WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Official Photos from "American Pie 4"

Posted: October 12th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Official Photos from "American Pie 4"Submit Comment
Thanks to USA Today we now have seven official photos from the fourth theatrical "American Pie" installment, called "American Reunion," featuring the return of the entire original cast. Check out the photos below.

Plot: All the "American Pie" characters are returning to East Great Falls for their high-school reunion. In one long-overdue weekend, they will discover what has changed, who hasn't and that time and distance can't break the bonds of friendship. It was summer 1999 when four small-town Michigan boys began a quest to lose their virginity. In the years that have passed, Jim and Michelle married while Kevin and Vicky said goodbye. Oz and Heather grew apart, but Finch still longs for Stifler's mom.

The new comedy is directed by "Harold and Kumar Escape from Guantanamo Bay" helmers Jon Hurwitz and Hayden Schlossberg. It is set to hit theaters on April 6th.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: USA Today


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
nope.com writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 8:10:55 PM

I'll be interested to see how they explain the butcher job on Tara Reid's stomach since she left high school
Gates writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 8:34:37 PM

The title should read...

Official Photos of a box office failure.
Raider writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 8:38:46 PM

Hey guys I worked on this film as one of the Camera operators and I also was one of the sound mixers breifly (I sat in for a guy that wasnt on set that day)and I'm gonna be honest This movie is gonna blow The dialogue sucks and Stifler's Mom basically recycles half of the jokes that were in the last two films. I also gotta say that Sean William Scott is a cool guy to work with and not the snobbish actor type.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 11:14:38 PM

Finch needs to knock up Stiffler's mom and be done with it.
Ranger writes:
on October 13th, 2011 at 12:10:36 AM

@nope - an alien busted through her belly.

@BC - NO, I need to knock-up Stiffler's mom.
Raider writes:
on October 13th, 2011 at 12:27:38 AM

A guy I worked with cracked a joke to Jon (The director)He said: If the final cut of the movie fails can we put a picture of a piece of sh*t on the poster for the film? Jon got so pissed. I'm surprised the guy didnt get fired for saying that.
Raider writes:
on October 13th, 2011 at 12:29:21 AM

Also I apologize for any grammatical errors My Itouch is a pain the ass to use at times. It spellchecks the dumbest stuff.
Ranger writes:
on October 13th, 2011 at 12:29:42 AM

Did the crew tag-team Stiffler's mom?
Raider writes:
on October 13th, 2011 at 12:35:03 AM

Not to my knowledge no. However i will say Jennifer Coolidge off set is f*cking weird She also was drinking like a fish at the wrap party.
Raider writes:
on October 13th, 2011 at 12:35:26 AM

I mean behind the scenes shes f*cking weird.
Raider writes:
on October 13th, 2011 at 12:36:52 AM

One thing awesome about working on film sets is everyone on the film gets in on the wrap parties if they ever go on.
Ranger writes:
on October 13th, 2011 at 1:13:00 AM

I've been to a few myself.

As for Stiffler's mom getting loaded at the wrap party. When they bend over the sink to top-up their drink, is the best time to lock their head under the tap, whilst they struggle you're free to give her the high-hard one up the ol' strata-chocolata!
Raider writes:
on October 13th, 2011 at 1:34:18 AM

Well said man lol.
Ranger writes:
on October 13th, 2011 at 1:46:08 AM

lol.
trailertrash writes:
on October 13th, 2011 at 2:53:14 AM

Loving the sensible answer to rangers did the crew tag team stifflers mom :-)
Rambo writes:
on October 13th, 2011 at 3:44:58 AM

what photos?All I see is plastic.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 13th, 2011 at 6:07:07 AM

Raider- I expected nothing less, I'm sure when the cast returned they didn't either they're all washed up.
j-man writes:
on October 13th, 2011 at 6:27:29 AM

@raider

Yea im sure ur friend cracked that joke and all.......
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 13th, 2011 at 7:17:10 AM

Pic 2...the same joke?

Will see this peice of crap anyway, the first three are guilty pleasures.

nawtnt writes:
on October 13th, 2011 at 11:33:12 AM

Great photos but why make a fourth one?
Let's hope this sequel works out well.
vincere01 writes:
on October 13th, 2011 at 3:35:40 PM

I enjoyed the first three. In the way of it being mindless fun with almost no real story. Idk maybe its nostalgia talking but ill go see it. Sean William Scott can be counted on for a laugh. Eugene levey is hilarious. Plus its always funny to watch tara reid try to act....she trys sooo hard! Plus gratuitis nudity is always nice right???

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved