WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan Sent Back to Jail

Posted: October 20th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan Sent Back to JailSubmit Comment
Lindsay Lohan was handcuffed and sent back to jail on Wednesday when a judge revoked her probation pending a hearing to determine whether she violated her probation on drunk-driving and jewelry theft convictions.

Her bail was set at $100,000 and LA County Superior Court Judge Stephanie Sautner told Lohan that if she wanted to mitigate any further punishment, she should complete 16 hours of community service at the county coroner's office between now and her November 2nd probation violation hearing.

Sautner said Lohan deliberately "blew off" the 360 hours of community service that she had been ordered to complete at the Downtown Women's Center, missing nine appointments and logging just 21 hours.

"I thought she could be of value to downtown women's center but obviously not. She has to do 56 of 60 days [of community service] with six months already gone," said Sautner. "How many violations have there been? Probation is a gift not a right."

Source: LA Times


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 10:00:23 PM

God bitch you're a broken record just Die already or go through a transgender sex change like Chaz Bono.Change up the routine a bit.
Crazyhorse writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 10:06:13 PM

"I thought she could be of value to downtown women's center but obviously not"


She could be of value picking up trash and cleaning up New Orleans or Detroit

Put her to work not sitting in jail wasting my tax money for her own publicity stunt

bandolero999 writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 10:07:32 PM

I dont think Lohan is fond of Black people so she'll avoid Detroit and New Orleans Brah
PHURBY1984 writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 10:08:04 PM

Keep her ass in there...Its not like she's relevant anymore...
boogiel writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 10:13:57 PM

Ranger...the bat signal is up.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 10:51:32 PM

Damn you boogeil!!! lol

I got a feeling he can sense it it....like the force.

rangwe is probably working or doing something and he has either done the Kenobi feel to the chest or the Vader "something I've not felt since...."
Atemisk writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 11:16:27 PM

This is ridiculous, anyone else would already be in jail for f*cking years over this sh*t. Its already pathetic that somehow a felony theft was pushed down to a misdemeanor, and all her parole violations BEFORE this but still they're this easy on her? She thinks that they're being mean to her and making an example out of her but seriously.

Quit the bullsh*t already and put her in prison and DON'T separate the stupid bitch from the general public. Let the bitch get shanked.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 11:17:41 PM

Ranger it's all yours!!!!!!!!!!!
OneTime writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 11:19:43 PM

i knew i smelt dead fish....
telur writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 12:08:11 AM

ranger must be disappointed read this news.

i know he's a big fan of lindsay lohan
darkraven28 writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 1:40:42 AM

Stupid c*nt. What more is there to say?
30YoVirgin writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 2:02:21 AM

guys I don't know what you complaining about but honestly Lindsay Lohan gives me a steel hard boner
Rambo writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 3:24:44 AM

she needs a d*ck.that would stop the madness.
nuttie30xx writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 3:55:10 AM

i wish i was rich like that bitch i'd blow my probation right off, if i miss the c*nt once im sent back to court its shocking how these people get away with sh*t
Kratos writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 7:59:38 AM

OH, f*ck ME! I AM SO SICK AND TIRED OF SEEING AND HEARING ABOUT LINDSAY BOO-HOO-f*ckING-LOSER LOHAN. LOCK THE STUPID BITCH UP FOR GOOD AND BE DONE WITH IT. POOR LITTLE HARD-DONE-BY SLUT SHE IS. WHILE THIS WHORE IS ON THE NEWS, REAL ISSUES IN THE WORLD NEED TO BE ADDRESSED. NOT THIS TWO-BIT SLAG'S DRUG RELATED AND THEFT RELATED ISSUES. UNBELIEVABLE!!!!
Spankfish writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 8:09:29 AM

Sweet, cant wait for the You tube vid of her blowing off a guard for an extra cigarette.

Seriously though, If she gets sent down she will either be killed, or come out a stone cold crack fiend.
Rambo writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 8:34:42 AM

Ranger,Where Art Thou?
nawtnt writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 9:13:12 AM

Lindsay Lohan has destoryed her own proisiming career and is a bad example of how child actors should grow up to be but mainly it's her family's fault.

There has been lots of child actors who had it all back in the 80's and the 90's where all of them blame Hollywood for the way they are today.

I can't imagine Lohan getting her film career back on track just like Robert Downey Jr.

Downey Jr. realises he had to change not for himself but for his family, I am happy where he is now because he is funny guy and a great actor.

I hate to say this but let's hope she doesn't turn out to be one of those stoner child actors.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 10:25:33 AM

The way this girls been treated to the revolving door treatment is not unlike the way she swallows c*ck in Hollywood.

Maybe this time she'll get shanked in a prison shower and we all can get on with our lives.


* courtesy of Ranger's co-conspirator in hating Lovag, Max.
Ranger writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 12:10:33 PM

You folks are killin' me! LOL!

Didn't I just post something about here on WP last week? She was blowing off her community service... and this pops up?

She may as well go into jail.

1. Sex with her dad would stop (unless he visits on all-sex (with family) Sundays). Sure she may like it (it's still some kind of attention from daddy, instead of him going into her purse for her debit card), but still... there's something wrong with that arrangement, and she can sense that.

2. Sam Ronson... well. At least the worst of the worst female prisoners are still more feminine than Ronson. So getting licked by new talent serves Lind's well.

3. Lovag has NO career. I didn't just check on IMDB for any stuff 'in the can' (already shot), or upcoming, or announcement... I even looked on IMDBpro... which can give up more info. Nope... this chicks career is done like Gary Coleman's (Shannon Price, if you're reading this... f*ck-off and DIE yourself!).

4. She's broke, or close enough to it (and by 'broke' I mean, broke for her). She still may be sitting on a few hundred G's... but I don't see how. The girl's resume is almost smaller than Daniel Radcliffe's.
5. LiLo - DEATH WATCH 2011.

Time for Michael Lohan to go puke on someone.
Time for Dina Lohan to go find another pot of gold to subsidize her.
Time for Ronson to go spin some more vinyl yo!
I'd still bang the sh*t out of Lindsay though. For 2 reasons.

A. Bragging rights at the pub ('Hey... remember that Lindsay Lohan everyone thought died from an overdose... no, it was because I f*cked her into tomorrow), and...

B. Just to have survived her disease ridden clam would give me more bragging rights than point A. I'll bet she's so full of coke, that f*cking her would get my d*ck high!

Ranger writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 12:13:55 PM

Gotta send her these. Cheer her up...

http://www.neilsnotes.com/index.php?page=15&catid=33&sku=E-CD00346

Thx. to OneTime's inspiration:

http://www.neilsnotes.com/index.php?page=15&catid=22&sku=E-CD00399
Ranger writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 12:16:25 PM

Do NOT pass 'GO'
Do NOT collect $100K
Go 'straight' (as a figure of speech when referring to Lindsay) to JAIL.

Now... it's strip-search time boys?! Who-Hoo!!!

Bent over... part yer cheeks.

NO... one one's on your ass you stunned bitch, you can blow me later!
Ranger writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 12:27:23 PM

Sorry. That should have been $200.

Coffee... where art thou?!
Ranger writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 1:19:28 PM





I miss Gary Coleman.





trailertrash writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 4:34:45 PM

WELCOME TO PRISON! IF YOU CAN READ...

LOL !!!

I doubt she can ....
trailertrash writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 4:35:39 PM

I'd still Screw her ....
trailertrash writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 4:56:36 PM

She has a little bit of a cheek wearing white don't you think
Johnnyb writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 10:13:02 PM

Girl wihout remedy, just a piece of trailer trash who has everything. I hate U. Just die!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 10:15:05 PM

'Bit of cheek'... lol. I'll have to use that one sometime my friend.

And yes... ballsy to say the least.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved