WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals
Jul 25th, 2015
Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
Jul 25th, 2015
New Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
Jul 25th, 2015
"Jurassic World" Sequel Gets Release Date, Chris Pratt to Return
Jul 24th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson's "Baywatch" Movie Hires "Horrible Bosses" Director
Jul 24th, 2015
Russell Crowe in Talks to Join "King Kong" Prequel
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
Jul 24th, 2015
LeBron James Signs Deal with Warner Bros, "Space Jam 2" Happening?
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "Mississippi Grind" Poker Film
Jul 23rd, 2015
Final Restricted Trailer for "Vacation" Sequel
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Patrick Wilson's "Zipper" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2015
Full Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for Pixar's "The Good Dinosaur" Animated Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Kung Fu Panda" Director Making "Emoji" Movie
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Pacific Rim 2" to Begin Filming in November
Jul 22nd, 2015
Backstreet Boys and 'NSync Members Unite for "Dead 7" Low-Budget Horror Film
Jul 21st, 2015
Benicio Del Toro May Play Villain in "Star Wars: Episode VIII"
Jul 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Before We Go," Chris Evans' Directorial Debut
Jul 21st, 2015
"The Godfather" Actor Alex Rocco Dead at 79
Jul 21st, 2015
New Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
Jul 21st, 2015
"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening
Jul 20th, 2015
Ava DuVernay Explains Why She Isn't Directing Marvel's "Black Panther"
Jul 20th, 2015
Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?
Jul 19th, 2015
Sam Raimi Comments on Marvel Rebooting "Spider-Man" Franchise
Jul 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Some Kind of Beautiful," with Pierce Brosnan, Jessica Alba and Selma Hayek
Jul 19th, 2015
Trailer for Leonardo DiCaprio's "The Revenant" Thriller is Here!
Jul 18th, 2015
Watch IMAX Trailer for "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 18th, 2015
"X-Men: Apocalypse" Unveils Photos of Apocalypse, Psylocke and Storm
Jul 17th, 2015
"Spider-Man" Reboot Finally Hires Writers
Jul 17th, 2015
Stephen King's "It" Movie Hires a Director
Jul 17th, 2015
Casts of "Batman v Superman" and "Suicide Squad" Unite for Photo Shoot
Jul 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Joy," with Jennifer Lawrence, Bradley Cooper and Robert De Niro
Jul 16th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Uwe Boll's "Zombie Massacre" Trailer

Posted: October 29th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Uwe BollSubmit Comment
Back in September, we showed you a poster for Uwe Boll's "Zombie Massacre" film, based on a little known 1998 video game, which was somewhat similar to "Doom." And today we have a teaser trailer. Check it out below.

Boll is just producing, leaving helming duties to Marco Ristori and Luca Boni, who just made a low-budget zombie movie "Eaters" for him. The plan is to take "Zombie Massacre" to AFM in November to acquire distribution.

Plot: A bacteriological weapon - developed by the US government to create a super soldier - turns all citizens of a quiet little Eastern European town into infected zombies. The town is in quarantine, but the government wants to destroy it to avoid the spread of the infection. To hide the truth, an atomic bomb will be brought into the city's nuclear plant to make it look like a terrible accident.

A commando of mercenaries is hired to do the mission. The leader is Jack Stone, an ex-soldier now in jail for murdering his brothers in arms during a mission. If he accomplishes the mission, he will be free. The battle is on. Hordes of monsters against a bunch of men. There is no hope.

Teaser:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: AFM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on October 29th, 2011 at 8:07:41 AM

Yep, another uwe Boll's cheap flick. On the other hand, the story looks good, but I seriously doubt Boll will make the most out of it.
Devil writes:
on October 29th, 2011 at 10:10:38 AM

This one is going to win all the oscars!!

UWE BOLL IS THE GREATEST DIRECTOR OF ALL TIME. OF ALL TIME!
nawtnt writes:
on October 29th, 2011 at 11:48:41 AM

Good but not a great trailer.

The plot is awesome.

Can't be worse since Uwe Boll is producing the movie and two other people are directing it.

Let's hope this doesn't turn out to be the worst zombie movie ever.
technoreaper writes:
on October 29th, 2011 at 1:57:49 PM

I saw Rampage last night. I couldn't believe Uwe Boll made that movie. It was amazingly good. Sick movie, but really good.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 29th, 2011 at 3:21:05 PM

@Technoreaper
That's what I said but I lot of people think I was crazy when I said it was an Uwe Boll film.
DetroitFanRick writes:
on October 29th, 2011 at 4:53:16 PM

It's bad enough that the poor people had to be infected by a virus and turned into zombies, did they have to wind up with a dental profile worse than an Englishman's to boot?
happileperkon writes:
on October 29th, 2011 at 5:14:29 PM

i got so bored during that trailer and the zombies look ridiculously stupid.
has Uwe ever made a good movie?
Captain writes:
on October 29th, 2011 at 5:37:39 PM

Looks awesome. CGI's weak though
bandolero999 writes:
on October 29th, 2011 at 6:59:10 PM

I kinda liked Bloodrayne even though it was a disaster.the one With Madsen,Rodriguez,terminator bitch but the other ones EXTREME sh*t.I guess i'll have to check the other ones out
pornfly writes:
on October 29th, 2011 at 8:58:32 PM

BANDO Wut made that movie even better was knowing that rodriguez and that T3 chic loken were eating at eachotherz seafood buffet
English_Bloke82 writes:
on October 30th, 2011 at 3:35:44 PM

It would be interesting to see a filmd produced/directed by Uwe Boll, but for him not to attach his name to it and see what the reception was. Just a thought....
Oh, and @Detriot... ya cheeky bastard! haha
Johnnyb writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 2:28:52 AM

I wonder where the hell Boll gets the budget to make this sh*tty films!!!!!

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

Marvel and Sony Can't Agree on Which Actor Should Play Spider-Man

"Jurassic World" is a Massive Hit, Chris Pratt to Return for Sequel

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved