WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Ghost Rider 2" Directors Talk Ghost Rider Pissing Fire

Posted: October 26th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Ghost Rider 2" Directors Talk Ghost Rider Pissing FireSubmit Comment
MTV caught up with directors Mark Neveldine and Brian Taylor (Crank) to find out if Johnny Blaze (Nicolas Cage) will actually piss fire in "Ghost Rider 2: Spirit of Vengeance" as seen in the trailer.

They revealed that it's an actual scene from the movie and not just something for the trailer. "It's in the movie and that's all we can tell you," said Neveldine.

Taylor added that it's not just the urine and his Hellcycle that catch fire. "There are a lot of things he gets on and hellifies," he explained. "[Including] a 700-foot strip miner that actually rips through mountains. It's always good to have one of those on fire."

Check out a shot of the hellified strip miner below and watch the trailer here.

Hellified Strip Miner: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance."

Source: MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SeWerin writes:
on October 26th, 2011 at 7:34:19 AM

I can dig it.
Avirex writes:
on October 26th, 2011 at 7:58:13 AM

Another cinematic assault with Cage, when will it stop?
SeWerin writes:
on October 26th, 2011 at 8:08:47 AM

Why stop? Cage is one of the rare persons who truly enjoys insanity...

Sure most of his recent movies suck, but at least you can tell that he is having fun. That's why i like him, regardless of his movies. That and his haircuts
trailertrash writes:
on October 26th, 2011 at 8:21:42 AM

Isn't this an Eddie Murphy joke ...
boogiel writes:
on October 26th, 2011 at 8:49:37 AM

Just wondering. Does he crap fire sh*t too?
Supersweetguy writes:
on October 26th, 2011 at 8:57:32 AM

Well i was surprised by the pissing fire. I hope this movie would be more than just a good movie.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 26th, 2011 at 8:57:32 AM

@TT

You're not "Delirious" about that question..lol

Hate to know what happens when he takes a dump or c*ms!!
bandolero999 writes:
on October 26th, 2011 at 9:14:32 AM

Well if This movie turns out like that piece of sh*t with Gerard Butler known as Gamer there's always Drive Angry.

One of nick Cages finest movies was in Wild at heart with William Dafoe as Bobby Peru
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 26th, 2011 at 9:16:58 AM

Boogiel- my thoughts exactly.
Bouk writes:
on October 26th, 2011 at 9:39:04 AM

Ahhh Nic Cage, the worst actor in the world! I can just imagine his script selection process: 1. Read script, 2.Does it make me say "this is the stupidess thing ever written:, 3.If is does when do I start
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 26th, 2011 at 10:31:10 AM

^and what kind of whacked out hairpiece do I get to wear?
Digital Desperado writes:
on October 26th, 2011 at 11:54:31 AM

What I would like to see is a photo of Ghost Rider "hellifing" Lindsay Lohan´s p*ssy... (Mandatory Lohan joke quota per post now fulfilled).
Ranger writes:
on October 26th, 2011 at 12:12:42 PM

I've crapped fire after suicide wing night (needed a squeegee for the walls when I was done).
Bullit writes:
on October 26th, 2011 at 12:57:13 PM

@Trailer: Yes, Eddie said in "Raw", 1987 !
minicooperz writes:
on October 26th, 2011 at 3:50:08 PM

if ghost rider can piss fire, when he jerks off he then shoots little fireballs?
Ranger writes:
on October 26th, 2011 at 3:53:22 PM

So can anyone that bangs Lohan without a condom.
Ted Mosby writes:
on October 26th, 2011 at 7:40:12 PM

More Ghost Rider and LESS Johnny Blaze will make this movie completely badass... I'm a huuge fan of the Crank films so I'll give this the benefit of the doubt.
Raider writes:
on October 26th, 2011 at 8:49:14 PM

Let me get this straight you're getting a burning sensation when you urinate?

No I mean fire shoots outta my d*ck I cant go inside i gotta go outside or I'd burn my house down.
minicooperz writes:
on October 26th, 2011 at 9:38:50 PM

okay i went geek and googled ghost rider. apparently his body (under all the leather) is composed of bone and fire. the fire defines the muscular look which means how you see ghost riders head (where his skull is visible through all that fire) is the same for his whole body. that would mean that his d*ck is also made of fire...well no wonder he pisses the same sh*t (and mostly likely crap as well)
Ranger writes:
on October 26th, 2011 at 10:25:02 PM

I crap fire after wing night.





seriously!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved