WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Rocky" Spin-Off "Creed"
Jul 1st, 2015
Trailer for Gerard Butler's "Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel, "London Has Fallen"
Jul 1st, 2015
Marlon Wayans Threatening to Make "White Chicks" Sequel
Jul 1st, 2015
Teaser Trailer for Oliver Stone's "Snowden" Film, with Joseph Gordon-Levitt
Jul 1st, 2015
Robert Zemeckis Says He'll Stop Any "Back to the Future" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Titles for "Star Trek 3" and "Guardians of the Galaxy 2" Revealed
Jun 30th, 2015
First Look at Costumes From "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Ten Thousand Saints," with Ethan Hawke and Asa Butterfield
Jun 30th, 2015
"Ted 2" Underperforms at Box Office, "Jurassic World" Continues to Dominate
Jun 29th, 2015
"Lucy" and "Colombiana" Sequels in the Works
Jun 27th, 2015
Steven Spielberg Acquires Michael Crichton's "Micro" Novel
Jun 27th, 2015
New "Heroes Reborn" Trailer Arrives Online
Jun 26th, 2015
Photos From New Episodes of "The X-Files"
Jun 26th, 2015
New Trailer for Tom Hardy's "Legend" Thriller
Jun 26th, 2015
Adrian Grenier Would Make "Aquaman" Cameo
Jun 26th, 2015
Shia LaBeouf Hospitalized After Sustaining a Head Injury on Set
Jun 25th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Rampage" Video Game Movie
Jun 25th, 2015
First Look at Gerard Butler in "London Has Fallen"
Jun 25th, 2015
Emma Watson Joins Tom Hanks in "The Circle" Thriller
Jun 25th, 2015
"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director
Jun 24th, 2015
First Trailer for "Paranormal Activity: The Ghost Dimension"
Jun 24th, 2015
Channing Tatum Says He Hates "GI Joe: The Rise of Cobra"
Jun 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Hitman: Agent 47" Reboot
Jun 24th, 2015
Arnold Schwarzenegger to Star in "478" Drama, Darren Aronofsky is Producing
Jun 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Masterminds" Comedy, with Zach Galifianakis and Kristen Wiig
Jun 24th, 2015
Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight
Jun 23rd, 2015
"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase
Jun 23rd, 2015
First Look at Final "Paranormal Activity" Installment
Jun 23rd, 2015
"Titanic" Composer James Horner Dies in Plane Crash
Jun 23rd, 2015
New Trailer for "Dragon Blade," with Jackie Chan and John Cusack
Jun 23rd, 2015
Full Trailer for "7 Days in Hell" Tennis Comedy, with Andy Samberg and Kit Harington
Jun 23rd, 2015
Hugh Jackman Confirmed for "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Jun 21st, 2015
Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay
Jun 20th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Chuck Norris on "The Expendables 2" Set

Posted: October 23rd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Chuck Norris on "The Expendables 2" SetSubmit Comment
Today we have the first photo of Chuck Norris on the Bulgarian set of "The Expendables 2," standing alongside Dolph Lundgren and Terry Crews, who are both returning for the sequel. Check out the photo below.

In related news, Antonio Banderas revealed that his "Assassins" co-star Sylvester Stallone asked him to be in "The Expendables 2," but Banderas turned down the offer due to a scheduling conflict. "They asked me to do it, I don't think at this point I will have the time. I am very disappointed that it didn't work out," said the actor, adding that he would consider 'Expendables 3." "But you never know I will have to talk to Sly."

The sequel is being directed by Simon West (Con-Air) and co-stars Arnold Schwarzenegger, Bruce Willis, and Jean-Claude Van Damme. It is set to hit theaters on August 17th, 2012.

Set Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: WorstPreviews.com, James


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 53 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Avirex writes:
on October 23rd, 2011 at 9:33:26 PM

Meh.
sleepingshane writes:
on October 23rd, 2011 at 10:01:44 PM

i didn't know brick top and simon cowell were in this should be better than the first on then!
boogiel writes:
on October 23rd, 2011 at 10:09:17 PM

Cool. I beat he'll kick the sh*t out of terry crewe.
boogiel writes:
on October 23rd, 2011 at 10:12:33 PM

beat = bet
YoungChris writes:
on October 23rd, 2011 at 10:24:08 PM

Where's JCVD??
coldplayesence writes:
on October 23rd, 2011 at 11:04:28 PM

^ Thanking the lord and Sly for the opportunity of redemption. Again.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 23rd, 2011 at 11:10:11 PM

Wow Chuck NOrris in a Simon West movie with Dolph Lundren.Never thought that would happen.Only cause of Sly this casting would be made possible.

f*ck you Banderas.Assassins was the biggest snoozefest of Life.Rico Suave piece of sh*t Stay the f*ck in Spain,your Hollywood career's been over for like a decade
bandolero999 writes:
on October 23rd, 2011 at 11:11:36 PM

HAHAHAHHA on Brick Top that would be cool if he was in this with his farm of pigs for the dead bodies.

ALso Boris the Blade would be a good addition since he never dies
bandolero999 writes:
on October 23rd, 2011 at 11:13:00 PM

Snipes you could of been the TOKEN Black GUy on the picture but since you wanna be a greedy NIGGA and not pay taxes your ass is in jail.but you got a good replacement
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 23rd, 2011 at 11:22:10 PM

Bando-lol

There's Chuck so this movie is over before it began.
telur writes:
on October 23rd, 2011 at 11:30:43 PM

no jet li i won't watch it
Ranger writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 1:39:12 AM

AWESOME!
Ranger writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 2:05:43 AM

C'mon telur... you'll still watch it.

Don't bullsh*t me my friend.
jdl107 writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 2:13:07 AM

Thought there would be more load-blowing over this crap to fuel my sh*t talking.

Boo hoo.
trailertrash writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 2:43:33 AM

Chuck Norris is lifting the rest of those guys off the ground in that photo !!
Eben1277 writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 3:04:37 AM

My boner just ripped through my pants
trailertrash writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 3:08:41 AM

I was lucky i'm Commando !!
Rambo writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 3:40:33 AM

blah blah erection blah blah its going to be awesome.lets wait and see.
trailertrash writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 4:04:08 AM

^ You old stick in the mud you ;-)
pH0u57 writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 4:37:27 AM

OMG!
nawtnt writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 5:48:04 AM

Awesome, just cool.

I mean Stallone, Schwarzenegger, Bruce Willis, Van Damme, Dolph Lundgren, Jason Statham, Jet Li, Scott Adkins and Chuck Norris are all in one film, I hope this will be better than the first movie.

The Expendables was the best action movie of 2010.

I really hope this movie has more action, more explosions, more gunfights and more fight scenes than the first one.

A fight between Van Damme and Norris would be the best part of the movie.

Still Stallone vs. Van Damme is going to be the best fight of the movie.
SeWerin writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 8:09:54 AM

Is that Rutger Hauer at the right? Isn't that like.....news?
Rambo writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 8:39:37 AM

@trailer

what happened to your team yesterday?
trailertrash writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 9:21:55 AM

Rambo - We got our arse kicked badly

I had 2 tickets to go as well but i couldn't make the 13:30 KO (thank go for that)

:-(
trailertrash writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 9:22:41 AM

*god (still to upset to type)
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 9:43:30 AM

I think all the girls at the school near me just had a collective shiver down the spine coz of my "Expendable Erection"
trailertrash writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 10:00:58 AM

lol
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 10:38:16 AM

Man U got their arses handed to them on a plate haha.

No, seriously.
Couldn't see anything wrong with the way Utd played.
Just City took the chances that came their way.
I still think De Gea is a good keeper, just was unlucky.
trailertrash writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 10:46:20 AM

We were just to open at the back dave, at 3-1 down 2 minutes to go we should have shut up shop and took the 3-1.

We end up 4 on 2 at the back and lose 3 more goals in the last few minutes while we were searching for goals ourselves crazy football.

Agree on De Gea think he will be ok didn't have a chance yesterday with the goals and made a couple of good saves too.

zyban03 writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 10:48:52 AM

The Man doesn't age!! And he can slam a revolving door.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 10:49:41 AM

All true...pains me to agree with you though as I hate Man U with a passion...lol..being a Hammer...and before you ask..I hate the board and the manager..want West Ham to go down so they will sell and get out.
Ranger writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 11:46:25 AM

Chuck Norris is lifting the rest of those guys off the ground in that photo !! --- WITH HIS MIND!
OneTime writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 12:14:05 PM

i just came a little
Ranger writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 12:24:16 PM

I just re-painted my ceiling!
Ranger writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 12:53:59 PM

With Chuck in this, I thought they'd have to re-title it to:

'Chuck Norris and The Expendables too!'

bandolero999 writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 1:00:29 PM

Sly better put some hot chicks and have them choreograph some fighting scenes with some real tight leather outfits on,because This is a big ol sausagefest already
Ranger writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 1:03:11 PM

That has my vote.
OneTime writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 4:17:44 PM

lol
trailertrash writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 5:54:26 PM

Damn you Westham for the 1-1 draw on the 14th May 1995, Footballs equivalent of the Alamo that day !! LOL

Yeah those guys are Westham Fans but they seem to be running the club like they have no real idea of what they are doing.

Maybe Sullivan should have stayed in the dirty mag business.....
Crazyhorse writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 5:55:11 PM

bandolero

How about

Blake Lively
Selma Hyak
Olivia Wilde
Scarlette Johanson
Crazyhorse writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 5:56:05 PM

trailer

I forget to add Pippa to that list
trailertrash writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 5:56:27 PM

'Chuck Norris and The Expendables too!'

Or

Chuck Norris doesn't need the Expendables
trailertrash writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 6:15:47 PM

CH -

It's been very quiet on the Pippa news lately we need a new gratuitous ass shot and quick
Crazyhorse writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 6:26:53 PM

Trailer

LOL

Yes your correct
Ranger writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 6:33:31 PM

Or:

'Chuck Norris killed ALL The Expendables with a single roundhouse kick so he's the only one left!'

Ahhh... Pippa... Mmmmm...

Let's not forget Kate:

http://ology.com/sites/default/files/imagecache/post-image/picture_33.png

I'd eat with those chopsticks!
Crazyhorse writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 6:39:54 PM

Rang


Woops, I forgot about Ann.

Yes lets not forget about Kate
Ranger writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 6:50:21 PM

Mmmm... Ann. I have a special wool sock just for Ann.
trailertrash writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 6:54:51 PM

Yeah i'd do time in the tower for kate ...
trailertrash writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 6:57:59 PM

http://www.top100lists.ca/images/kate_middleton_ass.jpg
Crazyhorse writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 7:03:05 PM

Trailer

Would you put the Iron Mask on in the tower?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 8:50:28 PM

TREASON!!! TREASON I TELL YOU!!!
Ranger writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 9:38:38 PM

@tt - you could bounce a silver dollar off her ass and get change!
trailertrash writes:
on October 25th, 2011 at 8:31:45 AM

CH-

Yeah mate if i got my leg over with Kate or Pippa, It would be a pleasure ;-)

Ranger

Your not wrong buddy

Hugh Jackman on Quitting Wolverine and Making "Deadpool" Cameo

Hugh Jackman Quit Wolverine Role Because of Jerry Seinfeld

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Marvel and Sony Can't Agree on Which Actor Should Play Spider-Man

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

"Jurassic World" is a Massive Hit, Chris Pratt to Return for Sequel

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Plot Synopsis Revealed

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

Targon Egerton Wants to Replace Hugh Jackman as Wolverine

Hulk Hogan is the Villain in "The Expendables 4"?
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved