WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full Length "American Pie 4" Trailer

Posted: November 1st, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full Length "American Pie 4" TrailerSubmit Comment
Universal Pictures has unveiled the full-length trailer for the fourth theatrical "American Pie" installment, called "American Reunion." Check it out below.

Plot: All the "American Pie" characters are returning to East Great Falls for their high-school reunion. In one long-overdue weekend, they will discover what has changed, who hasn't and that time and distance can't break the bonds of friendship. It was summer 1999 when four small-town Michigan boys began a quest to lose their virginity. In the years that have passed, Jim and Michelle married while Kevin and Vicky said goodbye. Oz and Heather grew apart, but Finch still longs for Stifler's mom.

The new comedy is directed by "Harold and Kumar Escape from Guantanamo Bay" helmers Jon Hurwitz and Hayden Schlossberg. It is set to hit theaters on April 6th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "American Reunion."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 10:09:55 PM

Ummm, yeah. Can we all say rehash!
nope.com writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 10:15:13 PM

Also known as White People: The Movie
zyban03 writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 10:21:17 PM

If it was titled American Orgy I might be a little more interested.... maybe.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 10:21:20 PM

sh*t and more sh*t
bandolero999 writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 10:30:24 PM

This movie is so bad that it makes Jack and Jill look like Apocalypse Now
Johnnyb writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 10:35:20 PM

So is gonna be Jimīs Dad and Stiflerīs Mom this time.... Canīt wait to see the outcome of this one.....
Captain writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 10:46:20 PM

yay!
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 11:08:12 PM

Bando- American sh*tfest! That should be it's title.
secondbest writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 11:15:00 PM

It looks terrible... I'm still probably gonna see this.
Ranger writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 11:16:58 PM

American 4 - the gang-bang and I'd watch this sh*t. Tara Reid taking it hard into all of her wounds.
Thejuicer writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 11:53:39 PM

Doesn't look great. But I'd rather see this than another one of the goddamn American Pie presents: Bullsh*t movies
DeVries writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 12:39:22 AM

@Rangers : LOL. Nice one. I think a full football team could have all their d*cks in a different wound there would still be room for some c*cks.
BlueMobius writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 12:53:38 AM

I'm fine with this being a rehash and, honestly, I'll be there. This is a nice way to end a series/franchise rather than crapping out a remake with a new "young/hip" cast.
30YoVirgin writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 12:57:13 AM

this trailer is like a home AIDS test... except you will test positive everytime
Cannon writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 3:27:03 AM

What about that Natasha Lyonne chick? The one that played the, uh, I don’t know ...the hip fugly irreverent girl? I didn’t see her in the trailer. However, I did see Mena Suvari -- weird face, incredible ass:

1. http://i41.tinypic.com/rkqwe8.jpg
2. http://i41.tinypic.com/wuj6zk.jpg

Anyways, rental.
trailertrash writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 3:53:39 AM

I would give the girls of American Pie 4 my full length

Can't be arsed to even watch this trailer
trailertrash writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 3:54:49 AM

And why does that kevin kid look like terrorist now

Major fail
telur writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 4:54:46 AM

look fine.... will watch it...
Rambo writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 6:44:15 AM

the only guy i respect in this franchise is eugene levy who didn't f*ck around like the others and continued to make movies including the crappy direct to dvd sequels.
LastActionHero writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 8:10:56 AM

Nothing special, but still 10x better than 99% of the "comedies" that have come out in the last 10 years.
Whitelock84 writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 8:53:33 AM

I actually want to see this, but I think that's also b/c I was in high school when the first movie came out, and it was kinda the quintessential high-school-flick of my generation.

Hell, my high school reunion is next year to boot.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 9:08:50 AM

Stiffler playing the same role in every movie and has gotten away with it for 10 years straight.Dont know how but he's been lucky
Ranger writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 9:57:37 AM

@Whitelock - I hear ya. It was 'Fast Times at Ridgemont High' in my day.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 10:53:38 AM

Well, at least the line at the wellfare-center will be smaller.
KindredMac writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 11:24:31 AM

I'll be there.
Man in Black writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 5:01:26 PM

For f*cks sake they should had left it at one movie .
nawtnt writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 6:22:00 PM

Looks a bit funny but why a sequel after 9 years?

Because the actors's careers have gone downhill but still I might watch it, I really hope it turns out to be the best one in the series.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved