WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

20 Seconds from "The Avengers" Trailer

Posted: October 11th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
20 Seconds from "The Avengers" TrailerSubmit Comment
As promised, Entertainment Tonight has unveiled some brief footage from "The Avengers" trailer, which is set to debut online tomorrow (October 11th). Check out that footage below.

Plot: Continuing the epic big-screen adventures started in Iron Man, The Incredible Hulk, Iron Man 2, Thor and Captain America: The First Avenger, in Marvel's "The Avengers," the world's greatest Super Heroes must assemble to pull the world back from the brink of disaster when an unexpected enemy threatens global security.

"The Avengers" wrapped production just recently and is set to hit theaters on May 4th, 2012.

Trailer Preview:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "The Avengers."

Source: ET


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 12:57:38 AM

That hostess on ET should get into porn.
sanctuarius writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 1:04:40 AM

so we have a trailer for a trailer?
Canadianmade writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 1:06:12 AM

Hahahahaha I love you, Ranger. Pro-Homo
Ranger writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 1:24:32 AM

Hey, I don't mind homo's (as long as they know I'm not a pillow-biter too). But I was talking about the girl on ET, yes.
technoreaper writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 2:07:03 AM

Not impressed.
30YoVirgin writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 5:19:54 AM

I watched this only for Ranger's comment
jdl107 writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 6:28:27 AM

Thor and Iron Man flying together? f*ck yeah bitch.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 7:07:24 AM

From 7 seconds to 20 seconds,now that's progress

I'm still watching This one
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 7:18:37 AM

"ranger, are you right?"

"YOU'RE NOT WRONG!"
Rambo writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 7:32:03 AM

I'll watch this movie only because of iron man.
JakeVermont writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 8:08:43 AM

No Mark Ruffalo? She didnt mention him^^ I thought we would be seeing HULK kicking Loki's ass, or trying. Is there so little Hulk in the movie that he is not worth mentioning? :(
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 10:12:09 AM

Rambo- Same here.
jdl107 writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 10:30:16 AM

GODDAMMIT ALEX POST THE AVENGERS TRAILER!!!

No horsesh*t, mayng.
Ranger writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 10:41:08 AM

And include the shot of Scarlett squatting to piss.
Ranger writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 10:41:42 AM

@30Yo... lol. Thx.
darthraige writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 10:58:10 AM

YES! Full f*cking trailer!!! HD bitches... http://trailers.apple.com/trailers/marvel/avengers/
MrHomerJ writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 11:10:05 AM

c'mon peeps trailers up on i(fu)tunes, link it :D btw what they need to do is kick everybody and just leave r d junior :) just look at the triler :D tony stark rules :D
Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 11:31:32 AM

Trailer doesn't look as bad as expected. Loki's still gay and Scarlett and Jeremy are pointless.
SeWerin writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 11:42:30 AM

I like trailer. Ir was much better than expected. I also agree about Hawkeye being pointless. But i approve of Black Widow - she is big part of SHIELD and we don't want this to be turned into sausage fest.
Ranger writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 12:03:01 PM

Thx. for posting Darth.

Expendables-class boner here!
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 12:54:04 PM

Darth-Awesome find.
Yup make that 2 with Expendable size erections.
JakeVermont writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 1:04:51 PM

Full trailer here: http://www.hd-trailers.net/movie/marvel-s-the-avengers/
Ranger writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 1:10:56 PM

I wonder if Scarlett Jo uses those moves in the sack?
nicholas56 writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 1:22:29 PM

that preview sucked and to ranger i always love your comments you should run worstpreviews
Ranger writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 1:31:39 PM

Very kind... thank you.
Digital Desperado writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 2:16:20 PM

Come on, guys!!f*ck this preview!! The full trailer is all over the place by now!! See it now for multiple nerdgasms!!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w_3uKtfELfE
Ranger writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 2:29:35 PM

Yeah, by internet standards this (full) trailer already out today is old news WP. Get on the stick.
SeWerin writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 3:03:45 PM

And here is something for you Ranger

http://s3.amazonaws.com/coolproduction/ckeditor_assets/pictures/3778/original/exp2.jpg?1318350975
TRUEMAN writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 3:04:20 PM

i see the trailer too, it's not that big deal, they don't show the real enemies, only stupid explotions and loki, they put like 2,1 seconds of the hulk i don't dig all the mistery around the f*cking hulk, looks sh*ty to me and the soundtrack sucks like sh*t, the only good thing about this crapfest is scarlet croch atack yes the croch is back to suck our faces with her but chicks.

will see the final product, me no like so far
my review 4/10, four beacuse a want to see scarlet ride me like a horse and atack me with her croch!
Ranger writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 3:11:40 PM

@SeWerin - thx. my friend.
Just saved that one to my digital frame.
Ranger writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 3:46:07 PM

@Trueman... lol.
nawtnt writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 4:41:26 PM

Cool trailer, for me, this is one of the best film trailers of the year.

The Avengers is one of my most anticaptied movies of 2012.
Tsantilla writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 4:55:16 PM

you can watch the full trailer here:

http://www.cosmo.gr/Entertainment/Cinema/Trailers/to-prwto-treiler-twn-avengers.1406405.html

its a Greek site but its solid and the quality is pretty good.
trailertrash writes:
on October 11th, 2011 at 5:48:22 PM

Nice links peeps, WP a little behind today hey

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved