WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

FBI Arrests Scarlett Johansson's Phone Hacker

Posted: October 12th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
FBI Arrests Scarlett JohanssonSubmit Comment
Back in March, it was revealed that someone hacked Scarlett Johansson's iPhone, which contained several nude photos of the actress. Even though Johansson has been working with the FBI to track down the person responsible, those photos eventually ended up online.

Now comes word that the FBI has arrested the suspected hacker as part of a year-long investigation named Operation Hackerazzi. Other victims looking for justice are Vanessa Hudgens and Julianne Hough. And even though a hacking group has taken responsibility for stealing these private photos, FBI says that the arrested individual acted alone.

To see Johansson's photos, click here. They are obviously not safe for work.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
PHURBY1984 writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 7:55:12 PM

I want proof...And by proof I want the rest of the pictures she had on her phone...
SaulSilver writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 7:55:49 PM

I hope at least one FBI Agent gave him a high five before they slapped the cuffs on 'em.
Kurskij writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 8:00:59 PM

"Operation Hackerazzi"

Seriously?

And I thought my ideas were bad when I called my weekly friday bar raids "Operation f*ck yer Mom" then
PaulX7 writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 8:02:30 PM

the hacker shouldn't be arrested, he should be rewarded! He's a hero!
fuck_you_thats_my_name! writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 8:05:17 PM

"hey what are you in for: murder, rape?"

"naw i posted naked pics of scarlett johansson online"

"women"
Blank x25 writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 9:01:29 PM

We all need to bake and send that guy a cake with a hacksaw and a "Thank you" note in it.

God bless that man.
hardcorehogan87 writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 9:19:51 PM

"And after being slipped into handcuffs, God said, 'I did it for every man out there.'"
technoreaper writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 9:39:16 PM

This man is a great American. It had to be said.
mrstretch writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 9:56:09 PM

If these dumb bitches don't want their phones hacked then don't take naked pictures of yourself.
30YoVirgin writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 10:14:43 PM

Officer:"you sick pervert! hacking some poor woman's phone for your sick desires?"
Hacker:"sir, but you dont understand. it had nude pics of Scarlett Johansson"
Officer:"....."
Officer:"Niccccccccccccccccccce"
Canadianmade writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 10:38:04 PM

Well now I know who to send the "Thank You" card to.
Devil writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 11:02:19 PM

Vanessa Hudgens? That c*nt leaks her own sh*t a week before her movie hits the theatre to create more buzz and it never works. Poor c*nt. As for the Operation Hackerazzi, FBI better stop letting gays choose the names for their operations.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 11:24:25 PM

What prison is this guy going to? I'm personally gonna pay him a visit just to shake his hand.
Ranger writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 11:53:10 PM

I'd say they got the wrong guy. Then again I don't want them coming after me, so GREAT work coppers!

The man will be hailed a hero fo sho in prison!

http://www.neilsnotes.com/index.php?page=13&catid=14&sku=ENGL-CD00328

I wonder if they'll give him the Oswald/Bin Laden treatment and kill him before he gets a chance to talk pubicly... I mean publicly.

yeLLowfLaSh writes:
on October 13th, 2011 at 12:18:29 AM

All I want to know is how much tax money went to this bull sh*t?
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 13th, 2011 at 1:33:16 AM

Yeah, let the murderers and child molesters roam free! Someone is leaking nude photos of celebrities! They must be stopped!
Rambo writes:
on October 13th, 2011 at 3:48:05 AM

If I was FBI I would arrest Scarlett herself and rape her for 1 month in a row.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 13th, 2011 at 5:38:48 AM

Freud- LOL don't you know celebrities are gods, they must be worshiped and obeyed!
Johnnyb writes:
on October 13th, 2011 at 7:01:50 AM

At the least the bastard have a lot of fun whacking with Scarlettīs phone......
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 13th, 2011 at 7:03:45 AM

Eiffel Tower!!!
nuttie30xx writes:
on October 13th, 2011 at 9:51:00 AM

they buy all the best phones but the dumb f*cks dunno how to use them if the dont want to be hack read the manual and turn the wifi off *ssholes
Man in Black writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 3:23:07 AM

And this is what your tax dollars are being spent on people .... like i f*cking care hell give him a medal for awesomeness . Hey how are all those unsolved murder investigations coming along ? Infiltrate any sleeper cells lately ? Nope and nope huh - but we found some guy who released nude pics of a celebrity, WHO THE HELL CARES ! sigh :L

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved