WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Steven Spielberg on "Indiana Jones 5" and "Jurassic Park 4"

Posted: October 27th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Steven Spielberg on "Indiana Jones 5" and "Jurassic Park 4"Submit Comment
Empire magazine caught up with Steven Spielberg who gave an update on the fifth "Indiana Jones" and the fourth "Jurassic Park" installments.

Regarding "Indiana Jones 5," the director said: "You have to ask George Lucas. George is in charge of breaking the stories. He's done it on all four movies. Whether I like the stories or not, George has broken all the stories. He is working on 'Indy V.' We haven't gone to screenplay yet, but he's working on the story. I'll leave it to George to come up with a good story."

And finally, Spielberg gave an update on "Jurassic Park 4," stating: "The screenplay is being written right now by Mark Protosevich. I'm hoping that will come out in the next couple of years. We have a good story. We have a better story for four than we had for three."

Source: Empire


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 10 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 26th, 2011 at 11:05:25 PM

Yea well we will see about a better story. Indy 5 will never happen, Harrison is way too old now.
Taco writes:
on October 26th, 2011 at 11:25:53 PM

better be a good story. its been long enough.
Lloyd Christmas writes:
on October 27th, 2011 at 12:40:00 AM

He sure uses the word "story" a lot. someone get this man a thesaurus.
DeVries writes:
on October 27th, 2011 at 2:14:15 AM

STOP f*ckING RAPPING INDIANA JONES YOU c*ckBAGS !
Damon242 writes:
on October 27th, 2011 at 2:45:48 AM

For Jurassic Park they could just use the story of the second book, which they mostly ignored with the second film - taking only bits and pieces and leaving out everything else.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 27th, 2011 at 3:11:33 AM

I just don't care anymore.
telur writes:
on October 27th, 2011 at 3:55:19 AM

just do Empire of the Sun 2 or E.T. 2 Stevie
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 27th, 2011 at 4:36:04 AM

I'd Watch Em Both! Mainly ecause they are great series's and I really wanna se how they try to extend their Story, even if they f*ck it up. I like being a judge for myself..
nawtnt writes:
on October 27th, 2011 at 4:47:08 AM

I think Jusrassic Park 4 should happen but Indiana Jones 5?

Please no, that movie was so awful and especially the scene where Shia LeBeouf is swinging like a monkey towards a car because that was funny and stupid.

If the script turns out to better than the last one then I think Indy 5 should happen.
Johnnyb writes:
on October 27th, 2011 at 6:27:19 AM

Using similar letters of Tina Turnerīs hit song of Mad Max, I will sing it like this..... WE DONīT NEED ANOTHER INDY, WE DONīT NO MORE SEQUELS, ALL WE WANT ORIGINALITY, HOLLYWOOD......

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved