WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jessica Chastain to Star in Princess Diana Biopic "Caught in Flight"

Posted: November 7th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jessica Chastain to Star in Princess Diana Biopic "Caught in Flight"Submit Comment
At the AFM, a film called "Caught in Flight" is looking for pre-sales and promises to tell a controversial love story based on a real-life affair that the Princess Diana long kept a secret.

The new $15 million movie will star Jessica Chastain (The Help, The Tree of Life) as Diana and directed by Oliver Hirschbiegel (The Invasion) from a script by Steven Jeffreys (The Libertine). The plan is to go into pre-production in March and then shoot in Pakistan, Angola, and France.

The story will focus on the princess and her relationship with Dr. Hasnat Kahn, who she met in 1995 and pursued a quiet affair with for two years. Kahn kept all the details to himself for eleven years, but then spoke to The Telegraph about the affair in 2008.

In the article, the relationship is described as being so serious that Diana was thinking of converting to Islam. She wore traditional dress to meet his family on a visit to Pakistan. Khan left Britain in 2007. Diana is said to have been heartbroken that he wanted to end the relationship.

Source: Thompson on Hollywood


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on November 7th, 2011 at 7:42:03 AM

Meh....She doesn't even look like Diana.
LastActionHero writes:
on November 7th, 2011 at 8:04:12 AM

Agreed, she's actually attractive unlike Diana.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 7th, 2011 at 8:58:32 AM

I don't care what she looks like, I won't be seeing this anyways.
Ranger writes:
on November 7th, 2011 at 10:43:36 AM

I wonder if they'll show my sex tape with Diana? That lady could suck the chrome off a trailer hitch, and take it in the ass like a prisoner!
Ranger writes:
on November 7th, 2011 at 10:49:47 AM

So this guy claims that Diana was chasing him. And he wanted to break it off... etc. None of which he can prove (or she can confirm or deny).

Whatev...

pornfly writes:
on November 7th, 2011 at 10:51:54 AM

Sara jessica parker can play camilla parker bowles
Ranger writes:
on November 7th, 2011 at 11:12:03 AM

Neigggghhhhh.
Ranger writes:
on November 7th, 2011 at 11:12:50 AM

Yeah, I guess eh?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eWod4sb8MJ8
Rambo writes:
on November 7th, 2011 at 12:12:04 PM

Princess Diana never died.it was arranged for the media and the mass to think like that so she can get away from paparazi and the public to live a quiet life.
trailertrash writes:
on November 7th, 2011 at 4:10:48 PM

Rambo you could write for our Daily Express with views like that, They would eat that stuff right up.
trailertrash writes:
on November 7th, 2011 at 4:14:06 PM

Diana........................ I so would of

Once she dumped Chuck she looked gooooooood
Ranger writes:
on November 7th, 2011 at 5:19:18 PM

I'd still nail her.
Ranger writes:
on November 7th, 2011 at 5:27:20 PM

Although...

I'd rather watch 'Japan Sex School' at the hut. I mean... WTF?!
Rambo writes:
on November 7th, 2011 at 5:33:40 PM

^yes yes yes girls!
masht7 writes:
on November 7th, 2011 at 5:40:15 PM

Remember that pop concert that commemorated Princess Diana? I thought it was ridiculous becuase she had nothing to do with Pop music. They should have done something to commemorate what was great about her life...like staging a gangbang in a mindfield.
Ranger writes:
on November 7th, 2011 at 7:51:02 PM

Maybe they threw her a pop concert because they knew she had been popped?


- groan -

SpookyCupcakes writes:
on November 7th, 2011 at 8:47:34 PM

Should be called "caught in traffic"
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on November 7th, 2011 at 8:55:30 PM

Not gonna watch this and I hate Diana with a f*cking passion!
Ranger writes:
on November 7th, 2011 at 9:01:48 PM

If I nailed her I would have called her 'My Little Princess c*m Bucket.' Hey... that's a new game idea (then... a MOVIE!). Man... I have some emails and calls to make!!!
Johnnyb writes:
on November 7th, 2011 at 11:53:08 PM

Beside all "I donīt want to see this", "meh" or "She doesnīt look like Diana", It would be interested how it works out this..... this project will be would be more attractive, if they focus in a conspiracy style as JFK. But I think we will never see something like that..... God I miss the beginning of the 90s!!!!!
Bullit writes:
on November 8th, 2011 at 4:14:34 AM

@Ranger: The clip on youtube, ROLF !

That was friggin hilarious.
Ranger writes:
on November 8th, 2011 at 10:47:52 AM

lol... it was.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved