WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Restricted "American Pie 4" Trailer is Here!

Posted: October 14th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Restricted "American Pie 4" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
Thanks to MSN, we now have a restricted teaser trailer for the fourth theatrical "American Pie" installment, called "American Reunion," featuring the return of the entire original cast. Check it out below.

Plot: All the "American Pie" characters are returning to East Great Falls for their high-school reunion. In one long-overdue weekend, they will discover what has changed, who hasn't and that time and distance can't break the bonds of friendship. It was summer 1999 when four small-town Michigan boys began a quest to lose their virginity. In the years that have passed, Jim and Michelle married while Kevin and Vicky said goodbye. Oz and Heather grew apart, but Finch still longs for Stifler's mom.

The new comedy is directed by "Harold and Kumar Escape from Guantanamo Bay" helmers Jon Hurwitz and Hayden Schlossberg. It is set to hit theaters on April 6th.

Restricted Teaser:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "American Reunion."

Source: MSN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Mister Leary writes:
on October 13th, 2011 at 8:43:34 PM

Great! Another movie about sh*tty actors masturbating each other and themselves. I can see that every night in Hollywood. f*ck this garbage.
markoz writes:
on October 13th, 2011 at 8:45:43 PM

Speechless
bandolero999 writes:
on October 13th, 2011 at 8:56:47 PM

I hope this movie bombs,From the Director of Harold and Kumar.How the f*ck do these people get work in Hollywood a 5th grader can write a better screenplay
PHURBY1984 writes:
on October 13th, 2011 at 8:58:02 PM

Poor Lil Boy Molested at a young age...His going to shot up his school one day...
Crazyhorse writes:
on October 13th, 2011 at 9:06:31 PM

zzzzzzzzz

fart

zzzzzzzzz
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 13th, 2011 at 9:22:35 PM

It should be called " Reunion of Hollywood's Best Failure's"
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 13th, 2011 at 9:29:11 PM

bring it on, beats seeing other terrible films taking credit for effortless uncreative work
Ranger writes:
on October 13th, 2011 at 10:34:05 PM

I'm not even watching this trailer.

What CH said.
John1017 writes:
on October 13th, 2011 at 10:43:45 PM

this is a great ad for young parents, I'm so excited for the next generation.
Captain writes:
on October 13th, 2011 at 11:31:59 PM

I'll watch it.
Man in Black writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 2:56:10 AM

Well that sums up married life.
trailertrash writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 3:34:00 AM

That trailer needs to restricted to the bin

Truly terrible !!!
Rambo writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 3:42:45 AM

it will make money.sex sells.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 3:44:28 AM

Great...more wank gags.
trailertrash writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 3:54:11 AM

Can't beat a good Wank .................... Gag
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 3:59:30 AM

@tt

Shouldn't that be...

You can't beat a good wank......gran.

trailertrash writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 4:22:46 AM

Lol

It was always gummy from granny at Christmas time
codeman_1216 writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 4:34:46 AM

Whatever, guys. I'm just glad it's not another spin off, those are god awful. they're releasing this movie whether we like it or not so we may as well either skip it or watch it and laugh a little.
Bullit writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 4:43:11 AM

So, this is how you jerk off in America ? With some gel in a sock ? Really ?
Quidd writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 4:49:22 AM

Bullit- Do they really jack off with sandpaper in England?
trailertrash writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 6:03:34 AM

Yep, we all do and we have a nice smooth member to boot.
Bullit writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 6:10:39 AM

^ ^

I guess not.

It's funny to think that this Jason Biggs (among others) got paid 1 million $ for jerking off in his peculiar way.
j-man writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 6:20:10 AM

He shud be using an ankle sock
nawtnt writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 6:39:33 AM

The trailer is funny but why a fourth movie?

Forget all those awful straight to DVD movies, this might work out well if the movie has a new gerenation of a group of kids trying to be like the original cast.

Still everyone is back so let's hope American Pie is funny and great as the original.
Johnnyb writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 9:14:10 AM

Married and wanking, come on!!!!! Just take your godamn woman, sucked her tits, rape her or just do it ala hardcore style, thatīs all..... After that no need of the wank!!!!
Dre-EL writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 10:07:46 AM

That was some funny sh*t. HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 11:32:47 AM

@Bullit - $1mil?!?! He's getting $5mil. this time around.
Bullit writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 1:06:58 PM

@Ranger: $5 mil for an on screen wank ? Bloody hell.

Well, I could make funnier faces for that kind of money. Someone in the Studio got really screwed. f*ck me.
Bullit writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 1:20:48 PM

@Johnnyb : If I would have had a girl like this one, I would utterly need to spank the monkey at least 3 times a day !
GianniOD writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 1:24:24 PM

"Hello, everyone should hate this movie because I am too good to watch something created for the sole purpose of being ridiculous and not to be taken seriously, therefore it is garbage and anyone who likes it should be thrown into the pits of hell. Sincerely, Elitest WorstPreviews Reader" Take it for what is is people...
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 3:05:31 PM

@Gianni - hey, I watch plenty of stuff that's intended to just be ridiculous and fun. I watched the first American Pie. It had a bit of magic to it (thus the sequels). But the legs on this franchise are long since gone. The gimmick is used up.
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 3:35:50 PM

... like Lindsay Lohan.
Johnnyb writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 8:04:32 PM

@Bullit:

Even she is pretty or not for you.... I will f*cked her all night long!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 10:31:51 PM

I've done that.

They bleed if you nail 'em all night.
Ranger writes:
on October 15th, 2011 at 1:36:51 PM

But, blood and tears make GREAT lube.
TheRaper writes:
on October 15th, 2011 at 1:54:59 PM

they haven't milked the cow dry just yet. there's at least 2 more spinoffs left in the utter

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved