WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Shia LaBeouf is Badly Beaten on Vancouver Sidewalk

Posted: October 19th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Shia LaBeouf is Badly Beaten on Vancouver SidewalkSubmit Comment
Shia LaBeouf loves to get drunk and get into fights with people, despite always getting beat up. Last week was no different. Thanks to TMZ we now have footage of a shirtless man punching the actor in the head on a Vancouver sidewalk. Check out the video below.

It's unclear what exactly happened, but LaBeouf apparently got into an argument with the man inside a bar called Cinema Public House, and after security kicked both of them out, the man tore off his shirt and began beating LaBeouf.

After the attack, LaBeouf attempted to chase after the man, but was stopped by his friends. The actor is in town shooting "The Company You Keep."

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 58 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 7:27:09 AM

:-)
trailertrash writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 7:28:05 AM

The Guy just didn't want him in Transformers 4
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 7:35:21 AM

Shia was saved by a man with a crutch. What a slugger!
trailertrash writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 7:38:25 AM

Freud i'm not sure but the guy with the crutch looked like he was trying to a sly dig on shia was he was down.
trailertrash writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 7:39:08 AM

*to get a ....
30YoVirgin writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 7:40:52 AM

Hulk Smash!
30YoVirgin writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 7:45:32 AM

This is best news EVER!
trailertrash writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 7:51:05 AM

belly gonna get ya !!!
bill the butcher writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 8:00:03 AM

i love his performance in
A GUIDE TO RECOGNISING YOUR SAINTS

great actor
beepboop writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 8:03:32 AM

"the man tore off his shirt and began beating LaBeouf."
that dude is badass.
Devil writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 8:07:07 AM

Take that you little c*nt!
retardicon 101 writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 8:08:31 AM

and this is the guy that that beat tom hardy to a pulp?
retardicon 101 writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 8:10:15 AM

best acting i've seen from him in a while.
Rambo writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 8:43:31 AM

Okay,I confess,it was me.
TRUEMAN writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 8:50:51 AM

MUHahahahaHa, at last a good movie starring Shia la deouche, and it was'nt me just in case, i don't hit girls!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 9:29:25 AM

Haha what a f*cking bender. I hate camera phones when they're spoiling TDKR for me but for sh*t like this they're wonderful :)
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 9:30:49 AM

That arrow with his name on it that follows him every where must be a real pain to live with.

That tearing off of his own shirt (the guy attacking Shia), that posturing kills me. What's next, chest-beating (his own)?

Shia will grow up either way (or die trying). Getting drunk and rolling a truck, bar fights. He's young enough he's getting picked on by fellow youngins' jealous of his success. He should have too, but I don't know why he just doesn't lay low (unless he needs public attention?) and hang with his own (acting) gang. He should have to. But if he's getting into these altercations because he's uneasy with his success or whatever (maybe the pain knowing his mother won't marry him?) whatever. Deal with it. Nail her when she's asleep.
Big_Daddy writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 9:32:05 AM

I never understand why dudes take their sh*t off in a fight? I never take my shirt off when I beat someones ass.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 9:40:24 AM

Was this outside the Blue Oyster Men's Club? Later Ladouche was charged with sexually assaulting a fat guy.
buttabean writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 9:42:56 AM

lol ah man that was great.

I do wonder how these confrontations start... going to a bar has to be the worst idea for an actor. Especially an obnoxious one.

DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 10:12:01 AM

Looks fake to me.
pornfly writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 10:45:03 AM

Put that guy in Tt4!blas this was in canada,it wuld just get carried away,dragged out,fat guy givin a book deal,lawsuit here
pornfly writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 10:49:54 AM

Glad (fkn touch screen)
prowler writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 10:50:58 AM

Bumblebeeee help meee !!! not this time my son
trailertrash writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 11:36:59 AM

Did i hear someone scream,

American History X that Mofo !!
trailertrash writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 11:39:13 AM

oh no it was me !!!!
mrstretch writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 12:11:37 PM

An angel just got its wings.
nawtnt writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 12:26:50 PM

First Tom Hardy and now this man, what's next for Shia LeBeouf.

I actually was expecting for LeBeouf to scream something like "NOOOOO!" or "Bumblbee" or "Optimus" even scream like a girl which he does in the Transformers movies.

At least his friend show him some honour and not throw his career down the toilet.

Shia, got to learn how lucky he is and how far he came from his Even Stevens days.

Just him and Christain Bale fighting, I just saying because that would be awesome.
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 1:14:41 PM

'Bumblebeeee help meee !!!' --- lol.
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 1:17:13 PM

And I don't think that's 'badly beaten.'

I worked the most popular, thus meanest bar one summer. Badly beaten for a guy was broken ribs down one side and his nose cartilage sticking out of his face because it had several run-ins with the corner of a hot dog cart. This fight with Shia was just 2 bitches shadow boxing.
Preditorian writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 1:24:47 PM

Lol @ End

"Can I give ya a hug?"
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 1:35:23 PM

Shia got the crap beaten out of him ? Gee, excuse me while I shed a tear .... actually excuse me while I dedicate a fart to his retarded @$$ ... in wrestling terms, I attribute Shia to either that skinny dork they used to parody Goldberg or the Brooklyn Brawler ... whichever one has the worst track record.

Man, if only someone could stab him in the stomach already. Then that godawful " Noooooooooooo! " he does will have relevence.
trailertrash writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 1:52:53 PM

Ranger - "Badly Beaten" = "Smudged Make up"
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 1:57:50 PM

and hurt pride... etc.

Exactly.

I agree that celebs should be allowed in public. I think it's sh*tty plebs pick on them just to say 'hey I kicked a celeb's ass' - big deal. Grow up! Maybe Shia DID try to walk away from this and be the bigger man. Who knows. But he appears to be either rolling trucks while he's drunk, or getting into one too many bar altercations. Maybe he should either hit the gym, keep his mouth shut, or just have his boy-toys c*m to his house.

boogiel writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 1:59:31 PM

It's about time someone teaches him a lesson. Labeouf got beefed. That's what I'm talkin' about.
trailertrash writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 2:05:27 PM

Agree people famous or not should be able eat drink where ever they want.

But someone like Shia is going to attract a lot of attention when he goes out, some good (The women) some bad (Mostly jealous blokes).

He has to learn to know when to walk away or not go in to somewhere in the first place.

Plus what sort of guys does he mix with, bet there are alot of hangers on who don't really care about him as much as they do their free drinks and attention from girls that goes with hanging around with a celb.
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 2:06:35 PM

"Shia LaBeouf is Badly Beaten on Vancouver Sidewalk" --- hopefully the beating was for Indiana Jones 4!

Welcome to Canada, BITCH!
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 2:07:44 PM

@tt - yep. Unless they're really close friends, I'm sure he's come to learn (he's an idiot if he hasn't) that they are just hangers.
witwicky-potter writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 2:08:49 PM

lmao.
AYT BALL writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 3:28:28 PM

when did Jason Statham grow hair and a gut? ;-)
DeVries writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 3:46:03 PM

Now come to Montreal Ladouche and I'll be there to beat the sh*t out of you.
ray gunn writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 4:24:14 PM

strange,

I feel all warm and joyful inside after watching that. And all the voices in my head sound like the Simpson's character Nelson Muntz's catch phrase "Ha-ha!"
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 4:25:29 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aIrhVo1WA78
trailertrash writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 6:14:02 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gxzdo8FfrW0
triggax writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 6:43:42 PM

f*ck missed it by a week. Was having beers at
triggax writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 6:45:17 PM

The cinema last Friday. Welcome to Canada, ladouche.
ME|AN writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 6:51:41 PM

why are u blokes always late on bloody f*ckin movie trailers????????????! London Boulevard much u cheeky f*ckin monkeys!
OneTime writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 7:42:36 PM

yeah VANCOUVER, put us on the map shia
triggax writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 8:01:27 PM

London boulevard? Its because you live in f*cking slovakia or some sh*t. I bought london boulevard on bluray. Months ago. sh*t movie too.
venomex writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 8:20:21 PM

ECW ECW ECW ECW ECW!
elrei writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 8:50:46 PM

I can't stop smiling.
freepass76 writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 9:48:51 PM

Shia call Optimus, or Bumblebe next time!!
freepass76 writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 9:49:48 PM

I bet that guy was paid by Michael Bay!
jdl107 writes:
on October 19th, 2011 at 10:21:56 PM

What a lucky bastard. I should find out when and where Shia's doing a flick so I could go get drunk in a bar he's in and end up beating his ass. :)
darkraven28 writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 1:33:26 AM

Dude, you have more money than you can spend in 30 lifetimes. Get yourself a penthouse, and get your booze and bitches at home. Retard. Maybe you'd still be banging Megan Fox if you hadn't told the whole f*cking world about it.
Ranger writes:
on October 20th, 2011 at 11:59:24 AM

I think Megan left because she didn't want to do a 3-Way with Shia and his mother.
LordDeathMan writes:
on October 21st, 2011 at 8:17:23 PM

I give this beating two thumbs up!
Ranger writes:
on October 22nd, 2011 at 10:53:50 AM

I beat my balls up worse every morning.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved