WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Brand New "Mission: Impossible 4" Trailer

Posted: October 28th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Brand New "Mission: Impossible 4" TrailerSubmit Comment
Paramount Pictures has unveiled a brand new trailer for "Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol," featuring lots of new footage from the movie. Check it out below.

Plot: The IMF is shut down when it's implicated in a global terrorist bombing plot. Ghost Protocol is initiated and Ethan Hunt (Tom Cruise) and his rogue new team must go undercover to clear their organization's name. No help, no contact, off the grid.

Brad Bird (The Incredibles, Ratatouille) is making his live-action directorial debut. "M:I4" is set to hit theaters on December 21st.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
oklahomaer writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 7:26:19 AM

Call me crazy as Tom Cruise.But,i am going to see this in the theater.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 7:29:58 AM

Yeah, this looks like the summer-popcorn movie of the year.
Dannoral writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 7:51:31 AM

good for me
masht7 writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 7:55:46 AM

Tom Cruise can be a prick in his own time, but hell, he is one crazy motherf*cker when it comes to stunts like these.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 8:13:41 AM

looks good but i have only seen the first Mission Impossible with Emilio and JEan Reno so NAH
trailertrash writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 8:16:11 AM

Looks good to me and there were people doubting if Bird could carry this off ;-)
Rambo writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 8:16:51 AM

see how good a trailer can be without a crappy rap song in the background?
trailertrash writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 8:18:47 AM

Yeah i hated that Eminem song over the earlier trailer as well
bandolero999 writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 9:32:27 AM

just stumbled into Uwe Boll's new comedy IN the Name of the King 2 with Dolph LUndgren:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gmeEhY13568
SACdaddy writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 9:33:55 AM

Awesome! The MI series is turning into one of the best in recent history. Sure MI2 is still one of the worst film's ever made but a good 4th installment will help me forget that film ever existed. Its the Hallaween 3 of the series so it barely counts anyway.

MI is great and all but when do I get my 24 movie? I haven't heard any news on it in months. Kiefer is getting older and losing more hairline by the minute so they need to get going on that ASAP. If I can't get my shot of Jack at least give me a Strikeback film. You Brits finally created an action show worth watching, so why not run with it. Scott and Stonebridge are great charcters to build on. Give them a feature film, keep the gratuitous sex, and let the bullets fly!
SACdaddy writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 9:35:12 AM

lol "Halloween 3"
trailertrash writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 9:40:24 AM

SAC

Yeah Strike Back wasn't bad, Shame it was on Sky 1 here in the UK, not so many people were able to see it.

Agree on the 24 movie, I just don't think thats gonna happen.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 9:41:07 AM

I'll actually see this too.
trailertrash writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 9:46:14 AM

I watched Tin Tin yesterday.

It wasn't too bad i must say, Spielberg has turned Tin Tin into a better Indiana Jones than the last Indy movie.

Good effects, Story, Performances and a very Indy like score from John Williams

A soild 7.5/10
zyban03 writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 9:46:15 AM

I hope Brad Bird hits this out of the park. I like this guy more and more especially since I heard his comments about The Incredibles 2.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 10:40:47 AM

Yesss... Tom Cruise is too much no matter how crazy the bastard is he gets well involved. That's what it's all about. I think I'll hit the cinemas with this one too after a nice blunt :)
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 10:42:25 AM

TT- Thanks for the info, I might go see it when it comes out.
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 10:56:35 AM

CINEMA said it BEST but everytime I see Tom.running now,all I think is 'get away from gay thought!' Thx family guy
Kurskij writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 10:57:57 AM

@ cinema
Make it Emily Blunt

Effects look unfinished but damn it looks like it's gonna be a he'll of a ride.

Afte Cruise comeback I want a Mel Gibson comeback
trailertrash writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 11:16:56 AM

Bad-

Yes mate it's worth a look IMO

3D was ok but not really needed ..
trailertrash writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 11:19:01 AM

A big juicy Blunt hey Cinema, Didn't george peppard smoke those bad boys on the A team
Ranger writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 11:37:53 AM

I just think if the Jason Bourne series and this Mission Impossible franchise continues making movies about my past life, I deserve some royalties. But I'd take Kiki Drunkst's titays flopping in my mouth for a weekend.
Ranger writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 11:38:45 AM

@Kursk - Tom and Mel in The Expendables 3.

I predict.

Ranger writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 11:39:23 AM

Whoopsie...

Lookie here...

There goes my Expendables Erection again.
DeVries writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 1:41:04 PM

Looks well done. Will see it for sure.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 2:38:44 PM

Ranger- don't for ole Danny for part 3
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 3:38:16 PM

^forget not for
technoreaper writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 4:41:31 PM

I never trusted the International Monetary Fund.
acreshakers writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 6:47:27 PM

Yes sir!!
Kurskij writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 11:37:11 PM

@ranger

That would be cool. Mel sure would fit.

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-JxI-KIk1sKI/TdPtn9JZ7sI/AAAAAAAAAj0/ONzhrd-C3ow/s1600/mel-gibson-cannes.jpg

http://hitdanback.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/05/mel_gibson_shirtless_cannes_hotel_balcony_may_17_2011_8-450x675.jpg

Uga-buga
Ranger writes:
on October 29th, 2011 at 1:49:21 AM

I don't know why when Mel was worth $800mil and he owns that tropical island why he didn't just pack it in, do a Brando and disappear. I would so have gotten out of the public eye before that gold-digging skank got under my skin it wouldn't even been funny.
Johnnyb writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 6:29:00 AM

Much better than M:I 2 and M: I 3, Definetly checking this one in theaters. I love this motherf*cker when he does does crazy stunts.....
brainache writes:
on November 2nd, 2011 at 12:43:43 PM

looks very good but two seemingly major plot twists revealed in the trailer - unless these are red herrings or even double bluffs, I'll be pretty pissed off.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved