WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Jeremy Renner Says Marvel Wants a Hawkeye/Black Widow Film
Sep 30th, 2014
Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume
Sep 30th, 2014
Kevin Smith Says He Raised Money For "Clerks 3"
Sep 30th, 2014
"Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon" Sequel to Premiere on Netflix
Sep 30th, 2014
Trailer for PT Anderson's "Inherent Vice," with Joaquin Phoenix and Josh Brolin
Sep 30th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Loft" Thriller, with Karl Urban and James Marsden
Sep 30th, 2014
"Black Widow" Movie Almost Happened Before "Iron Man"
Sep 29th, 2014
First Look at Kristen Stewart's "Equals" Sci-Fi Film
Sep 29th, 2014
Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Easily Wins at Box Office
Sep 29th, 2014
"Police Academy" Reboot Abandons Judd Apatow's Storyline
Sep 29th, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Attached to "Interstellar"?
Sep 28th, 2014
Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" to Begin Filming in December
Sep 28th, 2014
William Shatner Confirms Offer to Appear in "Star Trek 3"
Sep 28th, 2014
First Trailer for Lifetime's "Aaliyah" Biopic
Sep 28th, 2014
Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?
Sep 27th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Comments on Matt Damon Returning to "Jason Bourne" Franchise
Sep 27th, 2014
First Poster for Liam Neeson's "Taken 3," Plus New Title Revealed
Sep 27th, 2014
Posters For Ridiculous "22 Jump Street" Sequels
Sep 27th, 2014
How Much Netflix Do People Watch Per Day?
Sep 27th, 2014
Miles Teller Apologizes For Trashing "Divergent"
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Ethan Hawke's "Predestination" Time-Travel Thriller
Sep 26th, 2014
Deleted Rogue Scenes Will Be Added Back Into "Rogue Cut" of "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Wedding Ringer" Comedy, with Kevin Hart and Josh Gad
Sep 26th, 2014
"Bill and Ted 3" is Still Happening, Details Revealed
Sep 26th, 2014
"Dumb and Dumber To" Unveils First TV Spot
Sep 26th, 2014
Trailer for Michael Mann's "Blackhat" Thriller, with Chris Hemsworth
Sep 26th, 2014
Trailer for Joe Carnahan's "Stretch," with Chris Pine, Patrick Wilson and Jessica Alba
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "Jupiter Ascending" Sci-Fi Film, with Channing Tatum and Mila Kunis
Sep 25th, 2014
New Trailer for Marvel's "Big Hero 6" Animated Film
Sep 25th, 2014
First Look at Nicolas Cage's Troubled "Dying of the Light" Thriller
Sep 25th, 2014
Naked Woman Broke Into Keanu Reeves' House
Sep 25th, 2014
Trailer for Sylvester Stallone's "Reach Me" Drama
Sep 25th, 2014
Liam Neeson Joins "Ted" Sequel
Sep 25th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Brooke Hogan's Ridiculous "Sand Sharks" Trailer

Posted: October 31st, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Brooke HoganSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for "Sand Sharks," a low-budget thriller starring Hulk Hogan's daughter Brooke Hogan and "Parker Lewis Can't Lose" actor Corin Nemec. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: Spring breakers have gathered for the annual Sandman Festival. Organizer Jimmy Green (Nemec) smells money. Unfortunately, a species of prehistoric sand tiger shark smells blood. Deputy Sheriff Sandy Powers (Hogan) wants to close the beach when revelers fall victim to a shark that can swim through sand like water.

Directed by Mark Atkins, the man behind The Asylum's "Battle of Los Angeles," the new movie is set to premiere on the Syfy channel next year. Brooke Hogan will next appear in The Asylum's "2 Headed Shark Attack."

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: DreadCentral


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 53 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
masht7 writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 7:50:08 AM

Just from that image in the article alone, you can tell this is a 'Jaws' wannabe.
Dirt writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 8:01:02 AM

Sand Sharks... For f*cks sake..
Rambo writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 8:11:43 AM

i'll stick to the first 'tremors',thank you very much.
sleepingshane writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 8:32:24 AM

this will be the biggest grossing movie of all time in nepal or romania.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 8:39:50 AM

At least the chicks are hot and gone wild.I would nail me some Brooke Hogan
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 9:09:38 AM

Still like Sharktopus better!
trailertrash writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 9:28:16 AM

haha

Looks great, I'm in ...
Chaosoverlord writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 9:59:36 AM

This looks sh*tty as hell, not even B-Movie. This is like x, y or z movie level.
SeWerin writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 10:04:21 AM

I like how they explained sharks ability to swim through sand with science
trailertrash writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 10:04:44 AM

@51 second's i'd take a run at that ....
JohnZee writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 10:13:33 AM

Even sadder than the movie itself and that it is that most blatant and equally horrible rip off of the movie Jaws was that not only was Brooke Hogan trying hard to give someone out there the idea that she might be not only be able to act, but that she actually was really pretty intelligent.

And she failed completely.

She comes off like Ted Knight's character in the old Mary Tyler Moore Show Ted Baxter reading words off a cue card that he doesn't have a freaking clue what any of them mean.

I'm guessing that this role was one of Brooke's demands for doing the film.

Someone should take all her footage in this trailer and show it to Richard Dreyfus to get his reaction.
Bouk writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 10:21:55 AM

It still is more believable than anything Nicolas Cage has done in ten years
Ranger writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 10:25:57 AM

Aside from a Jaws, Tremors and Piranha rip-off. This is for f*cking bad... I agree with tt - at 0:51 I'd hit that, and I'll watch this for sure.

This isn't trying to be a good movie folks. They know it's sh*t... believe me. From the Battle LA director they could only afford, to the Commodore64 graphics... they know this is sh*t. But it's good, bad, bad, good sh*t.

And John Zee is correct. Brooke is as stupid as a bag of rusty hammers.

I wonder how many times The Hulkster 3-way'd that with his broken down wife?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kFTcnPljXOw

Stunned bitch is only built for f*cking. Look at her check out daddy's chest at the end of that video. Mmmm... daddy want to oil me up at the poolside (again).

And here's the Hulk at an event supporting his daughter trying to use a stripper's pole (then she rides her dad's pole afterward... sort of like making her car payments I guess?).

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OOkIVPvV9gk
Ranger writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 10:31:02 AM

How do they move through sand?!?!?

I don't know Brooke. Why do you f*ck your Dad?

Oh right... he's paid for your 'recording career' and car. And to satisfy him that you're the younger version of your mom. Got it.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 10:35:32 AM

This film looks like one of those "so bad it's good" films.
Ranger writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 10:38:43 AM

Getting her: 'Dear Daddy... deliveries in rear!' tattoo...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3050/2827139225_132b4134b8_o.jpg
Ranger writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 10:45:23 AM

I knew it! Did I call this or what?!

http://tinyurl.com/HulkHogan-BrookeSEX-TAPE
Ranger writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 10:49:26 AM

Never saw this movie... but now I may:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?NR=1&v=73pHoOGt3Rc

Gotta give Justin credit. The man is priceless in movies (and the ONLY saving grace to 'The Love Guru').

Oh, and Brooke is still one, dumb, stunned chick.
trailertrash writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 10:59:37 AM

LOL Nice clips

He's good in Friends With Benefits as well
Ranger writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 11:11:41 AM

I'll bet. Pretty amazing talent that (successfully) crosses the bridge of singer to actor (although singers 'act' on stage so it's easier for them to make that transition than actors that try to sing... ugh!).

As for Brooke Hogan. I wouldn't mind f*cking her. But would find it disturbing in the middle of the night to be awakened by The Hulkster c*mming into her room thinking he's entering her when IT'S MY ASS HE'S ENTERING!!!
trailertrash writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 11:19:25 AM

Screaming HERE c*mS THUNDERLIPS !!!
Ranger writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 11:27:24 AM

Rolling my balls in his hand yelling: 'I like those meatballs!'

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GgbHz4Ew2ms
trailertrash writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 11:39:24 AM

My c*ck could be in trouble apparently he likes to eat about 202 pounds
Ranger writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 11:46:32 AM

lol...

That scene from Rocky III is still one of the greatest in film history.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 11:48:15 AM

I still dont see why the Hulkster is not in the Expendables sequel and his theme song is Real American:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fKJDAVvs_JA&feature=related
shafe_41 writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 11:51:23 AM

I'm sorry... but I can't wait for this movie. This will be up on the top-shelf sh*t list with Titanic 2 and Sharktopus.
trailertrash writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 12:14:50 PM

Ranger

Agree 100% thats a great scene, Again it's Stallone delivering what the movie going public wants to see.

He's a Legend in my book.
Ranger writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 12:16:12 PM

Plus he has Tom Cruise swinging from the world's tallest building sized balls. Getting flipped and tossed around by The Hulkster.
trailertrash writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 12:17:15 PM

band

There was talk of Hogan, Weathers and Mr T for Expendables 2 but as yet nothing doing.

That would be pretty sweet if it happened
Cannon writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 12:37:00 PM

Ya know, just the other day I was thinking to myself how nice it would be to see the guy from Parker Lewis Canít Lose show up in a Z-movie about a beach roaming sand tiger shark. Funny world we live in.

Maybe I should start thinking about cold fusion. Or a blowjob from Keira Knightley.


Ranger writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 1:09:11 PM

This movie looks so bad/good, it could to 'cult classic' - then maybe Brooke can pay for the lube on Daddy/Daughter (let's make another) movie night.
Ranger writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 1:12:20 PM

'... go to 'cult classic''




I'm on my first coffee of the day... give me a break!
Ranger writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 1:15:19 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iF2YmHhNC8o

It's nice when a father is so thorough when putting tanning lotion on his daughter that he makes sure there's enough up her crack to save on KY Lube later.
Ranger writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 1:16:31 PM

I'm gonna go look at Kirsten Dunst's rack some more.
Ranger writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 1:28:20 PM

$20. says she wins The Razzie Award for this.
Ranger writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 1:28:48 PM

For doing this movie, not for f*cking her dad (for that she got a free car).
Jamall316 writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 1:34:05 PM

Napalm baby!
Ranger writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 1:43:12 PM

The Hulkster loves the smell of Brooke in the morning.
Ranger writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 1:43:35 PM

Wonder if he named her Brooke because she's a gusher?
Ranger writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 1:59:27 PM

Scene: Brooke acting bitchy.

Ranger: 'What's up your ass?'

Brooke: 'My dad... last night and once this morning.'
Ranger writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 2:07:18 PM

Roses are red...
Violets are blue...
What are you spitting up Brooke?
Oh, it's Hulksters goo!
Ranger writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 2:09:14 PM

There was an old lady that lived in a shoe.

(But she tried her best to break her husbands bank account and left him for a 20 year old.
Dad stayed an home bangin' his daughter while his idiot son did jail time for killin' someone...)

This family is so f*cked up they don't know what to do.
Rambo writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 3:50:32 PM

http://fhg.clubsandy.com/100141/images/3.jpg
Ranger writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 3:58:48 PM

I'd floss with those thongs.
trailertrash writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 5:23:57 PM

Clubsandy more like Club Hand Shandy
trailertrash writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 5:24:50 PM

haha nice rhymes Ranger
Ranger writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 5:29:15 PM

I'm a poet... and didn't even know it.
lppinto writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 6:55:05 PM

Well guess Parker Luis just lost it after all..
Rambo writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 9:45:13 PM

http://www.cherrynudes.com/paloma-greek-goddess/12.jpg
fuck_you_thats_my_name! writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 12:37:05 AM

SAY WHAT YOU WANT ABOUT HOW sh*tTY THIS IS.... THE PLUS SIDE IS THAT IT'LL MAKE FOR A GREAT DRINKING GAME XD
Buckles44 writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 1:05:29 AM



The shark keeps attackin' but they just keep partyin'.
Johnnyb writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 2:13:52 AM

I would only watched if Brooke gets gangbanged, besides that not interested!!!!!
DeVries writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 5:22:58 AM

Brooke Hogan... That bitch is washed up since the day she were born.

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

Did Aquaman Save superman in "Man of Steel"? Aquaman's Look Possibly Revealed

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

If You Downloaded "The Expendables 3" Illegally, Lionsgate is Coming For You

Colin Farrell and Vince Vaughn Confirmed for Second Season of "True Detective"

David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull

Tom Hardy Says Making "This Means War" Was a Bad Experience

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved