WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Man Murders Wife for Breaking His "Star Wars" Toys

Posted: November 4th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Man Murders Wife for Breaking His "Star Wars" ToysSubmit Comment
Rickie La-Touche, a 30-year-old British man, was arrested on Thursday for murdering his 28-year-old wife after she smashed his cherished "Star Wars" toy collection.

La-Touche told the court that his wife, who he met in Thailand, damaged his precious Darth Vader and Luke Skywalker memorabilia that he believes is worth thousands of pounds. He believes that the destruction of his toys was her way to "make his life hell," as well as always telling him that she'll leave him and move back to Thailand.

"She's put me through it before. I couldn't let that happen again," said La-Touche. "I then just remember getting up from on top of her. I think I've choked her." After murdering his wife, La-Touche ran to his mother, who lives nearby, and told her that he "killed her."

He was found guilty of murder and was ordered to serve a minimum of 12 years.

Source: Mirror


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 45 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
hardcorehogan87 writes:
on November 4th, 2011 at 11:12:53 AM

I mean, if it was Boba Fett I could see, but ...
sleepingshane writes:
on November 4th, 2011 at 11:16:33 AM

bet she will come back as the ghosty hologram like in the films to haunt him!
Frank4969 writes:
on November 4th, 2011 at 11:17:03 AM

Only 12 years. Hmmm gives me hope. Haha
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 4th, 2011 at 11:20:23 AM

Well, La Douche is gonna be someone's bitch soon.
sleepingshane writes:
on November 4th, 2011 at 11:21:42 AM

as long as you dont plan it, its not premeditated so less time so you should be ok frank4969!
trailertrash writes:
on November 4th, 2011 at 11:45:40 AM

Us Brits are hard f*ckin core !!

trailertrash writes:
on November 4th, 2011 at 11:49:02 AM

Thats's the problem with those Thai mail order brides, That just don't have any respect for a mans possessions.
trailertrash writes:
on November 4th, 2011 at 12:02:32 PM

She's from Thailand i bet she opened all his figures up and stuffed them in all her holes and called her self death star
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 4th, 2011 at 12:11:41 PM

Touche La Touche. My question was why was she out of the kitchen long enough to even find his Star Wars toys? I hope the judge saw it fit to let him off with a warning.
trailertrash writes:
on November 4th, 2011 at 12:12:18 PM

After murdering his wife, La-Touche ran to his mother

Head in hands here, what a p*ssy
pornfly writes:
on November 4th, 2011 at 12:38:35 PM

I told her not to touche my sh*t
nawtnt writes:
on November 4th, 2011 at 12:49:03 PM

This sh*t is way too scary.

This guy needs to be locked up for 100 years.

He did the crime because she broke his Star Wars toys.

What kind of person would do that.

I wonder if he say "NOOOO!" just like in the Star Wars movie.
boogiel writes:
on November 4th, 2011 at 1:03:15 PM

Welcome to the dark side.
LastActionHero writes:
on November 4th, 2011 at 1:10:18 PM

I cant say I blame the guy.
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on November 4th, 2011 at 1:43:08 PM

Really.........
#1. nobody here used the "He used the force" joke. I'm a little disappointed.

#2. He took that sh!t WAY to serious.He was probably in the crowd with these people.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7zWNJHS9PBE
WV-Films writes:
on November 4th, 2011 at 1:48:52 PM

I think people are overlooking the main intrigue of this story;
which is a man had a star wars collection AND a wife. That's pretty impressive in it's own right.
agentofcha0s writes:
on November 4th, 2011 at 2:16:16 PM

crazy.. i said i'd do the same thing if my baby's mamma did this.. i jus couldnt really see myself going through with it xD
this guy's hardcore
fuck_you_thats_my_name! writes:
on November 4th, 2011 at 2:32:40 PM

let the hate flow through you!!!!!!!
Devil writes:
on November 4th, 2011 at 3:15:12 PM

Wow. f*cking geeks.
freebasedog writes:
on November 4th, 2011 at 4:11:16 PM

So let me get this straight, this poor guy purchases a wife from Thailand, she is not only defective and not worth the money but also destroys his sh*t and costs him tons, and STILL he is not allowed to murder her?
trailertrash writes:
on November 4th, 2011 at 4:26:56 PM

^ Yep that's it
FBO writes:
on November 4th, 2011 at 5:13:06 PM

12 years? I need to move to England on the off chance I end up having to kill someone
zyban03 writes:
on November 4th, 2011 at 5:38:12 PM

Hey Honey!!

Wanna go to Britain?
trailertrash writes:
on November 4th, 2011 at 5:54:08 PM

Yeah Come for our history but stay for our Murder laws
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on November 4th, 2011 at 6:02:33 PM

obviously he shouldnt have murdered her. but what a bitch for breaking his collectibles in order to punish him.
Rambo writes:
on November 4th, 2011 at 7:20:13 PM

this is what happened:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LMxTFqPET5I
darthraige writes:
on November 4th, 2011 at 7:37:20 PM

Dedication.
Ranger writes:
on November 4th, 2011 at 8:25:07 PM

12 years for killing a mail-order hooker from Thailand? f*ck off!

After getting up from her, I thought I choked her (via your c*ck in her throat if you were any kind of real man).

Nothing like a bad-ass, hardcore Star Wars collector that runs to his mommy after he OJ's his wife. What a tug.

She threatened to leave him?! I don't see the problem there.

"He believes that the destruction of his toys was her way to "make his life hell," --- no, you retard. That's what your marriage was for!
EilanVakshti writes:
on November 4th, 2011 at 8:42:46 PM

@ LastActionHero

Me neither
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on November 4th, 2011 at 9:24:29 PM

Weird... I read he is 26 and the wife is 30.

I understand your pain brother.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 4th, 2011 at 10:13:58 PM

Thai hookers are pretty crazy and the UK is pretty lenient on the murder crime.in the US he'll do life for sure even for a Thai LAdyboy
30YoVirgin writes:
on November 4th, 2011 at 10:32:44 PM

RESPECT!!!
Johnnyb writes:
on November 4th, 2011 at 11:09:50 PM

Is La-Touche ready to meet the darkside on jail, when they start pumping his ass¿?
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 5th, 2011 at 12:43:45 AM

murder ? no... a bunch to the f*cking face... Yes! c,mon man! she cant suffer if shes dead! (jokes)Your an idiot lol but id snap if someone f*cked with my aughtographed memorabilia.. but i wouldnt murder a bitch lol
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 5th, 2011 at 12:47:13 AM

Punch* and LOL @ Ranger, always good for a laugh! and @ Bandolero , i havent seen swai in weeks, im guessing hes not coming back :P
Ranger writes:
on November 5th, 2011 at 1:46:57 AM

lol... thx. my friend.
bill the butcher writes:
on November 5th, 2011 at 10:30:38 AM

killed his wife i think he did

to jail for life i think he will go


hahahahahah : )
jdl107 writes:
on November 5th, 2011 at 4:09:40 PM

What a f*cking La-Douche!
CharlestonChewbacca writes:
on November 5th, 2011 at 7:14:24 PM

12 years for a Thai woman!? Our legal system has gone to sh*t.
Mugwump writes:
on November 6th, 2011 at 1:29:44 PM

"which is a man had a star wars collection AND a wife. That's pretty impressive in it's own right."
Well having a thai wife is not very hard but not really recommanded. The many reasons not to get a thai wife are already well doc*mented on the web :)
Ranger writes:
on November 6th, 2011 at 10:40:03 PM

... because they usually have a penis.
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on November 7th, 2011 at 5:16:37 AM

I believe this is called justifiable homicide.
citysims writes:
on November 7th, 2011 at 7:00:10 AM

These Asian Hoes gotta learn their place.
Ranger writes:
on November 7th, 2011 at 5:23:44 PM

No argument here.
minicooperz writes:
on November 8th, 2011 at 4:43:07 PM

30 year old collecting star wars - bloody geek
running to his mum - bloody mama's boy

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved