WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photo: Schwarzenegger, Stallone and Willis on "The Expendables 2" Set

Posted: October 12th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photo: Schwarzenegger, Stallone and Willis on "The Expendables 2" SetSubmit Comment
Arnold Schwarzenegger has updated his Twitter account with a photo of himself along with Sylvester Stallone and Bruce Willis on the set of the upcoming "Expendables" sequel, which is now filming.

"Back in action for 'The Expendables 2'! I'm having a fantastic time on set with Bruce and Sly in Bulgaria," he wrote. Check out the photo below.

The new movie is directed by Simon West (Con Air) and co-stars Chuck Norris, Jean-Claude Van Damme and Liam Hemsworth. It is set to hit theaters on August 17th, 2012.

Set Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 39 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 9:10:58 PM

I admit that pic right there gave me a boner.
zyban03 writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 9:14:12 PM

LOL!!

I agree, I can't wait for this to come out. 2 hours of explosions and gun fire from the legends.
Thegreatramon writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 9:15:09 PM

Me and the guys will be seeng this first day it comes out were gonna head down to the beach score with some females and have a barbecue the day of then we be going Arnolds gonna be a boss and hes gonna rip the sh*t outta stallone whoop whoop much clown love.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 9:20:18 PM

Two boners In one day for Expendables and Avengers
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 9:26:20 PM

"Me and the guys will be seeng this first day it comes out were gonna head down to the beach score with some females and have a barbecue the day of then we be going Arnolds gonna be a boss and hes gonna rip the sh*t outta stallone whoop whoop much clown love."

What the hell are you geeks on? That doesn't make any sense at all!!!


markoz writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 9:45:59 PM

BOOOONNNNNEEEEERRRR!!!!!
boogiel writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 9:50:57 PM

Geez, they are all old as sh*t. Anyway, I hope the sequel will be better than the first one.
30YoVirgin writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 10:05:02 PM

this pic just looks so sad. like it's from their funeral or something
Ted Mosby writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 10:24:52 PM

http://youtu.be/GdjzNErvxFg

We all do
darkraven28 writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 11:52:56 PM

Planet Hollywood THE f*ckING REMAKE!!!! And Arnold celebrated by sticking his finger in an electrical socket!!! Look at that 64 year old Austrian's hair!!! It's like a cartoon version of Arnold reacting to the news of finally being told that Batman And Robin blew!!!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 1:03:02 AM

There are only so many Expandable Boners a man gan have in one day.

Pus the school I live near is getting a little nervous.
nuttie30xx writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 1:11:39 AM

hope they have a lot of screen time i liked the 1st 1 but i was gutted bruce and arnie where in it for 2 mins :(
Ranger writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 1:12:36 AM

All this great news today is making my d*ck sore.
trailertrash writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 2:27:45 AM

AWESOMENESS !!!!
Rambo writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 3:06:52 AM

@ranger

take it easy and relax with this photo

http://64.15.74.3/~majorpic/anne%20hathaway/Anne%20Hathaway%20-%20topless%20-%203.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 3:20:59 AM

Nice to see Arnold kept that shirt from the start of the Running Man.
Rambo writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 3:27:29 AM

it brings him good memories of Maria conchita alonzo and their good quality time together which luckily didn't end with another latino bastard child.
trailertrash writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 3:38:24 AM

Lol

Not for the want of trying though I bet !!!
trailertrash writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 3:42:06 AM

Foget about the Dark Knight and Avengers this is the film I want to see most before the world ends next year
Cannon writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 4:17:19 AM

Ladies and Gentlemen, the Presidents of the United States.



p.s. Thanks for the Hathaway pic, Rambo
Bullit writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 4:17:49 AM

I wonder if Arnie took his maid with him ?
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 5:05:18 AM

I really hope this one is better than the first, because, outside Terry Crews, it did suck. I did want to like it, but couldn't.
DeVries writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 5:13:38 AM

Arnold washed up hairs just killed my boner...
Rambo writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 6:16:39 AM

@ Freudian

agreed.
jdl107 writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 9:42:25 AM

Motherf*cking yawn.
Ranger writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 10:50:32 AM

@Rambo - I don't think I could like you any more than I do right now!

@tt - lol.

@Freudian - my fav. performance was from Rourke in the first film. My fav. performance from a weapon was from Terry Crews shotgun (if you could even call it that).
Ranger writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 10:53:10 AM

Anne Hathaway has the perfect set of love bags!
trailertrash writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 3:46:37 PM

f*ck me Rambo nice tits .... i mean pic ..... no no i mean tits

trailertrash writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 3:48:27 PM

Ranger she sure has mate, I could/would handle them (all day every day) no problem
Rambo writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 5:39:26 PM

oh give me a break,she's nice but she's too skinny and small.lovebags?this is more like it:

http://images.primecurves.com/leanne-crow-sparkle/12.jpg
Rambo writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 5:44:02 PM

she's not expendable...
trailertrash writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 6:03:30 PM

I seem to have a craving for Giant Melons now !!
trailertrash writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 6:10:57 PM

http://yoursexyfantasy.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/niceass4.jpg

Now thats an Expendable Erection
Rambo writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 7:13:01 PM

asspendable
OneTime writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 7:28:26 PM

BAD ASS
Ranger writes:
on October 12th, 2011 at 11:58:26 PM

@Rambo - your link is blocked to me... wtf?

@tt - make that a snatch n' sniff, and you're my bestie!
trailertrash writes:
on October 13th, 2011 at 5:56:57 AM

Rambo/Ranger lol !!!
vincere01 writes:
on October 13th, 2011 at 4:22:28 PM

Immediately following said picture....
Arnold says " lets go kick some ass.
Sly " its my movie Arnold do what I want when I say.
Arnold " no way, I'm the govenator, you are all girly men I could kill u all with just my pinky..."
Sly " ill go rambo on your ass if you don't listen birch!"
Arnold " ill terminate you!"
Bruce while hidden behind his French scarf- shoots them both....." yippykiyay motherf*ckers! And walks away saying he knew this was a bad idea....
Long Rod VonHugendong writes:
on October 14th, 2011 at 4:16:20 PM

3 action movie legends. Nobody these days can really compare.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved