WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Piranha 3DD" Trailer is Here!

Posted: October 20th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Piranha 3DD" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
During the Spike TV Scream Awards, Dimension Films premiered the trailer for the upcoming "Piranha 3D," called "Piranha 3DD." We now have that trailer for you. Check it out below.

Plot: There's something in the water... again. And this time no one is safe from the flesh eating fish as they sink their razor sharp teeth into the visitors of the best summer attraction, The Big Wet Water Park.

The new film will be written and directed by the team behind "Feast," the horror film that was made during a season of "Project Greenlight" TV show. That team includes John Gulager as the director, and Patrick Melton and Marcus Dunstan (Saw 3D) as the writers.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Piranha 3DD."

Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 9:59:20 PM

those were some Big Breastesses.

why the f*ck is the HOFF in this f*cking movie?I hope he gets eaten by the Piranhas
Whitta writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 10:06:41 PM

f*ck yes
Whitta writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 10:08:53 PM

This is gonna be much better than Cameron's next film
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 11:01:58 PM

GOD DAMN!!! Those are some big ass titties.

This is gonna be fun.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 11:20:40 PM

I'm sorry all I seen were titties. Was there other things in the trailer?
Kurskij writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 11:26:07 PM

^I'm pretty sure I saw an ass there.

And something resembling water...
30YoVirgin writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 2:11:16 AM

the only thing worth watching in 3D is tits and asses
trailertrash writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 4:15:57 AM

Don't you mean the only thing worth watching is Tits and Ass
30YoVirgin writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 4:46:06 AM

@tt that too
m3talface writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 6:35:42 AM

I just came.
markoz writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 6:44:02 AM

Tits and asses.You are all so primitive.Aren't you aware that there's David Hasselhoff in it? xD
nawtnt writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 9:20:47 AM

The trailer is awesome.

I am happy that Ving Rhames and Christopher Lloyd are returning for Piranha 3DD.

I hope this will have more gore, more Double B's, more action and more Lloyd than the first one.
trailertrash writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 9:59:25 AM

markoz

I think we covered him with Tits
markoz writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 10:17:52 AM

I think you're right
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 10:34:42 AM

Pirahna 3DD - Where you can get a chance to catch big tits .... of David Hasselhoff ... a chance to see if it's true fish love the taste of silicone in the morning ... and where Ving Rhames goes all Marcellus Wallace on the pirahnas' ass with his 'stripper Cherry' accomodating leg shotguns.

I don't know if this movie is supposed to be a horror or a comedy.
Ranger writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 12:22:52 PM

'...the only thing worth watching in 3D is tits and asses' --- probably one of the most poignant statements ever made on WP! Congrats 30Yo!

I couldn't agree more.

Haven't even watched this trailer yet. But will say... bought the first one, and I'll buy this one! Hollywood is on this fantastic B-Movie cheese thing (Mega Shark. Sharkapus, Sharkdongadoadealamadmotherfocker, etc.), and I'm riding this wave 'til the end!
Ranger writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 12:25:06 PM

PS: on that opening commercial. The pull-start shot is a joke... right?

Because nothing says killer-ass gang member than riding something that requires a pull-start.
Ranger writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 12:26:32 PM

Just watched the trailer.

Yep... I'm buying this!
Ranger writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 1:04:52 PM

I think it's damn funny the plot is listed in the article.

If a movie is called: Piranha, with a movie poster like that, and you can't figure out the plot, you're either that stupid, or blind and have no-one around to read this for you.

PS: love the tits!
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 6:06:32 PM

lmfao! "Bring me my legs"
elrei writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 9:29:30 PM

hell yeah I'm sold!
Johnnyb writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 10:23:07 PM

Yeahhh baby, count me in, just tits and ass, what I want. Donīt care about the plot, about the characters or anything else.... just the massive melons of girls hanging around.... and also a Hasselhoff Burger or a Busey Pizza, thatīs all!!!!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved