WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos of Kirsten Dunst's Nude "Melancholia" Scene Leaked Online

Posted: October 28th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos of Kirsten DunstSubmit Comment
Throughout this year, Lars Von Trier's "Melancholia" has been playing at a bunch of different film festivals around the world, and is now set to get a limited theatrical release on November 11th.

And even though the movie has yet to reach a wide audience, screenshots of Kirsten Dunst's nude scene have been popping up online. Check out four Not Safe For Work shots of Dunst below.

"Melancholia" has an 83% fresh rating on RottenTomatoes and the critics say the actress' performance may get her an Oscar nomination.

Photos (NSFW): (click to enlarge)


Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
oklahomaer writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 7:21:58 AM

Man,she sure does have some nice tits.Lets see Lilo top that.
masht7 writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 7:54:09 AM

These photos have been out for months now. But never the less, she has some nice fun bags.
trailertrash writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 8:08:06 AM

N.S.F.W.

I wouldn't say that, Everyone here enjoyed the pics
Rambo writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 8:12:01 AM

very nice nipples. 9/10
bandolero999 writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 8:15:13 AM

guess just put a pillow over her face or f*ck her in the dark because she shares the same trait as Jeremy Renner.they were both born with old people faces
bill the butcher writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 8:31:52 AM

is this a movie site

or a porn site ???
trailertrash writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 8:33:42 AM

^ A little of both i like to think ..
trailertrash writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 8:36:02 AM

Well i'm having 2 fried egg on toast for me lunch anyway
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 9:40:17 AM

TT-lol
She almost gave me boner there, almost!! I hate this c*nt.
trailertrash writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 9:48:11 AM

Yeah but just look at her tits
Johnnyb writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 10:19:32 AM

Boner or not boner I want do it to her all night long in any position!!!!!
pornfly writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 10:44:08 AM

Boner or not boner' thats wut I call a winning attitude.chix with hot bodz and butter faces are the best lays
Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 10:46:34 AM

Very nice tits for a skinny bird. Alex knows what men want.
trailertrash writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 11:14:37 AM

He sure does ....
trailertrash writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 11:15:08 AM

Park your bike Sir ....

http://www.bravoerotica.com/morey-studio/nela/n4/5.html
Ranger writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 11:18:35 AM

'Yeah but just look at her tits' --- lol.
Ranger writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 11:19:45 AM

Yep. She be sportin' some fab. boobage.
Ranger writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 11:20:21 AM

And she likes to drink.

She has Polanski's c*m written all over her (under black light).
Cannon writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 12:25:08 PM

I never thought Kirsten Dunst was an ugly woman. She’s an averagely pretty girl. If anyone of us saw her, say, standing in the checkout line at the local grocery store, any one of us, I bet, would find her notably attractive.

It’s just that we’re so accustomed to movie starlets being nothing less than Perfect-10 gorgeous, those who fall short are automatically exaggerated as dogs. The fact is, a number of them are really just normal looking “pretty” girls who clean up real nice. I can think of many actresses who are better looking than Dunst. She's still gotta nice body, though. The bottom line is this: I definitely wouldn’t kick her out of the shower.

Anyone her who claims otherwise, congratulations: you’re a fag.

Ranger writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 12:32:31 PM

I always thought she was pretty.

And if she were say, standing in the checkout line at the local grocery store --- I'd poke her through her skirt with me d*ck!

Ranger writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 12:33:48 PM

Followed with the usual line: 'Oh... sorry. My banana seems to have a mind of it's own (giggle).'

zyban03 writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 12:35:28 PM

I never liked her before because she was a ginger in Spiderman and gingers have no soul.

I guess I will download this movie.
Cannon writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 12:36:47 PM

“Followed with the usual line: 'Oh... sorry. My banana seems to have a mind of it's own (giggle).'”

@Ranger

Never giggle, Ranger. It’s unbecoming of Man.

Ranger writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 1:26:24 PM

But it gives me the appearance of innocence and has kept me out of jail on more than one occasion (see, a plan to my madness).
DeVries writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 1:48:19 PM

Thanks for the boner while I'm at work, Kirsten
Ranger writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 2:23:17 PM

I used to nail a girl that looks a lot like Kiki here. Although that one was on Prozac and Kiki's on booze. A guy can't win!
boogiel writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 3:33:51 PM

Dang!! Not bad at all!! She just gave me the woody.
trailertrash writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 3:46:57 PM

She's been doing that all day ...
JohnZee writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 4:46:58 PM

She's got an ugly ass face, but damned if the set of tits on her took me a little by surprise.

Them some nice looking titties.

RaiderNation writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 7:06:02 PM

I just seen the movie and shes not even naked in it.
RaiderNation writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 7:07:32 PM

Let me rephrase shes naked in one scene but not laying on the ground like that.
fsport81 writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 7:32:09 PM

we knew this since that rain scene in spider-man those are some nice titties.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 9:24:43 PM

Yep, very surprised about the nice titties,but love them none the less.

I've always liked Kirsten not sure why but did...guess I know why now..haha...plus she looks like a right dirty sod.
Man in Black writes:
on October 29th, 2011 at 1:20:17 AM

Hot Damn ! Nice tatas and the real deal no bolt ons .
Ranger writes:
on October 29th, 2011 at 11:32:21 AM

I like the 'fill me up like a hot water bottle' look in her last picture.
thysmn writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 5:05:43 PM

Best of all is that nobody had to hack her phone.
If you want to see some actress' tits, you need to pray for her to get cast in an artsy movie.
Ranger writes:
on October 31st, 2011 at 6:22:04 PM

Or just slip her a roofie...




... then my c*ck.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved