WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Scarlett Johansson is a Sexy Alien in "Under the Skin" Sci-Fi Film

Posted: October 24th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Scarlett Johansson is a Sexy Alien in "Under the Skin" Sci-Fi FilmSubmit Comment
About a year ago, it was announced that Scarlett Johansson has signed on to star in Jonathan Glazer's (Sexy Beast) "Under the Skin" sci-fi film, playing an alien on Earth, disguised as the perfect aesthetic form of a mesmerizing woman.

Today, we have the first photos of the actress as a sexy alien on the set of the film. Check them out below.

In the movie, Johansson will scour remote highways and desolate scenery looking to use her greatest weapon to snake human prey - her voracious sexuality. Her goal is to abduct hitchhikers and take them back to her home world, where human meat is considered a delicacy.

She is deadly efficient, but over time becomes drawn to and changed by the complexity of life on earth. With this new found humanity and weakening alien resolve, she finds herself on a collision course with her own kind. Taking her point of view throughout, the film presents a unique look at our world through alien eyes.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: ICYDK


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
-Chewy- writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 8:39:55 PM

(insert 'I want to have sex with her' comment here)
bandolero999 writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 8:51:09 PM

Double baboing for the day
Crazyhorse writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 9:04:56 PM

Survey Says!!!!

She's hot for $1000 Alex

I'll Solve the Puzzel Pat!! Rang says Scarlett is Hot

Cannon writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 9:08:26 PM


A raven haired Scarlett sporting a flea market fur coat and 80s acid-wash jeans? I’ll take it. She definitely looks like some bar-hopping drifter you’d pick up along the highways of the Southwest, say, 20 years ago.

This looks like it could be interesting, partly because the director involved is not studio-driven to make dumb movies for the masses.

DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 9:08:34 PM

When is this set?

The late seneties and early eighties!?

Everything was ok until I read the last paragraph.
pornfly writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 9:28:26 PM

I got my thumb out in more ways than one,u can eat me but I get to go first
nitishbhat writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 9:30:52 PM

let me get this straight.... so these aliens have the technology to travel through space between earth n their planet, and still they have to trick some stupid humans and then abduct them? havent they ever heard o a little thing called 'world domination'?
Ranger writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 9:40:44 PM

Scarlett is Hot!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gQJiXjacMxc

Ranger writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 9:44:42 PM

All joking aside. Her ass is not going to be her friend in less than 10 years.
boogiel writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 9:52:40 PM

"All joking aside. Her ass is not going to be her friend in less than 10 years."

@Ranger

....and her boobs too.

Ranger writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 10:02:35 PM

Yep... mud flaps.
Matiax writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 10:14:03 PM

Scarlett is a sexy anything.
JohnZee writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 11:31:37 PM

I would agree, the last time anyone saw a lone highly attractive female drifter traveling the highways and byways looking for easy sex was probably 1979.

Seriously I would have probably went with Lindsay Lohan if I was planning on setting the movie in modern times, as from recent pictures of Lohan, she certainly fits the role.

Besides that probably a great vehicle for the talentless Johansson. As Hollywood has a tried and true habit of putting physically attractive people that have absolutely no acting talent whatsoever in roles where they play cold emotionless creatures that eventually manage to show some limited emotions.

Arnold Schwarzenegger in the Terminator franshise.

And the quintessential example Keanu Reeves in about 95% of all the movies that he has ever played in.
sergal writes:
on October 25th, 2011 at 12:12:20 AM

S.J. is stolen biological material, taken against will and formed to clones line 200 pieces total. Sign of dangerous criminal activity. Original Scarlett Galabekian educated and licensed pediatrician doctor.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 25th, 2011 at 12:33:40 AM

Well.............. yup she's hawt!!!
Rambo writes:
on October 25th, 2011 at 2:59:53 AM

I want to have sex with her

wink wink
Cannon writes:
on October 25th, 2011 at 4:38:18 AM

“All joking aside. Her ass is not going to be her friend in less than 10 years.”

@Ranger

...“and her boobs too.”

@boogiel

Don’t bet on it.

Beautiful women in Hollywood have the money, free time and incentive to keep themselves healthy and fit and “buoyantly” sexy well beyond the average expiration date. Salma Hayek and Monica Bellucci are both voluptuous dames in their mid-to-late 40s ...and they both still look plenty ripe to me. Sure, ScarJo will age, but I’d wager good stock that 20 years from now she’ll still be wet-dream material.

sherv writes:
on October 25th, 2011 at 8:28:43 AM

None of the sets look like its set on the A9 up the Scottish highlands WTF!!!?? The book is unreal but its all set in the highlands, everytime i drive down i always imagine Isserley (Johansson's) character standing at the side of the roads waving down unsuspecting guys, now it better be fuking set in scotland!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2011 at 10:42:12 AM

@Cannon - she's young (and I'm guessing lazy). There are PLENTY of 'starlets' in Hollyweird that let themselves (and thus their careers) go.

If she doesn't have the will, and is already pre-disposed coming from a fatty family (don't know about that one) then her ass is doomed.
Cannon writes:
on October 25th, 2011 at 11:10:54 AM

Damn it, Ranger! Why do you gotta be such a pessimist?!

Forget it. I’m done here. You’re toys are stupid! *kicks legos, runs away*


Cannon writes:
on October 25th, 2011 at 11:14:20 AM


...and so is my grammar: your not you're
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2011 at 11:16:05 AM

LOL!

It's MY ball and bat and I'm GOING HOME!
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2011 at 11:19:37 AM

Hey... remember how HAWT Kristie Alley was in Star Trek II, stepping off that transporter pad in that tight red sweater? I rolled over on my boner in my sleep thinking about that image. Now check her out:

http://ldbeams.files.wordpress.com/2010/03/kirstie-alley_jenny20craig.jpg

from this?!

http://content7.flixster.com/photo/10/60/04/10600489_gal.jpg
nawtnt writes:
on October 25th, 2011 at 11:48:21 AM

The plot kind of reminds me, the movie Spieces.

I think if this movie had the same plot, it would break box office records, just kidding.

But who knows, maybe or not.

Still I think this movie might flop.
Crazyhorse writes:
on October 25th, 2011 at 12:08:53 PM

Rang

Hopefully she has Selma Hyaks genes
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2011 at 12:21:05 PM

From your words to God's will!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved