goes through his fortune in a 24-hour attempt to get a haircut. The story is based on a novel by Don DeLillo.

"Cosmopolis" co-stars Juliette Binoche, Paul Giamatti, Kevin Durand and Jay Baruchel. It is currently in post-production, but a release date has yet to be set. The film will likely begin appearing at festivals next year.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: CosmopolisFilm


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on November 8th, 2011 at 8:22:35 PM

David Cronenberg you can do better than this and not have some gay glitter vampire as the lead.

From Viggo to this c*nt is pretty low
pornfly writes:
on November 8th, 2011 at 8:28:07 PM

He looks like wolverine with downs syndrome
Rambo writes:
on November 8th, 2011 at 9:43:16 PM

http://www.newmoonmovie.org/images/kristin-stewart-whatevs.jpg
telur writes:
on November 9th, 2011 at 12:34:23 AM

just give him a chance guys

why you all always so hard to R Patz

is like envy to him
potofgold writes:
on November 9th, 2011 at 2:28:02 AM

i'm looking foward to this one. huge fan of david cronenberg's movies, and i read this book. the story is so far out there and weird i want to see how cronenberg is bringing it to the big screen. i don't have anything against pattinson. so he in the twilight movies. he is an actor, they star in bad movies all the time.
Cannon writes:
on November 9th, 2011 at 3:39:33 AM

@potofgold

I agree. Iíve never seen any of the Twilight movies, but I did see Paterson in that recent circus movie, Water for Elephants, and he was pretty bland. Still, if thereís anyone who can fine tune him for just the right weirdness, itís Cronenberg. And I love these kinds of oddball premises, so Iíll definitely be checking it out.

30YoVirgin writes:
on November 9th, 2011 at 5:18:15 AM

telur you might wanna get yourself tested after reading this post
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 9th, 2011 at 5:20:56 AM

Yes, this movie will really test Pattinson, see if he can actually do anything else beside sparkle.
synthetic1985 writes:
on November 9th, 2011 at 6:57:02 AM

@ telur, i think i know what it is that everybody hates about pattinson, and it's not just him, it's their upbringing in business that i hate the most...they start out in something we wished never existed like twilight for instance, they get fame and fortune over the stupidest sh*t, and then try to get on our good side when by chance they're cast in a movie that shows their best performance?...as a musician and writer, i'm not the best at a lot of things but i'm not going to lower myself to that kind of standard just to get myself in a better position...why? so everybody can look back on it and keep telling me why the f*ck did i ever do that in the first place and i'd say, it got me my start...hell no, i want to be able to look back and say i got my start on something i was proud of...i just hope it goes worthwhile for me because sh*t if i had to look back on my life and say twilight got me my start...f*ck i can't even think of how bad it would make me feel
MarshallErikson writes:
on November 9th, 2011 at 7:54:19 AM

@everyone

Yeah guys but remember how we all hated Ryan Gosling because he got famous off of the Notebook? And now he's in Drive. A total badass. So there is still hope for R.P., in the hands of a genius like Cronenberg that is. What I still don't get is if this is supposed to be a dark comedy or some kind of twisted thriller. Seems like it would need to be one of the two, a straight drama with this plot would be boring.
Ranger writes:
on November 12th, 2011 at 6:07:35 AM

Good post.

I tease, but really don't have anything against Patz. He's kickin' ass n' taken names in Hollywood. Now he's playing a few leads... more than we can say for most Harry Potter characters. And Gosling I've never had a problem with and actually liked 'The Notebook' AND I'm straight... (I think?!).
seveltoto writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 2:10:38 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved