WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Amanda Seyfried to Play Pornstar in "Lovelace" Biopic

Posted: November 2nd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Amanda Seyfried to Play Pornstar in "Lovelace" BiopicSubmit Comment
At one point, Lindsay Lohan was set to star in "Inferno: A Linda Lovelace Story," about the 1970s porn star best known for her performance in "Deep Throat." Lohan continued to have troubles with the law and was replaced by Malin Akerman. Matt Dillon then joined the cast as Chuck Traynor, Lovelace's pornographer husband.

Now comes word that a competing project is in the works, called "Lovelace," that has Amanda Seyfried (In Time) and Peter Sarsgaard (Green Lantern) attached to play Lovelace and Traynor. If cast, they will replace James Franco and Kate Hudson, who were previously in talks.

Rob Epstein and Jeffrey Friedman will direct the film from a script by W. Merrit Johnson and Andy Bellin. Both "Lovelace" and "Inferno" are set to go into production in January.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 7:49:04 AM

Oh, yeah...she's definitely better than lohan. This is a chance to see her tits.
Devil writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 7:58:44 AM

But can't act worth sh*t!
Cannon writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 8:21:02 AM

“Oh, yeah...she's definitely better than lohan. This is a chance to see her tits.”

@boogiel

I recommend you checkout Chloe, where Seyfried shows the goods -- in her case, the fantastics.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 9:04:38 AM

Amanda Stinkfried looks cleaner than Lohan but this bitch needs to be spraypainted orange or get a fake tan.Cause she's pale as f*ck

BUT i would still hit
boogiel writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 9:05:57 AM

@cannon

The fantastics? Hell yeah. Will do
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 9:51:40 AM

5 words out of the 8 used in the title are relevant to my interests.
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 9:53:55 AM

Thank god Lohans not in this.I'd rather throw alcohol in my eyes than see another Lohan movie.

@Bandolero999 She does look like she needs some sun. She's almost as pale as the bitch from Twilight.
trailertrash writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 9:55:24 AM

^ Robert Pattinson, yes she is ....
Ranger writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 9:58:55 AM

lol.

Losing this was another nail in Lohan's coffin.
zyban03 writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 9:59:06 AM

Oh please dear god yes.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 10:06:54 AM

I have bonnaaa!!
bandolero999 writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 11:02:26 AM

"Thank god Lohans not in this.I'd rather throw alcohol in my eyes than see another Lohan movie."

you and many others feel the same way.I think if you even look at her,you'll get an STD

EXCEPT for QUIDD though he likes to masturbate to Hobbits especially the Elijah WOOD character.

bandolero999 writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 11:10:32 AM

Hey Quidd or should I call you WOrstpreviews police.I'm not posting too much today arent I?

c*nt

so your name QUIDDITCH takes over a Harry Potter sport by Jk Rowling.YOUr a f*cking 30 yr old virgin for sure NEEGA.no wonder your p*ssy started to get sore after I bashed Harry Potter and Lord of the RINGS.
Frank_Castle writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 2:25:37 PM

f*ck yeah she's perfect for the role!!!
zyban03 writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 2:41:52 PM

Here we go!! The first time I saw this I thought HOLY sh*t Dakota Fanning grew up fast.

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=16398
LastActionHero writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 3:48:02 PM

She's way hotter than Lindo Lovelace was.
Man in Black writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 4:59:53 PM

@ Ranger , they're putting Lohan in a coffin ? When's the party ?
30YoVirgin writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 5:21:35 PM

@bando
what the fug did i do to you?
pornfly writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 5:27:49 PM

Watch A Tribe Called Quest movie homos
lppinto writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 5:31:59 PM

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xgotcd_amanda-seyfried-super-boobs-hot-beautiful-naked-perfect-ass_sexy .. nuff said!
bandolero999 writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 6:09:49 PM

I'm not talking bout you 30yrold user
BlackDynamite writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 10:09:49 PM

This was good, up until I saw the word "Biopic"
Ranger writes:
on November 3rd, 2011 at 2:08:40 AM

@MiB - lol. Oh, don't get me started!
Johnnyb writes:
on November 3rd, 2011 at 2:24:04 AM

Cool!!!!!
Bullit writes:
on November 3rd, 2011 at 6:00:29 AM

Never mind the tits, I want to see Seyfried giving a good head like Linda Lovelace did ! That would be nice.
Ranger writes:
on November 3rd, 2011 at 9:08:26 PM

'Good head is always nice.' - has always been my motto (up there with: 'Don't brush your teeth with a brick!').
cress writes:
on November 4th, 2011 at 7:10:23 PM

Who gives a sh*t about the life of pornstars. These people are prostitutes on film. The floaters in my toilet have more moral fiber than them. I can't make it more than three minutes into a porn and Hollywood expects me to watch a two hour biopic about porn? Yeah, right..
seveltoto writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 2:44:15 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved