WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Real World" Star Sues MTV Over Toothbrush Rape

Posted: October 29th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Real World" Star Sues MTV Over Toothbrush RapeSubmit Comment
Tonya Cooley, a cast member of "Real World: Chicago" and many "Real World/Road Rules" challenges, is suing reality stars Evan Starkman and Kenneth Santucci for sexually assaulting her. MTV is also named in the suit.

According to TMZ, Cooley's lawsuit claims Starkman and Santucci "took another male participant's toothbrush and rubbed the toothbrush around the plaintiff's genitals, including rubbing her labia and inserting the toothbrush into plaintiff's vagina."

Cooley claims that producers knew about the rape and replaced the toothbrush in order to hide the incident from her. The suit also alleges that female cast members were often stripped out of their bathing suits and producers encouraged the male cast members to "inappropriately touch female cast members' bodies, including in intimate areas."

The reality star said she and other cast members reported the sexual abuse, but the network ignored it. Cooley is suing for unspecified damages.

Source: TMZ, AOL


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on October 29th, 2011 at 8:12:20 AM

"took another male participant's toothbrush and rubbed the toothbrush around the plaintiff's genitals, including rubbing her labia and inserting the toothbrush into plaintiff's vagina."


They must be mistaken that tootbrush with a vibrator.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 29th, 2011 at 8:34:14 AM

Those mtv perverts.sue them till they go off the air.how dare they do such things to Christian virgin girls.
Devil writes:
on October 29th, 2011 at 10:08:38 AM

It's MTV. So what the hell! You go girl and f*ck THEM hard!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 29th, 2011 at 10:37:13 AM

I need a new toothbrush...can I have that one?
Ranger writes:
on October 29th, 2011 at 11:25:55 AM

'Cooley claims that producers knew about the rape and replaced the toothbrush in order to hide the incident from her.' --- does she think that just by replacing the twatbrush that MTV hopes she'd forget about the incident? She'd better be more devastating and accurate when choosing her words if she hopes for any success. And if these events happened, why hasn't any of the 'victims' called the police instead of complaining to management who's very interest would be to keep such behavior under wraps.

I wonder if they flossed with her thong before/after brushing her cooter?
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on October 29th, 2011 at 12:43:33 PM

It was all a big misunderstanding, the guys were just trying to clean her hatchet wound because the blood was attracting grizzly bears.
Ranger writes:
on October 29th, 2011 at 1:33:24 PM

lol.

Seriously... I've had Indians themselves tell me not to take a girl that's straddling the gauze into the woods for just that reason. And also... woods f*cking is pretty messy when they are leaking.
Ranger writes:
on October 29th, 2011 at 1:34:04 PM

So this girl got her cooter toothbrushed and NEVER called the cops? She's only suing? Umm... yeah, I've met this EXACT type (seriously).
Ranger writes:
on October 29th, 2011 at 1:35:07 PM

Clarity: that sue without calling the cops for a crime that is apparently so bad...

Whatever bitch.

No cops, no claim.

Blow me (and I'll give you the toothbrush treatment if you're good).

JohnZee writes:
on October 29th, 2011 at 2:34:37 PM

Now that would make an interesting reality show. Get eight different people, four male and four female and get them to all live together in one big house.

And then each morning, they each try to figure out which person's toothbrush was inserted into which person's body brush first.

And after they all write down their answers they all have to brush their teeth together on camera, and THEN the host lets them know the answer to both of these questions.

...Heck you could even improve on that idea would be if you used celebrities.


Host: Celebrity contestant Will Smith, you were right that is was your toothbrush that was stuck up one of your roommates last night. Now if you picked the right person who had your brush inserted into them, you'll make it one step closer to the final round. And if you win that we'll donate $500,000 to your favorite charity.

Will Smith: UHhhh...I'm going to guess Olivia Munn because I keep seeing her eyeing me and stuff, get all flirty flirty. So I just have a feeling that she's got a bad hankering to give this brother a little taste of that cherry pie.

Host: I'm sorry Will but that's the wrong answer. She wasn't the one, and in fact it was Russel Crowe's butt juice that you just spent 20 minutes rubbing all over each individual tooth with...

(Insert classic Will Smith "Damn" here.)

Vandalparballe writes:
on October 29th, 2011 at 5:16:41 PM

MTV... isn't it suppose to mean Music TeleVision?This channel should be named stupid peoples on tv instead of music television. I'm sick of these "reality shows" that shows everything but the reality.
Ranger writes:
on October 29th, 2011 at 7:54:48 PM

each morning, they each try to figure out which person's toothbrush was inserted into which person's body brush first. --- I'd actually watch that.
pornfly writes:
on October 29th, 2011 at 8:53:16 PM

DAVE I think Lindsey Lohan has her toothbrush now thats y her teeth look like baked beans
fuck_you_thats_my_name! writes:
on October 29th, 2011 at 9:35:51 PM

the jokes i came up with after reading this article: go

1) sounds like someone's gonna need a new toothbrush

2) do we really need more proof that reality shows are fake

3) i bet the orgasm was as "real" as the show

4) time to rase the stakes jersey shore

5) next time just douche like a normal person
bugmenot writes:
on October 29th, 2011 at 9:43:35 PM

False Accuser trying to get money or trying to cover up her whoredom.

Duke LaCrosse and Jamie Leigh Jones Never Forget
DeVries writes:
on October 29th, 2011 at 10:08:46 PM

What the f*ck did you expect being in a f*cking garbage TV show like that, you stupid c*nt ? You are there to use your vagina cause they don't give a f*ck about any other part or your person after your tits.
Ranger writes:
on October 30th, 2011 at 2:40:05 AM

This is a girl that squats on an open fire hydrant to douche.

Makes this claim... and still no cops?!

If she was 'raped', wouldn't see want to see these guys behind bars and not care about the cash?

Whatev...
trailertrash writes:
on October 30th, 2011 at 2:01:32 PM

Looks like she loved it to me ..


http://contents.alphaporno.com/videos_screenshots/4000/4460/preview.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on October 30th, 2011 at 3:59:50 PM

Wellc*m to the Real World Biatch ....
Ranger writes:
on October 30th, 2011 at 11:46:34 PM

Damn... your link is 'forbidden' to me.
trailertrash writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 3:52:30 AM

You need to brush up on your internet security mate, lol
trailertrash writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 6:50:59 AM

Get it Brush up .....

God i'm bored
Ranger writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 12:59:28 PM

I do. My Anti-Virus stops everything (but pics of Lohan).
drewsmit24 writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 12:49:13 AM

ya hear that? thats the sound of MTV producers deleting footage of the incident.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved