WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

James Franco is a Drug Dealer in "Spring Breakers"

Posted: November 2nd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
James Franco is a Drug Dealer in "Spring Breakers"Submit Comment
James Franco is in talks to star in "Spring Breakers," the story of four college girls who rob a restaurant to pay for their trip to the beach. Emma Roberts, Vanessa Hudgens and Selena Gomez are negotiating to play three of the girls.

Roberts would play a Southerner who feeds off danger, while Gomez would play a religious girl. Franco will co-star as a drug and arms dealer who bails them out of jail.

The new movie will be directed by Harmony Korine, who wrote Larry Clark's controversial "Kids," as well as helmed "Gummo" and "Mister Lonely." Korine also wrote "Spring Breakers."

Source: Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
masht7 writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 8:01:32 AM

'Emma Roberts, Vanessa Hudgens and Selena Gomez'

Who knew being typecasted in another movie would have its perks?
boogiel writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 8:05:12 AM

First as user in Pinnaple Express and now promoted as drug dealer. Way to go, Jimmy boy!
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 8:31:31 AM

@ Boogie
He was a dealer in Pineapple Express too.

Plus he always looks high anyway,so this might be a good role for him.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 9:01:12 AM

I would nail my cAck in all three of them girls

Franco's always been a sh*t actor anyway.His role in Planet of the Apes could of been played by a tree.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 9:15:27 AM

How the good have fallen.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 9:42:47 AM

Like Deniro got drawn to angry gangsters Franco gets drawn to drug dealers, not so much type-cast but forte?
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 9:58:02 AM

How about the movie focusing on Emma Roberts Vanessa Hudgens and Selena Gomez all exploring their sexuality togther. That I would watch for 2 hours.
trailertrash writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 9:58:30 AM

Man i wish we had Spring Break here, All those easy women running around Essex with hardly anything on !!

Oh wait a minute ..........
trailertrash writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 9:59:44 AM

bad-

i would watch that till the end of my days

(which would about a week)
Ranger writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 10:00:56 AM

@mash - only 'perks' we want to see in this is at least 3 pairs of nipples (not including Franco's).
trailertrash writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 10:06:13 AM

Thought Selena Gomez was alright till i found out she was already 19
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 10:39:38 AM

TT- That would be a longer lifespan than what i would have.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 11:08:07 AM

trailer- Sounds like friday nights to me mate lol
pornfly writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 11:26:57 AM

How bout we just leave their asses in jail and remake Caged Heat
Thejuicer writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 1:24:08 PM

I'm deleting my profile on here. All u sad f*ckers are pathetic. Talkin sh*t about people u are in no position to talk sh*t about. U think that when those actors and directors out there read your comments they feel insulted? I bet they laugh at u sad f*cks. Even if they're sh*tty at what they do, they still have all the things that u wish u had. Instead of trying to do something productive with your life u go on the Internet and talk sh*t.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 1:59:06 PM

^ Hurry get back to the basement before daddy finds out you left and rapes your dirty butthole again!!
bandolero999 writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 2:38:55 PM

I love these crazy Trolls they just talk sh*t like SWAI,DynastyGod.

and by the JUicer's definition of waiting tables,he means giving actors sandwiches like Thomas Jane,Channing Tatum
bandolero999 writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 2:44:35 PM

the Juicer's on his period from that high dosage of puberty and Human Growth Hormone.but instead bleeds from his ass.

Actually i'm making a difference my youtube page has 1000+ subscribers of Awesome Wuxia/action movies to show,and my review website allactionpacked.

SO get off your Anus bleeding Juicer boy and let off some steam like your boy Bennett:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aSnifCcJZ7Q&feature=related
trailertrash writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 3:27:06 PM

Thejuicer

Gone after 1 whole day and 2 comments you will not be missed

bye bye f*cktard
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 3:29:25 PM

Thejuicer- What are you a retard? Like any people in the articles are gonna read the comment section of a movie site like Worst Previews anyway.

"Instead of trying to do something productive with your life u go on the Internet and talk sh*t." Sorry what are you doing that whole paragraph you hypocrite! We come on here talking about films to each other and saying opinions. Why have you come on here to defend celebrities like some desperate fan boy? f*ck off back to your mums sweaty vagina you c*nt!
trailertrash writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 3:30:10 PM

;-)
trailertrash writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 3:38:35 PM

Maybe the Juicer thinks James Franco will seek him out and thank him (cough cough) personally
pornfly writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 5:24:34 PM

Watch A.Tribe Called Quest vid fkr
Johnnyb writes:
on November 3rd, 2011 at 5:15:44 AM

Since Korine is doing this, it doesn´t look like comedy to meż?
Ranger writes:
on November 3rd, 2011 at 9:28:59 PM

Bye-bye Juicer. Thx. for stopping in.






f*cking d*ck.
Ranger writes:
on November 3rd, 2011 at 9:33:30 PM

Wait... I take that back.

A d*ck f*cking is useful.

Bye Juicer... you whiny bitch.
jordanss123 writes:
on July 3rd, 2017 at 10:17:18 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved