WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Set Video: Major "The Dark Knight Rises" Character is Killed?

Posted: November 7th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Set Video: Major "The Dark Knight Rises" Character is Killed?Submit Comment
We just showed you footage from the New York shoot of "The Dark Knight Rises," showing Bane's mercenaries go up against the police. Today, we have a few more shots of Bane fighting Batman and the result of the massive battle, in which a major character is either badly hurt or killed.

SPOILERS AHEAD:

It was recently reported that Nixon, Matthew Modine's character, leads the police to take back the city from Bane's mercs. Today, we have a video showing lots of dead mercs. And as Nixon throws another bad guy to the side, he's hit by one of Bane's Tumblers. Check out the two videos below to see everything for yourself.

"The Dark Knight Rises" is set to hit theaters on July 20th, 2012.

Video 1:


Video 2:


Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Dark Knight Rises."

Source: CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on November 7th, 2011 at 7:35:56 AM

Nah, he wont be missed. Modine probably won't be a really major character in the movie. Anyhow, those scenes look intense and great.
Rambo writes:
on November 7th, 2011 at 8:47:41 AM

slow news day?
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 7th, 2011 at 8:52:54 AM

I think so Rambo.
bubbles17 writes:
on November 7th, 2011 at 9:04:26 AM

Its not a part of the movie, it was just another accident on set haha
MarshallErikson writes:
on November 7th, 2011 at 11:16:16 AM

I'm going to have already seen this whole movie by the time it premiers.
telur writes:
on November 7th, 2011 at 11:42:04 AM

i don't care if at the ending batman will died

i still watch it on theater
cress writes:
on November 7th, 2011 at 12:46:03 PM

Goddammit! Just stop the spoilers/clues. Quit ruining any type of anticipation for this film *ssholes. Old Chinese proverb: SPOILERS RUIN EVERYTHING!
doneehoward writes:
on November 7th, 2011 at 2:53:25 PM

I understand that you give the people what they want and many people want spoilers. We have asked (and I mean this as a fan of your website) that you not put the spoiler IN the title of the article. That way we can decide to be spoiled or not. We don't want the spoiler? We don't click on the article. Why put it in the headline?
zyban03 writes:
on November 7th, 2011 at 5:32:58 PM

Jesus! Not this debate again. This dead horse has been beaten enough.
Gamik65 writes:
on November 7th, 2011 at 5:37:29 PM

Don't like seeing the Bat out during the day, too unrealistic.
The First Rule writes:
on November 7th, 2011 at 5:52:04 PM

HOLY sh*t will you stop putting spoilers in the titles of you article...what is wrong with naming this [Spoilers]Leaked TDK Rises Set Videos

I can't remember what it was now but an article a few days ago had major spoilers in its title with no warning too. I'm done with this site if this happens again
jdl107 writes:
on November 9th, 2011 at 8:09:35 AM

What the f*ck are you all bitching about.

The title is called "TDKR RISES CHARACTER IS KILLED"?

You don't know which one, and if you don't want to find out DON'T CLICK ON THE f*ckING HEADLINE. f*cking idiots.
jdl107 writes:
on November 9th, 2011 at 8:18:34 AM

If they were to call it "Leaked TDKR set pics" it would be worse. There would be no reveal, which would lead some curious souls to read something they didn't want to. Would be much worse than Alex just letting you know from the get go, and he doesn't even tell you who! So f*ck off.

I swear man there could only be two types of people who whine about things like this: Idiot-f*cking-crybabys, or *ssholes just looking for attention.
jdl107 writes:
on November 9th, 2011 at 8:20:43 AM

And if you're one of those crybabys remember I said idiot. You can't be anything more than stupid to constantly pout about something like this.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved