WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Watch Tom Cruise Perform "M:I4" Stunts on World's Tallest Building

Posted: October 26th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Watch Tom Cruise Perform "M:I4" Stunts on WorldSubmit Comment
Paramount Pictures has unveiled some great behind-the-scenes footage of Tom Cruise doing stunts on the Dubai's Burj Khalifa, which is the tallest building in the world. Check out the video below.

Plot: The IMF is shut down when it's implicated in a global terrorist bombing plot. Ghost Protocol is initiated and Ethan Hunt (Tom Cruise) and his rogue new team must go undercover to clear their organization's name. No help, no contact, off the grid.

Brad Bird (The Incredibles, Ratatouille) is making his live-action directorial debut. "M:I4" is set to hit theaters on December 21st.

Featurette:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on October 26th, 2011 at 11:02:06 PM

Crazy motherfu*ker!

They should cast him as an older Spiderman.
SquirrelFlyer writes:
on October 26th, 2011 at 11:09:10 PM

i cant believe how calm he is...id be sh*tting myself from INSIDE the building let along swinging from it
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 26th, 2011 at 11:12:12 PM

He may be this and may be that, but I give this... He's got some big brass balls even I'm jealous of.
PHURBY1984 writes:
on October 26th, 2011 at 11:13:46 PM

Finally he does something other then jumping on Oprah's couch I enjoyed watching...
Bouk writes:
on October 26th, 2011 at 11:13:54 PM

*SPOILER*
In the film IMF is framed and Ethan Hunt finally discovers that the mastermind behind the plot is none other than........CARTMAN! The little scientologist hating bastard.
Ranger writes:
on October 26th, 2011 at 11:31:32 PM

OK... maybe this is (a lot) crazier!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-_neYidAwNs

I've been up the CN Tower. The 'Skypod' at the top is 30 stories HIGHER than The World Trade Centers were. Fricken NUTS! Dar didn't jump from the Skypod level, but still...
bandolero999 writes:
on October 26th, 2011 at 11:47:39 PM

Cruise really wants a comeback
birnam writes:
on October 27th, 2011 at 2:11:40 AM

This is why I love him as an actor. he puts everything into his roles, and does as many stunts as he possibly can to add to the movies he does.
birnam writes:
on October 27th, 2011 at 2:11:40 AM

This is why I love him as an actor. he puts everything into his roles, and does as many stunts as he possibly can to add to the movies he does.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 27th, 2011 at 3:04:05 AM

He maybe mad as a mongoose...but damn when he gives it his all he gives it his all.
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 27th, 2011 at 3:11:23 AM

well i don't care how crazy people say he is, he is definitely one bad ass dude in my book...i think he's a great actor too, never had any complaints from his acting but i do think he should do some comedy because he's pretty funny...i mean look at the couch jumping thing, people act like he murdered somebody so the whole world especially the tabloids and paparazzi go nuts over it like it's the craziest thing he could have ever done to another person, no...killing somebody is crazy, if people can't except him the way he is that's their problem, i mean sh*t i'd let him jump on my couch if i had a show and was hosting, would remind me nothing more of his hopping around like in 'legend'...how could so many people miss that?...eh whatever
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 27th, 2011 at 3:11:50 AM

but bring on MI4, i'm liking it
masht7 writes:
on October 27th, 2011 at 4:09:20 AM

I feel the need... the need... for scientology!
Kurskij writes:
on October 27th, 2011 at 4:21:19 AM

The real question is: how did his balls fit into that window?

The guy banged Mimi Rodgers, Nicole Kidman, Penelope Cruz (and possibly John Travolta) at their prime. He might have bought Tom Jane a couple of sandwiches as well.

And being fifty years old he jumps from and runs on the highest building in the world like it's a f*cking catwalk.

He also f*cked a baby into this:

http://www.planettomcruise.com/2006/02/12/katie-holmes-nude-the-images-tom-didnt-want-you-to-see/

Boss.

telur writes:
on October 27th, 2011 at 5:24:33 AM

for me, thats 'wow', not much people dare to do that

but in other point of view, cruise is stupid to risk his life

i don't think brad pitt or nic cage or keanu reeves would do that
boogiel writes:
on October 27th, 2011 at 7:05:50 AM

sh*t just got real.
Bullit writes:
on October 27th, 2011 at 9:54:03 AM

Even with a big pair of bollocks, he's still a f*cking scientologist !
SACdaddy writes:
on October 27th, 2011 at 10:15:23 AM

Lol, the guy had to scale the world's tallest building to finally earn your respect? So many people were so wrapped up in his life off camera that they couldn't respect all he's done for the industry over the last 30 years. Oh well, its nice to see people finally getting a clue. The guy is awesome, always has been always will be. Best entertainer in the industry hands down.

The only thing Tom hasn't conquered is the horror genre. I'm sure he's working on that as we speak.
Ranger writes:
on October 27th, 2011 at 11:14:35 AM

@kursk - I didn't know Katie has such a fantastic set!

@synthetic and SAC - agreed. I've always been a Tom fan. But I think some of that is age related. I grew up with his career. Whereas a person has posted on here they've never seen TopGun. So for those of us that have seen 'Born on the 4th of July' and know what he's capable of... he's young, and he's legend (ok, forget 'Legend' the movie for now). I NEVER understood the stink the US media made about Tom jumping up and down on a sofa professing his love for his woman. Really? Jumping on a couch is a bad thing? I never read that rule book. Tom isn't fully appreciated in his time. And whatever cult he's a member of (remember, I call ALL organized religions cults - regardless of their size, because the biggest ones are the worst), I don't give a rat's ass. He's not selling drugs to or raping kids. So whatever he does on his own time is his biz.
prowler writes:
on October 27th, 2011 at 11:56:39 AM

this is why I always respected Tom. it's easy for an actor to stick a tongue in some beautiful actress. but be a man a do this... balls bigger than an ox. can you imagine some hot shot girl chaser doing this. I can't.
Ranger writes:
on October 27th, 2011 at 1:05:18 PM

I'd like to stick my tongue into Kim Basinger.

Kim, if you're reading this... buy me dinner and I'll f*ck you.
Valerie writes:
on October 27th, 2011 at 2:01:47 PM

I always knew he does his own stunts like this, but its fantastic to see a video like this. He is an action star who can actually do action AND act, a rare combo. Love him, despite the crazy!
Rambo writes:
on October 27th, 2011 at 4:54:09 PM

hopefully the movie will do better in the box office th
Rambo writes:
on October 27th, 2011 at 4:54:30 PM

then the last one
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 27th, 2011 at 8:09:37 PM

i think its amazing that he's doing his own stunts.. most actors woulda said f*ck that!
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 27th, 2011 at 8:10:56 PM

Ranger, you've been to the CN Tower ? Do u live in T.o ? lol
Ranger writes:
on October 28th, 2011 at 3:40:15 AM

Yep, been there. But don't live in TO. Took a helicoptor ride over Viagara Falls as well... nice.
Johnnyb writes:
on November 1st, 2011 at 6:57:56 AM

I think for Tom this is better than sex. Crazy motherf*cker, you always surprise me, congralulations with this one.....

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved