WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan Sentenced to 30 Days in Jail

Posted: November 2nd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan Sentenced to 30 Days in JailSubmit Comment
A judge said that Lindsay Lohan has violated her probation by not attending therapy sessions as required by the court and by getting kicked out of the Downtown Women's Center. As a result, the actress was sentenced to 30 days in jail.

In addition, the rest of Lohan's community service must now be served at the LA County Morgue, mostly because all other locations have refused to take her. There is a strict structure on how she must complete her probation, and if she doesn't, she will be sentenced to an additional 270 days in jail.

And Lohan's 30 days in jail will not be turned into house arrest. But according to the Sheriff's Department, she will likely only serve 6 out of the 30 days. Now comes word that she will actually serve less than 24 hours. When walking out of court, Lohan was seen saying "Thank God" under her breath.

The judge also gave Lohan one week to begin serving her time. That's long enough for her to complete her Playboy shoot.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
hollafoadolla writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 8:51:40 PM

there is no justice in the world....
happileperkon writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 9:03:41 PM

if I had a dollar for every time I've read this headline...
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 9:09:19 PM

@ hollafoadolla this is the most depressing news i've heard in a while.

And why is she getting a million dollars for being in Playboy? I could look outside and see a naked junkie any day.
YoungChris writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 9:36:34 PM

To tell y'all the truth I just don't give a f*ck .. I don't waste my time reading these kind of knews ...
bandolero999 writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 9:47:37 PM

yea this sh*t's been played out long time ago
pornfly writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 10:14:43 PM

Lol AVENGER, the dykes in jail are even like,'why u punishin us for??'Its like that movie Big Stan, shes gettin herself all skanky so bitchez wont f*ck wit her.....wait shes gay too,owell let the munchin begin! Biter beware
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 10:34:40 PM

@Pornfly Lol
boogiel writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 10:36:19 PM

"Now comes word that she will actually serve less than 24 hours. When walking out of court, Lohan was seen saying "Thank God" under her breath."


What a bummer. She should say that when Ranger is bangin' her. Ranger, now would be the good time for the assault, bro.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 11:07:26 PM

Jesus.............
Adsamalam123 writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 11:20:55 PM

There comes a point where no-one f*cking cares anyone.
Whitelock84 writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 11:56:15 PM

What a joke. She keeps getting out of prison early, and she doesn't take her community service seriously; I really wish a judge would just throw the book at her and put her behind bars for a year or so.

If an everyday person did the crap that she's done, they'd be put away for a long time... it's really sad that they're letting her skate by like this, and she keeps messing it up.
OneTime writes:
on November 3rd, 2011 at 12:02:31 AM

wow..
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on November 3rd, 2011 at 12:17:30 AM

I wonder how much I'd have to pay this chick to murder someone for me. The way she skirts the law, I'm pretty sure she wouldn't get any jail time for the crime.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on November 3rd, 2011 at 12:26:43 AM

Ranger...there is a tremor in the force.
Ranger writes:
on November 3rd, 2011 at 1:39:32 AM

@Boo + Dave... lol.

Lohan has worn me out.

LOL... just skimmed the article. I was GOING to post she'll be out in 6... but it already said that.

I'd STILL hot-glue to my sheets. Again... I'm not that particular and apparently have a death wish.

Sigh... I miss Death Wish...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?NR=1&v=XuCT_AW2YSY
Ranger writes:
on November 3rd, 2011 at 1:42:50 AM

So 30 days sentenced... out in 1.

Nice going legal system. I'm sure she's learning tons.

You fu*king morons!
funseeker writes:
on November 3rd, 2011 at 3:23:03 AM

Love the equality of the law, if she were more successful or famous she'd get free and have a biopic of these harsh trials. Wesley snipes should have had a playboy shoot to get some time off :-) i read the article coz i always jope she'll get jail time, dng.
Rambo writes:
on November 3rd, 2011 at 3:52:22 AM

@ranger

lol @ death wish clip
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on November 3rd, 2011 at 8:48:01 AM

I miss "Death Wish" too.
TRUEMAN writes:
on November 3rd, 2011 at 9:30:35 AM

f*ck you people! this post has more coments tham a movie post, f*ck this bitch stop posting about her, unles she is sucking balls on a movie, stop posting about her!
Ranger writes:
on November 3rd, 2011 at 9:39:44 AM

And she has to be sucking MY balls, or it's a no-go!
Frostyballoon writes:
on November 3rd, 2011 at 3:01:08 PM

I dont understand...why is she only serving less then 24 hours...
Ranger writes:
on November 3rd, 2011 at 8:17:11 PM

No one but the Judge (Lohan has clearly licked) knows that one my friend.
CharlestonChewbacca writes:
on November 3rd, 2011 at 9:23:20 PM

This is getting old. Who cares about this pig slut? She's not even famous; she was in a couple of movies years ago (only one of which was good) and that's it.
thisisntme writes:
on November 4th, 2011 at 9:58:00 PM

She will continue to fall as long as the justice system enables her.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved