WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Pitch Perfect 2" Arrives Online
Nov 21st, 2014
"Zoolander 2" is Moving Forward, Penelope Cruz Joins Cast
Nov 21st, 2014
Stephen King's "The Stand" to Become Four Movies
Nov 21st, 2014
First Look: Patrick Stewart is a White Supremacist in "Green Room" Thriller
Nov 21st, 2014
Mel Gibson May Direct "Hacksaw Ridge," with Andrew Garfield to Star
Nov 21st, 2014
Ridley Scott Promises "a Fresher Form of Alien" in "Prometheus 2"
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Nov 20th, 2014
Trailer for "American Heist" Thriller with Hayden Christensen and Adrien Brody
Nov 20th, 2014
Melissa McCarthy to Star in Live-Action "Tinker Bell" Comedy
Nov 20th, 2014
Al Pacino is an Aging Rock Star in "Danny Collins" Trailer
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for "Peter Pan Live" Musical, with Christopher Walken as Captain Hook
Nov 20th, 2014
Six Actors in Talks for Cyclops and Jean Grey in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 19th, 2014
How Do Horror Fans Choose Movies? Not By Plot or Cast
Nov 19th, 2014
Will Ferrell Bench Presses Kevin Hart in First "Get Hard" Photos
Nov 19th, 2014
Trailer for Ewan McGregor's "Son of a Gun" Crime Thriller
Nov 19th, 2014
Snoopy and Charlie Brown are Back in "The Peanuts Movie" Trailer
Nov 19th, 2014
Trailer for "Project Almanac" Time-Traveling Thriller
Nov 18th, 2014
"Jurassic World" Unveils New Photos, Trailer Coming Next Week
Nov 18th, 2014
Arnold Schwarzenegger Says "Running Man" Sequel is Happening
Nov 18th, 2014
New Images of Snoopy and Charlie Brown From "The Peanuts Movie"
Nov 18th, 2014
See "Interstellar" as Many Times as You Want for One Price
Nov 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Nov 18th, 2014
Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy
Nov 17th, 2014
"Captain America 2" Directors May Take Over "The Avengers" Franchise
Nov 17th, 2014
Oscar-Winning "The Hurt Locker" Writer Hired for "Uncharted" Video Game Film
Nov 17th, 2014
"Dumb and Dumber To" Takes First Place at Box Office with $38 Million
Nov 16th, 2014
"Battlestar Galactice" and "Knight Rider" Creator Glen A. Larson Dead at 77
Nov 16th, 2014
New Trailer for "Miss Julie," with Colin Farrell and Jessica Chastain
Nov 16th, 2014
Jude Law is the Villain in Guy Ritchie's "Knights of the Round Table" King Arthur Film
Nov 16th, 2014
Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"
Nov 15th, 2014
Three More "Fast and Furious" Films Being Planned
Nov 15th, 2014
"X-Men: Apocalypse" to Focus on Romance Between Mystique and Magneto
Nov 15th, 2014
"The Wolf Man" is Next Universal Pictures Monster to Get Rebooted
Nov 15th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Chuck Norris on "The Expendables 2" Set

Posted: October 23rd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Chuck Norris on "The Expendables 2" SetSubmit Comment
Today we have the first photo of Chuck Norris on the Bulgarian set of "The Expendables 2," standing alongside Dolph Lundgren and Terry Crews, who are both returning for the sequel. Check out the photo below.

In related news, Antonio Banderas revealed that his "Assassins" co-star Sylvester Stallone asked him to be in "The Expendables 2," but Banderas turned down the offer due to a scheduling conflict. "They asked me to do it, I don't think at this point I will have the time. I am very disappointed that it didn't work out," said the actor, adding that he would consider 'Expendables 3." "But you never know I will have to talk to Sly."

The sequel is being directed by Simon West (Con-Air) and co-stars Arnold Schwarzenegger, Bruce Willis, and Jean-Claude Van Damme. It is set to hit theaters on August 17th, 2012.

Set Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: WorstPreviews.com, James


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 53 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Avirex writes:
on October 23rd, 2011 at 9:33:26 PM

Meh.
sleepingshane writes:
on October 23rd, 2011 at 10:01:44 PM

i didn't know brick top and simon cowell were in this should be better than the first on then!
boogiel writes:
on October 23rd, 2011 at 10:09:17 PM

Cool. I beat he'll kick the sh*t out of terry crewe.
boogiel writes:
on October 23rd, 2011 at 10:12:33 PM

beat = bet
YoungChris writes:
on October 23rd, 2011 at 10:24:08 PM

Where's JCVD??
coldplayesence writes:
on October 23rd, 2011 at 11:04:28 PM

^ Thanking the lord and Sly for the opportunity of redemption. Again.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 23rd, 2011 at 11:10:11 PM

Wow Chuck NOrris in a Simon West movie with Dolph Lundren.Never thought that would happen.Only cause of Sly this casting would be made possible.

f*ck you Banderas.Assassins was the biggest snoozefest of Life.Rico Suave piece of sh*t Stay the f*ck in Spain,your Hollywood career's been over for like a decade
bandolero999 writes:
on October 23rd, 2011 at 11:11:36 PM

HAHAHAHHA on Brick Top that would be cool if he was in this with his farm of pigs for the dead bodies.

ALso Boris the Blade would be a good addition since he never dies
bandolero999 writes:
on October 23rd, 2011 at 11:13:00 PM

Snipes you could of been the TOKEN Black GUy on the picture but since you wanna be a greedy NIGGA and not pay taxes your ass is in jail.but you got a good replacement
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 23rd, 2011 at 11:22:10 PM

Bando-lol

There's Chuck so this movie is over before it began.
telur writes:
on October 23rd, 2011 at 11:30:43 PM

no jet li i won't watch it
Ranger writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 1:39:12 AM

AWESOME!
Ranger writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 2:05:43 AM

C'mon telur... you'll still watch it.

Don't bullsh*t me my friend.
jdl107 writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 2:13:07 AM

Thought there would be more load-blowing over this crap to fuel my sh*t talking.

Boo hoo.
trailertrash writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 2:43:33 AM

Chuck Norris is lifting the rest of those guys off the ground in that photo !!
Eben1277 writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 3:04:37 AM

My boner just ripped through my pants
trailertrash writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 3:08:41 AM

I was lucky i'm Commando !!
Rambo writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 3:40:33 AM

blah blah erection blah blah its going to be awesome.lets wait and see.
trailertrash writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 4:04:08 AM

^ You old stick in the mud you ;-)
pH0u57 writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 4:37:27 AM

OMG!
nawtnt writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 5:48:04 AM

Awesome, just cool.

I mean Stallone, Schwarzenegger, Bruce Willis, Van Damme, Dolph Lundgren, Jason Statham, Jet Li, Scott Adkins and Chuck Norris are all in one film, I hope this will be better than the first movie.

The Expendables was the best action movie of 2010.

I really hope this movie has more action, more explosions, more gunfights and more fight scenes than the first one.

A fight between Van Damme and Norris would be the best part of the movie.

Still Stallone vs. Van Damme is going to be the best fight of the movie.
SeWerin writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 8:09:54 AM

Is that Rutger Hauer at the right? Isn't that like.....news?
Rambo writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 8:39:37 AM

@trailer

what happened to your team yesterday?
trailertrash writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 9:21:55 AM

Rambo - We got our arse kicked badly

I had 2 tickets to go as well but i couldn't make the 13:30 KO (thank go for that)

:-(
trailertrash writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 9:22:41 AM

*god (still to upset to type)
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 9:43:30 AM

I think all the girls at the school near me just had a collective shiver down the spine coz of my "Expendable Erection"
trailertrash writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 10:00:58 AM

lol
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 10:38:16 AM

Man U got their arses handed to them on a plate haha.

No, seriously.
Couldn't see anything wrong with the way Utd played.
Just City took the chances that came their way.
I still think De Gea is a good keeper, just was unlucky.
trailertrash writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 10:46:20 AM

We were just to open at the back dave, at 3-1 down 2 minutes to go we should have shut up shop and took the 3-1.

We end up 4 on 2 at the back and lose 3 more goals in the last few minutes while we were searching for goals ourselves crazy football.

Agree on De Gea think he will be ok didn't have a chance yesterday with the goals and made a couple of good saves too.

zyban03 writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 10:48:52 AM

The Man doesn't age!! And he can slam a revolving door.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 10:49:41 AM

All true...pains me to agree with you though as I hate Man U with a passion...lol..being a Hammer...and before you ask..I hate the board and the manager..want West Ham to go down so they will sell and get out.
Ranger writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 11:46:25 AM

Chuck Norris is lifting the rest of those guys off the ground in that photo !! --- WITH HIS MIND!
OneTime writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 12:14:05 PM

i just came a little
Ranger writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 12:24:16 PM

I just re-painted my ceiling!
Ranger writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 12:53:59 PM

With Chuck in this, I thought they'd have to re-title it to:

'Chuck Norris and The Expendables too!'

bandolero999 writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 1:00:29 PM

Sly better put some hot chicks and have them choreograph some fighting scenes with some real tight leather outfits on,because This is a big ol sausagefest already
Ranger writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 1:03:11 PM

That has my vote.
OneTime writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 4:17:44 PM

lol
trailertrash writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 5:54:26 PM

Damn you Westham for the 1-1 draw on the 14th May 1995, Footballs equivalent of the Alamo that day !! LOL

Yeah those guys are Westham Fans but they seem to be running the club like they have no real idea of what they are doing.

Maybe Sullivan should have stayed in the dirty mag business.....
Crazyhorse writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 5:55:11 PM

bandolero

How about

Blake Lively
Selma Hyak
Olivia Wilde
Scarlette Johanson
Crazyhorse writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 5:56:05 PM

trailer

I forget to add Pippa to that list
trailertrash writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 5:56:27 PM

'Chuck Norris and The Expendables too!'

Or

Chuck Norris doesn't need the Expendables
trailertrash writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 6:15:47 PM

CH -

It's been very quiet on the Pippa news lately we need a new gratuitous ass shot and quick
Crazyhorse writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 6:26:53 PM

Trailer

LOL

Yes your correct
Ranger writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 6:33:31 PM

Or:

'Chuck Norris killed ALL The Expendables with a single roundhouse kick so he's the only one left!'

Ahhh... Pippa... Mmmmm...

Let's not forget Kate:

http://ology.com/sites/default/files/imagecache/post-image/picture_33.png

I'd eat with those chopsticks!
Crazyhorse writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 6:39:54 PM

Rang


Woops, I forgot about Ann.

Yes lets not forget about Kate
Ranger writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 6:50:21 PM

Mmmm... Ann. I have a special wool sock just for Ann.
trailertrash writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 6:54:51 PM

Yeah i'd do time in the tower for kate ...
trailertrash writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 6:57:59 PM

http://www.top100lists.ca/images/kate_middleton_ass.jpg
Crazyhorse writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 7:03:05 PM

Trailer

Would you put the Iron Mask on in the tower?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 8:50:28 PM

TREASON!!! TREASON I TELL YOU!!!
Ranger writes:
on October 24th, 2011 at 9:38:38 PM

@tt - you could bounce a silver dollar off her ass and get change!
trailertrash writes:
on October 25th, 2011 at 8:31:45 AM

CH-

Yeah mate if i got my leg over with Kate or Pippa, It would be a pleasure ;-)

Ranger

Your not wrong buddy

It's Official! Channing Tatum to Star in "Gambit" Spin-Off

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot

Christopher Nolan Hates Post-Credits Scenes, Here's Why

"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed

Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"

Margot Robbie is Harley Quinn in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film

Jared Leto May Play The Joker in "Suicide Squad"

"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed

Robert Downey Jr Comments on His Marvel Contract
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved