WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Watch First Five Minutes of "The Three Musketeers"

Posted: October 20th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Watch First Five Minutes of "The Three Musketeers"Submit Comment
Summit Entertainment has unveiled the first five minutes from Three Musketeers," starring Logan Lerman, Orlando Bloom, Milla Jovovich, Christoph Waltz, Matthew MacFadyen, Luke Evans and Ray Stevenson. Check it out below.

Plot: The hot-headed young D'Artagnan (Lerman) along with three former legendary but now down on their luck Musketeers (MacFadyen, Evans, Stevenson) must unite and defeat the evil Richlieu (Waltz) and face off with Buckingham (Bloom) and the treacherous Milady (Jovovich) from seizing the French throne and engulfing Europe in war.

The new movie is directed by Paul W.S. Anderson (Resident Evil) and is set to hit conventional and 3D theaters on October 21st.

First Five Minutes:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "The Three Musketeers."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 7:44:33 AM

Watch First Five Minutes of "The Three Musketeers"


Why would I want too?
SeWerin writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 7:47:18 AM

Ah Paul What Script Anderson - he has potential to be one of truly successful commercial directors. However he keeps insisting on writing his movies, and they all end up with ridiculous premises, horrible dialogues and one dimensional characters.

His best movies are ones that he didn't wrote - Mortal Kombat & Event Horizon.

But now dude is troll that perfected rape of famous franchises. Way to go bro...
bandolero999 writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 7:48:07 AM

I know Natwnt is gonna watch the clip CARNAL because he loves ORLANDO BLOOM

I wouldnt watch this sh*t for the sake of mankind humanity.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 7:49:13 AM

UH no Sewerin he also Made SOLDIER with Kurt Russel which kicked ass and Had Jason Scott Lee and GARY BUSEY.

Russell Roided up in that movie big time
trailertrash writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 8:01:16 AM

dave

To get to sleep

Have a good laugh

or maybe to see some ye olde heaving bosom

triggax writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 8:18:11 AM

Event horizon was sick. Soldier was f*cking dope. Been a while. That film was made famous by its insanely large set pieces. Kurt russel does nothing wrong.

The first five minutes of this? You couldnt pay me to watch the first 30 seconds.
Rambo writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 8:31:25 AM

^agreed.event horizon and soldier were great.
SACdaddy writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 8:34:29 AM

Three Musketeers plus some asskicking female...pass. When will Hwood put an end to this bullsh*t? They could make so much more money on these films if the female lead dropped the sword and the kung fu and got naked.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 8:47:43 AM

If I watch it will Paul kill himeself?
trailertrash writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 8:49:48 AM

^ Doubt it mate

I'll watch it for 30 mins with Jovovich
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 8:56:42 AM

@TT

All good points but...

Laugh at a Paul WS Anderson movie? I don't think his movies are intentionally funny..lol

Ye old heaving bosom? Can't be Jovovichs' adn her pancake titties. Unless of course you mean Orlando Blooms balls, I hear he goes comando.

Go to sleep? Seems the best choice of the three.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 9:26:44 AM

...and TT...I red the review of "Tintin" in The Guardian , man what a spastic...the analogy he used to describe how he felt was so obsured.
trailertrash writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 10:14:54 AM

I know what you mean dave

Brooks likes to use his 2 out of 5 stars on pretty much anything he sees but he gave The Mechanic 3 stars, Strange ....


Spastic lol, Ricky Gervais is in trouble over here for using such terms (mong)
trailertrash writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 10:20:12 AM

Agree on Event Horizon that was a very good movie, Soldier was only ok IMO and not seen Mortal Kombat
pornfly writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 10:30:44 AM

No thx.
Thx for playin tho
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 10:35:13 AM

Yeah, I heard about that.

I have a sister that has Downs and I wasn't offended, I completely forgot that word was used to describe people with Downs.
pornfly writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 10:35:47 AM

TT YOUV NEVA SEEN MORTALKOMBAT?!? put that on your 'to do list' this weekend even if its just for pete sampras' wife
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 12:04:26 PM

Mortal Kombat was the only good one he ever made in my opinion.
Ranger writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 12:43:08 PM

Watch First Five Minutes of "The Three Musketeers" --- no thank you.
technoreaper writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 4:07:33 PM

Nah, I'd rather not.
Raider writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 4:25:38 PM

I thought we were talking about the Three Musketeers bar Kirstie Alley had in her purse. My bad lol.
trailertrash writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 4:42:57 PM

Pornfly -

Bridgette Wilson is married to Pete Sampras, I did not know that, She was mmm mmm mmm in The Last Action Hero.

And i will check Mortal Kombat on your say so my friend.
trailertrash writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 4:44:38 PM

dave-

That's what Ricky has said, Those words have a totally different meaning to the kids of today
Kurskij writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 5:27:31 PM

Event Horizont is a cult classic me thinks. This movie was actually SCARY.

Soldier was badass thanks to Kurt Russell mostly (Jason Scott Lee was also very good - gotta hand it to him) and well-staged action.

Death Race was great when sh*t blew up as well. Actually, I liked that movie.
trailertrash writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 5:55:09 PM

Death Race was better 2nd time round i thought.

Just think they missed a chance to keep the original idea. Death Race Is a game and you kill people for points through out America, Could have been a real classic.
JohnZee writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 6:26:29 PM

Over produced, over gimmicky take on the Three Musketeer's concept that does little to hide the fact that it has about as much substance as commercial for a KitKat candy bar. And frankly throwing in a ton of slow motion fighting effects is in my opinion the very last thing you need in a movie that's supposed to feature expert swordplay.

And of all the multiple scenes that make this five minute crapfest I'd have to say that only Porthos' solo scene in chains is the only one that has any merit whatsoever.

And even that seems to be stretching the envelope far more than a movie utilizing these fictional characters should ever require.
Ranger writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 9:57:52 PM

LOL... there's so little interest in this movie, most of the thread went 'Mortal Kombat' on us.

Priceless!
Crazyhorse writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 10:17:01 PM

I watched the previews after that

I realized I wouldnt watch this

Next

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved