WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Arnold Schwarzenegger's Love Child Dressed as Conan the Barbarian for Halloween

Posted: November 1st, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Arnold SchwarzeneggerSubmit Comment
By now everyone knows that Arnold Schwarzenegger had a love child, Joseph Baena, with the maid about fourteen years ago. This was hidden from Arnold's wife and the child, until just recently. In fact, it became difficult to hide the truth as Joseph began to look more and more like Arnold.

Joseph now knows who his father is and while it's unclear if the two have any kind of a relationship, the boy was spotted at Frightfest at Six Flags Magic Mountain on Halloween, dressed up as Conan the Barbarian.

Check out the photos below to see Joseph dressed up as Conan, carrying a massive sword.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 43 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 7:20:07 AM

Hahahahaha Alex you're the bomb
YoungChris writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 7:25:39 AM

I'm starting to hate that bitch .. She wants to get the attention no matter what ...
nuttie30xx writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 7:57:42 AM

if thats the kids mother in the photos what the f*ck was he thinking shes f*cking ugly
bandolero999 writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 8:06:55 AM

I dont blame her she should be getting a huge check every month cause Arnold can't keep his d*ck in his pants.
trailertrash writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 8:56:22 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b1wzQNzttSk
trailertrash writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 9:07:36 AM

I bet he wanted to be Jason Momoa's Conan and not Arnold's
trailertrash writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 9:11:40 AM

YoungChris - Starting too ??!!
trailertrash writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 10:26:30 AM

nuttie

Come on you know, It's the beer goggles mate he thought she looked like this:

http://www.bravoerotica.com/watch-4-beauty/kyla-cole/sweating/11.html

BadChadB33 writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 10:37:43 AM

Wow, I'm glad I'm not on the same drugs Arnie was when he knocked her up. Or was he high as a kite? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pqep14L2f7k
trailertrash writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 10:47:37 AM

lol

Lou Ferrigno still gives me nightmares
trailertrash writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 10:54:15 AM

Where are they off to anyway ??!! Burger Van maybe
Stuntastic writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 11:44:34 AM

Damn Arnold I guess u really do live by that age old Philosophy p*ssy ain't got no face
agentofcha0s writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 11:49:47 AM

poor kid, one horendous looking mutherf*cker!
Ranger writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 12:18:59 PM

Cripes!

How did Arnie even get into her c*nt?
trailertrash writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 12:23:29 PM

And why did he want too
Ranger writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 12:23:46 PM

Did his costume come with a lunchbox full of AIDS?

So if he's Conan, what's she? Oh yeah, a slut that f*cks married men because she wanted his wife's life. Got it.

So, riding 'Magic Mountain' eh? Is that what Arnie calls her ass?

Look at how proud she is... of the little bastard.

trailertrash writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 12:24:09 PM

Stuntastic - Nice to see you post again mate
trailertrash writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 12:26:02 PM

I think she's renamed her son Cherching fat bastard strong
Ranger writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 12:35:39 PM

@tt - as there a movie history buffs on here, still only some will know of your 'strong' reference. But good one Bro!
Rambo writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 12:37:09 PM

he should start pumping it.look at those girly arms...
Ranger writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 12:47:55 PM

He's a teenager. I'm sure he's pumpin' it a few times a day.
Ranger writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 12:48:27 PM

He should have gone out at a 60's hippy with 'Love Child' written across his tye-died shirt.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 12:49:34 PM

Whoring out her own son in the name of fame. She's almost as bad as Will Smith. tut, tut.
Ranger writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 12:50:18 PM

Or Octoslag.
Or Kate Gosselin.
nawtnt writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 1:00:00 PM

It is very dad for Arine and that kid, Joseph.

His mother is making money with his fame just like every parnet did to their child actors kids and mess them up.

Okay, he is Arine's kid and Arine made a big mistake back 14 years ago but nothing can be done.

In my opinon, Arine should avoid thiis kind of news and focus on his comeback and hopefully the media loses interest in Arine's whore mistress and her son.

This is the reason why familys shouldn't hire maids.

Hopefully The Expendables 2 and The Last Stand gets Arine's film career back on track.

The action fans deserves a little bit of Arine just like back in the old days.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 1:09:02 PM

well Arnold can pass the Torch to his son then.

I thought 2 ugly people made a cute kid but by the look of him they were wrong.

Fame my balls.Arnold was the governor of douchebag California and they spilled this after his term.Should of done it during his term so he could of been impeached and had no choice but to go back to movies earlier.

14 years is way too long to hide a secret especially a Little Arnie Clone.Is not like Arnolds exwife hasnt got money issues anyway and his kids are pretty much set for life.

Should of pulled out or used rubbers ARNIE
Ranger writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 1:15:20 PM

All joking aside. This kid has done nothing to deserve public scrutiny (I know we're all joking on here). His mother is a gold-digger (and a smart one for a change). She was only looking out for herself when she took married Arnie's d*ck up inside of her (ugh!). Now this kid is under a spotlight (we've seen what that's done to the likes of Lindsay... also with careless parents). I hope this kid does OK. He deserves an equal share of whatever Arnie was going to leave his other kids. I wish this kid well (even if his mother has to get hit by a bus... and by that I don't mean Arnie's c*ck again).
pornfly writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 2:23:33 PM

Uknow this was all her idea,arnie givin them more than enuff$$ to be doin this crap
nzfilmmaker writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 3:05:46 PM

Wow I can't believe he f*cked that woman....
trailertrash writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 5:24:22 PM

Ranger - cheers mate
technoreaper writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 6:07:08 PM

Like father like son. If he's as big as I think, he should be a great future left tackle on someone's offensive line!
c-prime writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 7:26:25 PM

Those pics scream, "Love me, daddy! Love me!"
OneTime writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 7:42:29 PM

wtf
JohnZee writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 8:03:14 PM

Poor kid.

Should have lied and asked for a real sword to make the outfit as authentic as possible.

And then right after that picture was taken, turned and chopped the head off of the hideous gargoyle that's right beside him.

...It is what Conan would do.

Arnold would make sure the kid was taken care of.

And another she-bitch would bite the dust.

Ranger writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 8:46:59 PM

I can't top John's post... lol.
pornfly writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 9:26:35 PM

RANGER maybe u can if u get it wet first, thassagooodwon
Ranger writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 11:17:28 PM

lol...
BlueMobius writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 12:38:33 AM

He looks NOTHING like Arnold. Man, I hope a blood test made the rounds on this one.
trailertrash writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 3:32:04 AM

^ He has his mothers looks and his daddys sword
birnam writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 3:50:08 AM

I don't know if I should laugh or cry over this. Poor kid.
trailertrash writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 9:47:26 AM

Little of both i think ...
Ranger writes:
on November 3rd, 2011 at 2:26:59 AM

... then f*ck his mother (I hear she's easy).
Ranger writes:
on November 3rd, 2011 at 2:27:33 AM

He has his mothers looks and his daddys sword


lol.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved