WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Marion Cotillard Topless on "Rust and Bone" Set

Posted: October 14th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Marion Cotillard Topless on "Rust and Bone" SetSubmit Comment
Oscar-winning actress Marion Cotillard (The Dark Knight Rises, Inception) is shooting her upcoming "Rust and Bone," in which she plays a whale trainer. Today, we have some photos from the set, which feature the actress topless. Check out the shots below. They are not safe for work.

The $22 million film is based on Craig Davidson's short story collection of the same title. It is set to shoot in France and Belgium for 14 weeks and will be in French.

"Rust and Bone" is directed by Jacques Audiard, who last directed "A Prophet," which was one of the big movies at the 2009 Cannes Film Festival, winning the Special Jury Prize. "A Prophet" co-writer Thomas Bidegain also returned for "Rust and Bone," which is set for release late 2012.

Photo 1: (click to enlarge)


Photo 2: (click to enlarge)


Photo 3: (click to enlarge)


Photo 4: (click to enlarge)


Photo 5: (click to enlarge)


Photo 6: (click to enlarge)


Photo 7: (click to enlarge)


Photo 8: (click to enlarge)


Photo 9: (click to enlarge)


Photo 10: (click to enlarge)


Photo 11: (click to enlarge)


Photo 12: (click to enlarge)


Photo 13: (click to enlarge)


Photo 14: (click to enlarge)


Source: Egotastic


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 54 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 7:23:05 AM

Wheres the boobs you prude biatch
bandolero999 writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 7:24:25 AM

She's got sum big nipples
boogiel writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 7:30:45 AM

Eeewww,,WTF is that on pic 3? Saggy boobs with Sausage nipples....Great, I just lost my apetite for breakfast
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 7:52:48 AM

Don't you just wana shoved your head in there and go....


ngosg;dimhjrjlcjdljrilddmlkehflahlhehb
Rambo writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 8:17:07 AM

good job,Alex.
SeWerin writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 8:22:47 AM

Her face reminds me of Smeagol
Kurskij writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 8:24:23 AM

^ditto

Now that's journalism.
Valerie writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 8:24:23 AM

@boogiel

Well she JUST had a baby, and although i feel these photos are intrusive, and wrong, she looks fit, and natural.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 9:47:25 AM

If she just had a had baby then I want some milk
Johnnyb writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 9:54:05 AM

I liked it. I can´t say I want to touch them even sucked them..... But for the rest did you liked or not¿?
Zeroguy writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 10:11:52 AM

Great breasts. And she looks good after having a kid.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 10:14:02 AM

We have a saying here in Essex, England... "GET YOUR f*ckING BANGERS OUT!" Thanks Cotillard.... and just because the tits ain't fake plastic things don't mean she ain't sexy!! FACK ME!
pornfly writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 10:31:55 AM

Whoa I didnt know she had'em like that.with those looks on her face;thats gotta make RANGER paint his house
darthraige writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 11:08:20 AM

Waiting for Ranger to chime in. haha
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 11:29:26 AM

Hey Mother... want another?

Train my whale and I'll give you my rusty bone for FREE!

I think she looks fab.
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 11:31:15 AM

She's got a hurtin' lid in those pics. But we'll assume for the sake of the shoot (or lack of make-up budget, or she's going eu'naturelle) they want her looking like Jodie Foster on the pinball machine in The Accused.

Whatever. Beauty is only a 6-pack and a light switch away.
darthraige writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 11:39:51 AM

Hahaha.
JakeVermont writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 12:05:20 PM

"Beauty is only a 6-pack and a light switch away."

Very philosophical ranger^^ leaves room for different interpretation.
coco1997 writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 12:20:01 PM

This photo set doesn't even contain the best shots of her. Here's a full on shot

http://img244.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=445728446_tduid1866_MC16_122_244lo.jpg

Still one of the most gorgeous women on the planet, with big, beautiful breasts.
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 1:00:55 PM

@Jake - I've dated women with 6-packs, so I'm safe there too... lol.

@Coco - Nice! You could dial a phone with her nipples.
Bullit writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 1:07:05 PM

That is one truly beautifaul natural woman.

And that makes a nice change from all those bloody sillicone tits from around the world !
Dannoral writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 1:20:27 PM

full naked in some of her first French movies..
Rambo writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 2:15:07 PM

http://cdn.idontlikeyouinthatway.com//pictures/20080226/marion%20cotillard%20naked/marion%20cotillard%20nude%203.jpg
Rambo writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 2:15:28 PM

oops.sorry.
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 2:16:44 PM

I'd mow that lawn.
Frank_Castle writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 2:24:30 PM

she looks like Gollum in Photo7
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 3:06:30 PM

Gollum with great jugs.
DexterMorgan writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 3:29:45 PM

f*ck yes best news all week
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 3:34:47 PM

I'm g lla dd you gu yssss likkeee daaaaa piccs. Sorry I'll type with both hands now.
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 3:45:36 PM

Anyone else watch 'Girl kicked while pissing' at j*zzHut.com today (first page)? Priceless.
trailertrash writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 3:46:40 PM

Yep i'd give her an oscar of my own too
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 3:54:21 PM

Pretty good kick too.
trailertrash writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 3:55:29 PM

oh cheers BC
30YoVirgin writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 3:59:08 PM

@ Valeri
would you have sex with her? I know I would.

and anyone who doesn't like big erect nipples on big tits in the cold water is gay.
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 3:59:17 PM

Yep.

Probably the first time her ass had been wiped.
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 4:00:07 PM

@30Yo --- or Thomas Jane.

... oh wait...
trailertrash writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 4:03:35 PM

Ranger - lol


trailertrash writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 4:05:02 PM

"big erect nipples on big tits in the cold water"

Gotta have somewhere to hang your clothes haven't ya
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 4:10:19 PM

TT- Now I know how how to get a good coat hanger when I come home from work at night.
jdl107 writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 4:16:05 PM

44 motherf*cking posts.

...

"Ain't nuthin' but a hounddog"

Doo do doo do do.
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 4:23:38 PM

SING IT BROTHER!
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 4:24:44 PM

It's been my experience that:

Tits.
TDK.
Lovag (where did she go?!) and
Thomas Jane sucking d*ck for lunch,

are threads that get the most posts.
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 4:28:01 PM

Like I'm surprised?

http://latimesblogs.latimes.com/lanow/2011/10/lindsay-lohan-no-show-community-service.html
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 4:31:58 PM

Hey WP. How about an update thread on Lovag? We haven't been able to bash her for a while.
trailertrash writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 5:10:23 PM

The Skid Row Shelter for women, She should feel right at home there
trailertrash writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 5:13:36 PM

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_XU64za5M0-8/SwD10ch0vMI/AAAAAAAAAB4/rvFe7vdXKmo/s1600/lindsay-smh.jpg

Miss these picks
trailertrash writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 5:14:32 PM

And the Mel Gibson phone tapes !!
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 5:40:59 PM

OI... I almost fell outta my chair!!!

You should put a WARNING up for pics like that!

And Mel's phone tapes... should be put in the Smithsonian.
technoreaper writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 6:11:04 PM

I would be more turned on by her if she learned English for once.
trailertrash writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 6:34:52 PM

For me it would be if the chick pic 6 was getting naked as well...

Ranger lol
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 6:45:13 PM

Now, I'm not normally one to complain about boobs...

And I'm certainly not going to here either. She definitely looks a hell of a lot different without makeup. She looks like my old boss. That kinda just makes me wanna punch her in the uterus. All in all, good work Alex. Between these pix and Putzy's review of The Thing, this is one of the more positive experiences on the site in a long time.
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 8:43:27 PM

lol.
fuck_you_thats_my_name! writes:
on October 15th, 2011 at 12:51:02 AM

HOT DAMN!!! LETS GET MORE STORIES LIKE THIS!!!
Ranger writes:
on October 15th, 2011 at 11:27:31 AM

And by 'stories' he means MORE tits Alex!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved